[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v3, www.lynplusplus.com

TehWateva
post Jan 2 2009, 12:31 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

QUOTE(guardioo @ Jan 2 2009, 12:07 PM)
disband bcoz 116 pages, thousand over useless post, stupid arrow shooting, just disband...so no ppl come here and post....so farking nonsense post this thing.

but 1 word strife, u defending urself too much, ezinger also posting nonsense too much.

but one word to lyn++, dun blaim ppl change venue when ppl giving prize out.
Always like to talk, never move, you all just some typical malaysian that say and never do, go ahead be another samivelu.
Hi, who's this?
maniakidd87
post Jan 2 2009, 12:56 PM

Validating

disband bcoz 116 pages, thousand over useless post, stupid arrow shooting, just disband...so no ppl come here and post....so farking nonsense post this thing.

but 1 word strife, u defending urself too much, ezinger also posting nonsense too much.

Always like to talk, never move, you all just some typical malaysian that say and never do, go ahead be another samivelu.
How constructive do u want us to be? Always discuss strategies and next clan to ask for scrim?Please ok, we have other priorities.If you worship TF2 24/7 im sure you dont have a gfIf you do,she's prob as messed up as you are.

Also,forum thread with clan is diff thing altogether ok?WWe spam in forums but we still scrim. Got what connection i ask you?check your ability to be able to differentiate please.Oh and btw,nice racism,that sure shows that you own us good.Yeah im pretty sure it does.

As i said previously,I dont care what troubles you have against anyone of the clan in the past or the present.What i dislike is the way you talk to us as though all of us are bad.I dunno why you can say these things,perhaps its your inflated ego or someone from lyn++ popped your butt cherry against your wishes but I hardly see you putting an effort to get to know us properly. The efforts most of us active lyn++ guys are putting in online.

Until someone tells me the real story behind your so called "serious issue", Im gonna say it as I see it.Your prejudiced against LYN++. So,if you think Im one who speaks without knowing the "real story",then go ahead.Tell me here big man. Tell it so all fo us can read it and udnerstand your "predicament".

Until you grow some nuts and talk to us like a man instead of some gangster trying to pick a fight just cuz you have a freedom to post online,you'll be the one with the name "samy velu" in my view.Cheers
killfor2
post Jan 2 2009, 12:56 PM

say whatever you want guardioo, if people like you don't go bother us then nothing would happen, this i our forum right?
we have every right to tell you to gtfo,
you ain't suppose to be here,
typical malaysian, riiiighht, speak for yourself, your still stuck at this place saying [LYN++] is still a piece of shit,
grow up idiot, why do like to stay at the flaming part huh?
we're already at the state where we're scrimming with other clans and imrpoving our own clan,
while you, like to discriminate us with these posts,
if we don't allow fags like you to post here, this place would be full of more important posts and happy posts,
blame ppl for changing the venue? i don't know what you are talking about, if your talking about the tourney then i have nothing to say,
we make actions too, but you don't care, all you care about the past, yap yap yap yap,
keep yapping, i'll be happy to see you yap to death,
keep being angry about the past,
your never gonna move front if you keep looking at the rear mirror,
it's just like driving, keep looking at the past then your gonna crash,
all i know is that all of our members here have forget about the past, the wrong we did and we improved,
i'll suggest something to you guardioo,
make a new topic called "[LYN++] sucks in my opnion"
that way you can put all your shit there and we'll just watch and laugh at you.

QUOTE(TehWateva @ Jan 2 2009, 12:31 PM)
Hi, who's this?
an idiot who likes to stay at the past like badawi and mahatir.
TehWateva
post Jan 2 2009, 01:08 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

QUOTE(killfor2 @ Jan 2 2009, 12:56 PM)
say whatever you want guardioo, if people like you don't go bother us then nothing would happen, this i our forum right?
we have every right to tell you to gtfo,
you ain't suppose to be here,
typical malaysian, riiiighht, speak for yourself, your still stuck at this place saying [LYN++] is still a piece of shit,
grow up idiot, why do like to stay at the flaming part huh?
we're already at the state where we're scrimming with other clans and imrpoving our own clan,
while you, like to discriminate us with these posts,
if we don't allow fags like you to post here, this place would be full of more important posts and happy posts,
blame ppl for changing the venue? i don't know what you are talking about, if your talking about the tourney then i have nothing to say,
we make actions too, but you don't care, all you care about the past, yap yap yap yap,
keep yapping, i'll be happy to see you yap to death,
keep being angry about the past,
your never gonna move front if you keep looking at the rear mirror,
it's just like driving, keep looking at the past then your gonna crash,
all i know is that all of our members here have forget about the past, the wrong we did and we improved,
i'll suggest something to you guardioo,
make a new topic called "[LYN++] sucks in my opnion"
that way you can put all your shit there and we'll just watch and laugh at you.
Chill. Maybe he wants us to cerita all of our scrims and practices. Garnished with pretty pictures and some pink ribbons
strife_personified
post Jan 2 2009, 01:11 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

alrighty guys, we know there are trolls about, but we should feed them as little as possible tongue.gif save the adrenaline for tomorrow's scrim aight? wink.gif

wateva's probably right, but we dont need to conform to any single person's standard of what a clan should be. we're having fun and growing as players, which i'm sure is enough for all of us.
TehWateva
post Jan 2 2009, 01:13 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

QUOTE(strife_personified @ Jan 2 2009, 01:11 PM)
alrighty guys, we know there are trolls about, but we should feed them as little as possible tongue.gif save the adrenaline for tomorrow's scrim aight? wink.gif

wateva's probably right, but we dont need to conform to any single person's standard of what a clan should be. we're having fun and growing as players, which i'm sure is enough for all of us.
Hey what time's the scrim tomorrow? I might be able to make it as I'm working on normal malaysian time now till next 2 weeks

Added on January 2, 2009, 1:13 pmAnd another good news is that I finally fixed my mic prob tongue.gif

Bought a Fatal1ty sound card but the problem was still there

Then I used a new headset and the problem was gone tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TehWateva: Jan 2 2009, 01:13 PM
strife_personified
post Jan 2 2009, 01:21 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

haha, thats awesome mate. the match is at 9pm gmt+8. if all goes well we'll have a full roster tomorrow. if you guys manage to come on earlier, get to the chatroom if you see etsuko or me on so we can discuss some strategies.
guardioo
post Jan 2 2009, 02:53 PM

360 posts

if u feel offended, let it be, i never say lyn++ piece of shit, if u feel that, its in ur mind.

oh, talk like a man? and say im gangster wanna pick a fight??
cmon, if u r man, come out and meet and talk, wat for pick for a fight?
yes, im very very prejudice to ur clan, so what? not that i can change ur mind and you can change my mind?

so what "serious business" about me? you dont know any serious business at all.

dont ask me gtfo pls, you should just stfu.

so, thousand of useless post, flaming not enough? i look at past?

show me proof then, show me your stupid nonsense proof...all the chatlogs or what soever.

you didnt even know who i hate in lyn++, and make false statement by just saying i hate ur clan or person, for killfor2 and maniakidd87, stfu and show me the proof. and yea...long live lyn++ and go ahead with all ur defensive mind.

and yea, i show you some of the past of lyn++ also.
not sure you guys know anything of technical terms, but its just for u guys to cheer up.

forgot to mention, if your IT knowledge is too low, better stay off comments about anything, coz it make u look stupid.

This post has been edited by guardioo: Jan 2 2009, 03:10 PM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  fruitloops_chatlog.doc ( 30k ) Number of downloads: 30
maniakidd87
post Jan 2 2009, 03:02 PM

Validating

Dipshit reply.Never read my post properly,wan go off spamming.Air head.

Anyways,yeah i agree with what strife says.Onward with teh scrimzzz!xD

Edit:Chatlog shows an impatient hammifer accusing people.Never give chance for others to talk properly also.So ready with the ban stick

This post has been edited by maniakidd87: Jan 2 2009, 03:04 PM
etsuko
post Jan 2 2009, 03:15 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(maniakidd87 @ Jan 2 2009, 12:56 PM)
If you worship TF2 24/7 im sure you dont have a gfIf you do,she's prob as messed up as you are.
Personally, this phrase was a lil uncalled for. smile.gif

Anyway, let's not get carried away and let some people mouth off. In times like this, I'd rather just keep quiet and let the other person do all the talking until they either run out of breath or we're forced to ask a mod for advice.

But yeah, let's just leave it be-la. Even in the blogging world, we've haters but what we do with them is ignore and accept the fact as jealousy sometimes. So...curry, just let it be. *pat pat*

Cheef, you do the same. shakehead.gif

QUOTE(TehWateva @ Jan 2 2009, 01:13 PM)
Hey what time's the scrim tomorrow? I might be able to make it as I'm working on normal malaysian time now till next 2 weeks

Added on January 2, 2009, 1:13 pmAnd another good news is that I finally fixed my mic prob tongue.gif

Bought a Fatal1ty sound card but the problem was still there

Then I used a new headset and the problem was gone tongue.gif
Should be the normal 9pm lor. Though details will have to confirmed with them. I gotta find one of their other players to confirm by today. smile.gif

Throw Fatality, it's a marketing gimmick. LOL! tongue.gif
strife_personified
post Jan 2 2009, 03:16 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

sorry gioo, but we normally dont bother saving chatlogs and things like that unless we're in conversations with suspicious people. and yeah, i dont hate you either, you just piss me off sometimes tongue.gif but then again i do that to you too, so we're square.

to curry and ch33f, lets show a good example and drop the ball here. if anyone wants to come pick fights, thats their problem. dont worry too much about them, because people can talk and talk, it only shows the rest of the world what kind of people they are.

lets leave the past buried where it is, and just move forward. if the community is to ever get kickstarted the way it should, we're gonna have to put this shit behind us and focus on more productive efforts.
TehWateva
post Jan 2 2009, 03:38 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

QUOTE(etsuko @ Jan 2 2009, 03:15 PM)
Throw Fatality, it's a marketing gimmick. LOL! tongue.gif
blush.gif I wanted to see what all the hype was abotu

laugh.gif At least it's better than my onboard ones. More features to play with.

killfor2
post Jan 2 2009, 04:11 PM

yeshir etsy tongue.gif
I have failed you etsy cry.gif
i promise i won't fail again nod.gif

This post has been edited by killfor2: Jan 2 2009, 04:14 PM
Tetrino
post Jan 3 2009, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(killfor2 @ Jan 2 2009, 04:11 PM)
yeshir etsy tongue.gif
I have failed you etsy cry.gif
i promise i won't fail again nod.gif
fail chef is fail tongue.gif

king99
post Jan 3 2009, 05:10 PM

1,188 posts

HAPPY NEW YEAR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
killfor2
post Jan 4 2009, 12:41 AM

lulz tet, no wrry's
i rape you wether jking or not laugh.gif
etsuko
post Jan 4 2009, 11:54 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

Guys, tonight we're scrimming with EDC @ 9pm.
killfor2
post Jan 5 2009, 06:29 PM

the scrimm we had with EDC was... an improvement or not?
lolz, i don't really know...
sad.gif
maniakidd87
post Jan 5 2009, 08:01 PM

Validating

QUOTE(killfor2 @ Jan 5 2009, 06:29 PM)
the scrimm we had with EDC was... an improvement or not?
lolz, i don't really know...
sad.gif
Lol cheef cheef cheef, be positive.At least we did win and not get entirely steamrolled xD (Notice the word "entirely steamrolled") Hahaha. Of course we still lack the ingredients necessary for a win.I appreciat etsy's determination and dedication for sims and trainings.However other than strategy we all also need to improve our own classes skills. We need to be a good player individually to support the team. My solly's going 3 digits soon and i know this isnt big or purprising but I'm happy with myself for sticking to one class for so long.

Looks like im finally seeing TF2 as more than just a game.Its a competition where i wanna always win ^.^ Wish me best of luck and i'll be sure to boast some more when my "100 hour" limit is reached. xD

P:s//Not seeing cheef online in game 24/7 now maes me feel strange.Lol
Lexitachi
post Jan 5 2009, 08:35 PM

187 posts

keep it up (:

127 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:05 PM