126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

~ Scorpion ~ V2, Any newbies or owner pls post here.

RyoKenzaki
post Feb 15 2009, 07:01 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

QUOTE(danny94 @ Feb 15 2009, 01:28 PM)
my mites looks like this a o

white white one
Lol so did the mites stick on ur scorp body?
Did u wash the tank thoroughly?

QUOTE(littlesaint @ Feb 15 2009, 03:00 PM)
ya my scorplings, i had 3 now only 2
U still have 2 at least, i got 1 left only cry.gif
4b7g8w7
post Feb 15 2009, 10:20 PM

275 posts

i got a young scorpion ..anyone wants..pm me..
rafiqos
post Feb 16 2009, 12:07 AM

464 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Feb 15 2009, 06:42 PM)
i also think ryo should open. XD

the TS also like damn non active. no scorpion also..tongue.gif
Don't ask me why. But I really think that you are one seasoned politician.

What scorpions do you currently keep?
rideon
post Feb 16 2009, 12:08 AM

239 posts

Damn... just checked me 5th instar scorpling and one of them died..
caused of dead. Fighting. one of them pinch the other on the abdomen and it pierce through. damn.... now only got 1 scorpling.. cry.gif cry.gif

Added on February 16, 2009, 12:17 amy there were fighting.. strange.. gave them sufficient food and humid.. aiya... feel so guilty now....

This post has been edited by rideon: Feb 16 2009, 12:17 AM
rideon
post Feb 16 2009, 12:30 AM

239 posts

heres are the pics.. sorry for the blur pics.. taken by camera phone...

you can see the internal is out from the abdomen.

RIP

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
s98432512
post Feb 16 2009, 12:35 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(rideon @ Feb 16 2009, 01:30 AM)

RIP

cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
wow ... the other scorpion must be a fighter... could it be fighting for terrority???

may it RIP

This post has been edited by s98432512: Feb 16 2009, 12:36 AM
rideon
post Feb 16 2009, 12:40 AM

239 posts

but i had them for ages.. thats what confuses me.. y did they act in this way....
littlesaint
post Feb 16 2009, 01:06 AM

426 posts

QUOTE(rideon @ Feb 16 2009, 12:30 AM)

RIP

cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
sorry for your loss bro, but thats why i prefer keeping my scorps seperated cose even though they have enough space and food, yet there is still a posibility it might happen...
aimeh
post Feb 16 2009, 02:04 AM

466 posts

Sorry for late reply .. been away to hometown for valentine .. XD

Nope, some of them being sell out to my friend and some die because of bad molth. Quite of number of them .. sad.

Anyhow, i'm still finding male adult thou.. haha
rideon
post Feb 16 2009, 02:04 AM

239 posts

and i thought that scorpions live in a communal.. oh well. was hoping so much for it to grow up.. cant do nothing now.. only have 1.. should have separate them..
RyoKenzaki
post Feb 16 2009, 11:06 AM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

QUOTE(rideon @ Feb 16 2009, 12:08 AM)
Damn... just checked me 5th instar scorpling and one of them died..
caused of dead. Fighting. one of them pinch the other on the abdomen and it pierce through. damn.... now only got 1 scorpling..  cry.gif  cry.gif

Added on February 16, 2009, 12:17 amy there were fighting.. strange.. gave them sufficient food and humid.. aiya... feel so guilty now....
My deepest condolence......

QUOTE(aimeh @ Feb 16 2009, 02:04 AM)
Sorry for late reply .. been away to hometown for valentine .. XD

Nope, some of them being sell out to my friend and some die because of bad molth. Quite of number of them .. sad.

Anyhow, i'm still finding male adult thou..  haha
Well, u can always contact back ur buyer to lend 1 from them for ur breeding program

QUOTE(rideon @ Feb 16 2009, 02:04 AM)
and i thought that scorpions live in a communal.. oh well. was hoping so much for it to grow up.. cant do nothing now.. only have 1.. should have separate them..
They are always communal, until they are not- Quote from Mike
Personally i dun think AFS are communal, they only tolerate each others
Correct me if im wrong but from wat i see in the wild they dun live together
(Sharing a burrow, except a deep and big natural burrow)
Even for the Liocheles sp that was known to be communal was proven not communal
rideon
post Feb 16 2009, 11:23 PM

239 posts

is there any chances that it died caused of terratory?? hav kept them together for almost 3 months.. dey were doing fine... dis is kinda strange 2 me
littlesaint
post Feb 16 2009, 11:37 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(rideon @ Feb 16 2009, 11:23 PM)
is there any chances that it died caused of terratory?? hav kept them together for almost 3 months.. dey were doing fine... dis is kinda strange 2 me
there are many different reasons regarding what had happened, u will never be sure of why it happened
aimeh
post Feb 17 2009, 01:16 PM

466 posts

territory might cause of insufficient of food thou.

My seller have graduated. lol duno where to find him .. haha
yhuii
post Feb 17 2009, 01:47 PM

141 posts

oopsz..sorry for interupt ,just now i found out that my scorpling is a good climber.
just to share>.< rclxms.gif
besides,sorry for your loss bro,
cheers."be happy" biggrin.gif

rideon
post Feb 17 2009, 01:52 PM

239 posts

oh look at it.. a climber. on a plastic tree aswell.. hheheheheh cute.. mayb trying to get some of its coconut... hhehheheh
yhuii
post Feb 17 2009, 02:02 PM

141 posts

ya,looking for coconut.haha....
s98432512
post Feb 17 2009, 11:49 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(yhuii @ Feb 17 2009, 02:47 PM)
oopsz..sorry for interupt ,just now i found out that my scorpling is a good climber.
just to share>.< rclxms.gif
besides,sorry for your loss bro,
cheers."be happy" biggrin.gif
tat is funny tongue.gif

i tot monkey climb coconut tree only ??

Added on February 17, 2009, 11:51 pmbtw .. it seems quite quiet these few days .. where is everyone and their scorpions???

This post has been edited by s98432512: Feb 17 2009, 11:51 PM
rideon
post Feb 18 2009, 10:43 AM

239 posts

i have the same thoughts. mayb stung by them... y its so.... silent in here.. seems like Silent Hill..

Added on February 18, 2009, 1:55 pmyay.. got me camer back.. i can share some pics now..

Added on February 18, 2009, 6:12 pmuser posted image

this is the cover for th glass enclosure

glass enclosure bird's eye veiw (can see her on the top righ corner hiding)

there you are!!

side veiw

one question.. is she pregnant??

yeah Jethore hehe funny name..
all that was the adult one..

the one that killed the last scorpion. 5th instar very anggry...

it's enclosure

side veiw. yeah my room is in a mess.

note to thuii: thats the container that i was talking about.. not so clear but i think its ok for your scorpion. but a lil expensive..

do give comments.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by rideon: Feb 18 2009, 06:12 PM
s98432512
post Feb 18 2009, 11:46 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(rideon @ Feb 18 2009, 11:43 AM)
i have the same thoughts. mayb stung by them...  y its so.... silent in here.. seems like Silent Hill..

Added on February 18, 2009, 1:55 pmyay.. got me camer back.. i can share some pics now..

Added on February 18, 2009, 6:12 pmuser posted image

this is the cover for th glass enclosure

glass enclosure bird's eye veiw (can see her on the top righ corner hiding)

there you are!!

side veiw

one question.. is she pregnant??

yeah Jethore hehe funny name..
all that was the adult one..

the one that killed the last scorpion. 5th instar very anggry...

it's enclosure

side veiw. yeah my room is in a mess.

note to thuii: thats the container that i was talking about.. not so clear but i think its ok for your scorpion. but a lil expensive..

do give comments.. biggrin.gif
nice and big setup ..... smile.gif

126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:24 AM