6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

hair loss treatment, suggestions for doctors

cjhor72
post Jun 17 2013, 06:15 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(macpro2 @ Jun 17 2010, 10:58 PM)
you can try this after 3-4 month u see new hair growth.. i have proof and photos..
pm me if intrested..

Kirkland Signature™ Minoxidil Extra Strength for Men 5% Minoxidil Topical
Solution Hair Regrowth Treatment

you can try this after 3-4 month u see new hair growth.. i have proof and photos..
pm me if intrested..

Kirkland Signature™ Minoxidil Extra Strength for Men 5% Minoxidil Topical
Solution Hair Regrowth Treatment

Results may occur at 2-3 months.

Revitalize the hair follicles
- Increases its growth potential
- Lengthen the growth phase (ANAGEN)
- Increases the blood flow to the scalp
- Stimulate hair growth and treat hair loss
Results may occur at 2-3 months.
PM me the price
macpro2
post Jun 18 2013, 09:55 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(cjhor72 @ Jun 17 2013, 06:15 PM)
PM me the price
sorry NOT selling this lol .. you can try bring import yourself..Gudluck biggrin.gif notworthy.gif
R80
post Jun 20 2013, 08:33 AM

186 posts

anybody bought rogaine from this seller?
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Rogaine-Foam...208805165929254
nickvol
post Jul 4 2013, 03:12 PM

Hair fall is becoming a common problem for everyone, every 10th person in the world is facing this problem, few reasons of hair fall can be related to your daily diet, environmental condition, or it can be hereditary.

There are many products available in the market for hair loss, which can slow down this process and help in gaining new hair, but again before using any product consult with expert and search for user reviews for that product.

Jdharris- shampoo for hair growth

chingjuxiao
post Jul 5 2013, 09:00 PM

52 posts

i'm also suffering hair loss problem, i think it is my family genetic, all male above 30 years old will start to lose hair.

i also try a few method but didn't really work, in the end i just go botak all the way.

and once i get use to botak, i really like it a lot, it is like accept who you are and embrace yourself. lol...
jackchin1982
post Sep 19 2013, 03:25 AM

I've suffering of hair loss issue since few years back... so sad for it.
Tried many products around the market, visited so many hair care center and i did really spend a lot on it. Yet, none satisfied me so far. Not even to control my hair loss problem...
Recently found a new hair care center open up in Mid Valley, still i give it a try. Suprisingly i feels the result is satisfying.
Say what, i found that my hair loss issue doesn't as worse as before, at least it is getting better i would say. My main concern is to control the volume of hair loss at least, then looking forward if they could help me grow back my hair a bit. I'm still TOO YOUNG to be bold!!!
hahaha... You guys may wanted to try it out, maybe? don't mind for it, i visited Jonsson Protein since 3 weeks ago. So far everything is good for me... Hopefully everything gets better...
hulkh0gan
post Sep 19 2013, 05:22 PM

13 posts

stay strong guys....
dun make yourself stress...
it will affect your hair loss...
and make sure u take enough sleep
drink more water(8L per day)
exercise at least 1 time per week....
u can see different, trust me
caboki
post Sep 25 2013, 11:56 AM

guys, hair loss breakthrough. reclaim ur confidence wirhin seconds. Caboki hair concealer is come to Malaysia. is an effective way to hide ur hairloss problems within second. This product is famous rite now. Any inquiry can look for me. I will guide on u...thx
caboki
post Sep 25 2013, 12:00 PM

review from Caboki..before and after..there are 8 coulour are available to match ur hair...so u no need worry about d colour.. and it can stand whole day...no matter strong wind or raining day it still ther...abd after use caboki u still can style ur hair... amazing rite

nicklasccs
post Nov 12 2013, 09:34 PM

QUOTE(jackchin1982 @ Sep 19 2013, 03:25 AM)
I've suffering of hair loss issue since few years back... so sad for it.
Tried many products around the market, visited so many hair care center and i did really spend a lot on it. Yet, none satisfied me so far. Not even to control my hair loss problem...
Recently found a new hair care center open up in Mid Valley, still i give it a try. Suprisingly i feels the result is satisfying.
Say what, i found that my hair loss issue doesn't as worse as before, at least it is getting better i would say. My main concern is to control the volume of hair loss at least, then looking forward if they could help me grow back my hair a bit. I'm still TOO YOUNG to be bold!!!
hahaha... You guys may wanted to try it out, maybe? don't mind for it, i visited Jonsson Protein since 3 weeks ago. So far everything is good for me... Hopefully everything gets better...
Hi jackchin1982,

I would interested to follow up the status on your hair loss treatment at Jonsson Protein, is the result positive? Mind to share more here?

Nick
bilygiat
post Jan 15 2014, 10:16 PM

27 posts

hi all
anyone try this before?
http://www.naturalinblack.com/index.html
cody99
post Jan 21 2014, 09:53 AM

734 posts

QUOTE(hulkh0gan @ Sep 19 2013, 05:22 PM)
stay strong guys....
dun make yourself stress...
it will affect your hair loss...
and make sure u take enough sleep
drink more water(8L per day)
exercise at least 1 time per week....
u can see different, trust me
8L is really alot woh...
I only manage 1.5l / day
cckkpr
post Feb 18 2014, 10:38 AM

4,514 posts

I see a lot of comments previously on Yun Nam being a scam.

Is Yun Nam in a more positive position now and is their treatments working?
Belloavenue
post Feb 20 2014, 05:58 PM

Thanks for sharing your problem of hair loss.If you are suffering from dandruff problem,you can use protein shampoo to overcome this problem.
lonewolf92
post Feb 21 2014, 09:39 AM

Hi, I'm 22 and I'm having issues with hair loss. Besides that, I also experiencing painful head scalp and I have brittle hairs as well. After read the threads, I am interested to know whether it is alright to consult normal doctor or have to go for specialists instead.
There are also few more things that I would like to know more:

1) Examples of natural organic shampoo

2) Does those hair treatments in hair studios/ saloon works?

Would be really appreciate for any replies or pm, thanks!
And no. No product selling/promotion please, thank you! smile.gif

I'm male btw. And I attached a picture of my latest hair condition.

Thanks again!

katijar
post Feb 28 2014, 12:56 PM

2,294 posts

See normal doctor first. Yes y@n n@m is a scam.
cckkpr
post Apr 14 2014, 03:45 PM

4,514 posts

Hair loss is a big problem but there are not many doctors/specialists dealing in or specialising in hair care issues. At best, its just a complementary business that many dermatologists get involved in.

Basically, its an image problem affecting most of the sufferers. Men can get bald but what's the great problem if you can come to terms with your baldness but hair loss to a woman can be very depressing as they are more concerned with their appearance and no one likes to be seen with a bad hair problem.

Is hair loss really a serious problem after all? Why is there a lack of medical specialists in this field where so many hair loss salons has sprung up and fleecing lots of customers and making good money out of it. I am sure that doctors will do a better job if they get involve in this as part of their core speciality.

I really dont know but from the gathering and researching some of the hair loss articles that I have read through, I think nutrition is the key to improving one's hair loss problem and the other one is to treat the scalp effectively if its infected with bacteria which is inhibiting the growth of hair in the hair follicles.

Just my 2 sen.
VeeJay
post Jun 27 2014, 12:24 PM

3,845 posts

QUOTE(Prodigy Enterprise @ Jun 27 2014, 07:41 AM)
Hi Guys,

Check Out Rogaine Minoxidill Foam (USDA Compliant)

please stop your advertisement here. This is not a sales thread. If you have a point to discuss about your product, so be it, but not a blunt adverts. Thx
stellahill
post Sep 26 2016, 10:07 AM

Here are some materials that are very good for your hair:
1. Cottage Cheese
Being abundant in high quality proteins, including whey and casein, cottage cheese are a trusted ingredient used to moisturize the scalp. When your scalp get stronger and well hydrated, the hair also becomes healthier and shiny. Additionally, the content of vitamin B and D in the cheese contributes significantly to the process of hair growth while the amino acids actively nourish the hair strands.

Cottage cheese can be used as a snack or added into side dishes.

2. Eggs
Keratin, a kind of protein, is known as the main composition of hair. Therefore, to have strong and healthy hair, providing enough proteins through your diet is necessary. Among food rich in these substances, eggs are standing out for its high quality protein, which is extremely good to promote hair growth and prevent breakage. At the same time, the B vitamins and biotin in eggs help prevent hair problems and keep your scalp hydrated.

You can choose having one egg served daily or making a hair mask with eggs.

3. Quinoa

Besides eggs, quinoa is also an ample source of protein that you can make use of to benefit your hair. The protein in this grain has been discovered with high quality, thus it is used in several hair products. Meanwhile, the vitamin E in quinoa helps control the natural oil production on the scalp, keeping it well hydrated and the hair healthy. Other nutrients like niacin, B vitamins and biotin also work to promote hair growth and strength.

You can make use of quinoa by using it in salads or other dishes.

Source:Authority Remedies
popcorn513
post Oct 21 2016, 03:50 PM

僕は戦闘機君は航空母艦
1,332 posts

Recently i found out my hair is not as thick as 6 months ago.
I was shocked when i can see my head skin through the mirror, which i think not happen 6 months ago before i slim down for 12kg.
Anyone using propecia? From review seems very good.
Going to consult doctor next month.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0344sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:03 PM