Taipan Group of Companies - Residency@Park51, Have you heard of this developer?
walle
Jul 30 2012, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(anokcow @ Jul 30 2012, 12:53 AM) No body consider about compensation ? I spoke to the developer about compensation as i was affected too. They are not ready yet, but they will send a letter in near future and propose a compensation amount, from there owner can nego with developer, worst case scenario, go for tribunal to get full compensation. At the moment they r focusing to handover key and get the CF. Another hope-to-be-true good news is, CF already got, by this week owners shall get notified of that !!!
walle
Jul 30 2012, 02:38 PM
My unit for rent: Size: 994 sqft Rooms/bathrooms: 3/2 Furnishing: Bare*/Partly Rental: RM 1,500* Remarks: Vacant, unobstruct KL view, can see KLCC  , parking near to lift. Interested contact me ya.. This post has been edited by walle: Jul 30 2012, 02:39 PM
walle
Jul 31 2012, 06:01 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 30 2012, 04:54 PM) 1.5k is quite cheap ya..i guess no aircon provide, only some basic lighting and fan, right? no refrigerator? no washing machine? Bare unit..starting from 1.5k lar..Haha
walle
Aug 19 2012, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Aug 19 2012, 07:28 PM) Wow, how much u sell? Wht the size of ur unit? High floor? Kl view? 2 carpark? Yaya..how much u sell? I feel wana sell too but looking at market new dev hard to get a new wan with more than 8% roi..in rental.think to rent 1st to build passive income.
walle
Sep 15 2012, 01:17 PM
just back from checking my defect rectification works, mostly done except some painting job need to do...spoke to them on LAD, my advise to other, straight go tribunal and submit the claim, no need to wait for developer...coz they said they hv no ppl to do that..and if not mistaken the sales manager Jennifer resigned dy!
walle
Oct 2 2012, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(lawnkf @ Oct 1 2012, 09:46 PM) Hi, any news there about Tribunal ? I received offer from developer but very dissatisfied. Will go for hearing. Anyway please update us or PM or email me ? Thanks. how many percent the offer?
walle
Oct 3 2012, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(lawnkf @ Oct 3 2012, 07:52 AM) Wah..taipan focus treat us like LULU???  i'm submitting mine to tribunal this week...have no intention to send letter to the developer n request LAD...
walle
Oct 5 2012, 07:34 PM
[quote=anokcow,Oct 5 2012, 09:09 AM] [quote=legendsky,Oct 4 2012, 12:06 PM] Since last sunday. i have move in to my unit. Until current, less ppl move over there.. Anyone plan to move in soon? [/quote My defect yet done . Once done will start renovate and try to move before CNY. I heard from maintanance house said abouty 50 unit already move in. Anybody at 6th floor ald move in ??? [/quote] I on 6th floor..hello neighbour..but going to rent out..anyone can recommend tenant
walle
Oct 6 2012, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(lawnkf @ Oct 6 2012, 08:53 PM) If not mistaken, they told me it is a management office and they are moving down there from existing first floor. Yup..is management office
walle
Oct 8 2012, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(ALVINTANCHENHANG @ Oct 8 2012, 12:20 AM) not bad lar..in actual means u got 80%..but tribunal ask u settle out of tribunal izit? or u submit in letter to ask LAD direct to developer? Added on October 8, 2012, 9:47 amQUOTE(anokcow @ Oct 7 2012, 12:00 AM) HI neighbour, hope you wont rent to black man even they able to give you high pay Added on October 7, 2012, 12:02 amThis is maintanence office. Added on October 7, 2012, 12:05 am30% discount is base on S&P price or after 10% rebate selling price ? No worry..i'm picky of my tenant.. This post has been edited by walle: Oct 8 2012, 09:47 AM
walle
Oct 8 2012, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(raverz @ Oct 8 2012, 11:47 AM) I have someone to rent your unit if it's furnished.......PM me......short term ok or not? They're waiting for their unit to get completed so need it for ard 6 months. What furnishing needed? i'm ok with short-term...
walle
Oct 24 2012, 09:16 AM
My unit rented basic RM1,400... This post has been edited by walle: Oct 24 2012, 09:17 AM
walle
Oct 24 2012, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 24 2012, 12:19 PM) ur unit is 2 bedroom+1 utility rooms, righT? 994, 3 rooms
walle
Oct 24 2012, 07:09 PM
QUOTE(pong85 @ Oct 24 2012, 05:21 PM) im planing to go for tribunal. anyone wanna follow? beside, what document needed for this? i submitted lor..hearing nov 7...spa, vp cert, letter for developer for vp, and borang 1 Added on October 24, 2012, 11:39 pmBooked a retail unit in PJ Plaza Central, also by taipan focus but jv with mpsj.. This post has been edited by walle: Oct 24 2012, 11:39 PM
walle
Oct 25 2012, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 24 2012, 11:54 PM) Where is the actual location for this plaza sentral? In front of the big field..nearby n sg way school Added on October 25, 2012, 12:01 amQUOTE(mark6design @ Oct 24 2012, 11:42 PM) How much for retail until? About 240+k This post has been edited by walle: Oct 25 2012, 12:01 AM
walle
Oct 25 2012, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 25 2012, 12:04 AM) Is it the one currently under construction in front of the field? I thought that is for police use? Attached thumbnail(s)
walle
Oct 25 2012, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 25 2012, 09:32 AM) Very doubt on the commercial play at this area.,,look at the sunway commerical shoplots there, vp for more than 1 year, but not even one shop start operate, it's a emtpy building,,,actually this is startergic location, the developer have the chance to make it even better than now, but this developer really make me disapointed. Bro, long time never been there ar? 2 restaurants opened and few offices coming up at Sunway Pj 51A shoplot. IMHO Plaza Sentral is target local small business...which i believe the market is huge there whether is doing local or foreign clients......ok..i believe only lar.. This post has been edited by walle: Oct 25 2012, 12:33 PM
walle
Oct 25 2012, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 25 2012, 12:36 PM) really? finally got new shops and office open at sunway PJ51a? That good news,maybe i long time not been there... how the development for clubhouse and swimming poo area? i feel not syok when these still not complete Yaya..took my lunch there last monday, clubhouse i see progress well..
walle
Oct 25 2012, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 25 2012, 03:23 PM) the plaza sentral construction start oledy? Cleaning the land...
walle
Oct 26 2012, 09:09 PM
I saw the pic is empty land...but might have some old buildings on it..