59 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Multiplayer Call of Duty 4 : Modern Warfare v3, Informations at first post.

Clavicus
post Sep 29 2008, 08:39 AM

765 posts

QUOTE(kaiser_falco @ Sep 28 2008, 04:02 PM)
hmmm pnu is recruiting eh...hmm funny wheather to take this clan seriously or not..
well should have reported to their leader anyway,few time in my log cod4 server their member from pnu clan caught red handed cheating by punkbuster though..
I know their leader, Stardust, and as far as he told me, those PnU players online (dxxb, and that other dude i cant remember) are NOT PnU members. He didnt elaborate, but he did tell me to spread the word. Guess this would be the right time to spill it, eh? Fill their asses with lead and laugh after that, if you like.

Boomeraangkid
post Sep 29 2008, 10:25 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

who is XEF CHI?
Luftwacko
post Sep 29 2008, 12:41 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Sep 29 2008, 10:25 AM)
who is XEF CHI?
A shotgunner.... hehe.... laugh.gif

QUOTE(owenwong84 @ Sep 29 2008, 02:53 AM)
hello all sifu... Anybody can teach me how to add malaysia server ? and izzit punkbuster is a must? i was playing at cyber and neither 1 i can connect and dunno how to add malaysia server
Erm... you need to add em to your favourites.

This post has been edited by Luftwacko: Sep 29 2008, 12:42 PM
owenwong84
post Sep 29 2008, 12:42 PM

Zin zin
1,041 posts

nobody can help me??
CherryD
post Sep 29 2008, 01:22 PM

294 posts

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Sep 29 2008, 04:47 AM]
NAISS WANNN LARRRR......lol hahaha awesome dude. Do you have a clan ureself? If u do u can just ask any esp team for a friendly scrim =D. I think that would be a cool idea  thumbup.gif
Yeah I have a clan,[UNIT],er ur fren Ken?frm ur college i think,he was in my team when we joined the blitzone tourney...he said you guys are buddy and you've read my gameplan or smthing like that biggrin.gif
Anyhow we would love to have a friendly match with you guys but just not yet, we're still not trained and everything yet blush.gif , we would just get pawn straight by you guys now...maybe sometime in the future smile.gif Who should I contact anywho?
You guys everyday friday day night have friendly match in Blitzone is it ?

BTW that day I saw you using Plantronics too,which model are you using? im using the .750 and i think the sound and everything is great just that its really lose on the head,when i look downwards the headset would just come right off and its really really fragile man.......
Still............Plantronics FTW ! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by CherryD: Sep 29 2008, 01:36 PM
james2306
post Sep 29 2008, 04:01 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Sep 29 2008, 10:25 AM)
who is XEF CHI?
lol

why do u ask?
He dosent visit this forum tho..
TSBelphegor
post Sep 29 2008, 04:46 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

He is an 455 who curse whenever he dies. laugh.gif
xxWraitHxx
post Sep 29 2008, 04:57 PM

49 posts

if u c som1 running ard with SG... shl be Chi... lol
kaiser_falco
post Sep 29 2008, 05:52 PM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Sep 29 2008, 04:46 PM)
He is an 455 who curse whenever he dies. laugh.gif
true,true and when he came after you with his shottie ur a dead man..period..
damn i hate his combo shottie...this few day can really pawned him coz he restart again from level 1..still got time to kick his butt until he got to lvl 30 and reclaimed his god damn legendary kick ass shottie..
peelfresh
post Sep 30 2008, 01:10 PM

733 posts

i'm stuck in war pig mission! The last part, the guy just wont blow up the tank!!!! mad.gif i waited to long...
someone_cs
post Oct 1 2008, 03:11 PM

411 posts

not self go blow it wan mer ;S

Luftwacko
post Oct 3 2008, 01:51 AM

682 posts

Hey guys, is there any console command to enable unlimited ammo? blink.gif
bv2427
post Oct 3 2008, 02:04 AM

657 posts

first. you type devmap (map name, ie, mp_backlot)
then you type player_sustainammo 1
have fun.
Luftwacko
post Oct 3 2008, 02:11 AM

682 posts

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Oct 3 2008, 02:04 AM)
first. you type devmap (map name, ie, mp_backlot)
then you type player_sustainammo 1
have fun.
Haha. Thx. I'm gonna play rapid-fire tube laugh.gif brows.gif rclxm9.gif drool.gif cry.gif doh.gif sweat.gif whistling.gif
cry4freedom
post Oct 3 2008, 03:50 AM

The Only Exception
938 posts

OMFG, noob-tuber! biggrin.gif
someone_cs
post Oct 3 2008, 07:39 AM

411 posts

Throw nade like throw water hole map bommmmmmmmmm bommmmmmmmmmm
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Clavicus
post Oct 3 2008, 09:15 AM

765 posts

Guise, when i host a LAN game, how do i remove the HC respawn time? hmm.gif Btw, how do i summon the console? Used to work by hitting ` , but it doesnt seem to appear anymore.
Luftwacko
post Oct 3 2008, 10:58 AM

682 posts

QUOTE(Clavicus @ Oct 3 2008, 09:15 AM)
Guise, when i host a LAN game, how do i remove the HC respawn time?  hmm.gif Btw, how do i summon the console? Used to work by hitting ` , but it doesnt seem to appear anymore.
You need to go to Options and enable console from there. HIt "~" and type:

/scr_player_respawndelay #
/scr_war_playerrespawndelay #

# = number of seconds you want the respawn time to be (2 seconds prefered)
Clavicus
post Oct 3 2008, 11:49 AM

765 posts

I knew i could count on wackopedia for that. Thanks. biggrin.gif
[xEF]syNc
post Oct 3 2008, 03:30 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(owenwong84 @ Sep 29 2008, 02:53 AM)
hello all sifu... Anybody can teach me how to add malaysia server ? and izzit punkbuster is a must? i was playing at cyber and neither 1 i can connect and dunno how to add malaysia server
Go to favorites in source. Put the IP addresses, then u can see the server name already. You can't because in CC the CD-key are global banned CD-key, u must get original CD key then only u can play.

59 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0257sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:31 PM