127 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v3, www.lynplusplus.com

killfor2
post Dec 22 2008, 06:44 PM

apparently curry doesn't understand what is rocket jump... must've explained why he sometimes kip trying to shoot himself at his feet until he dies and respawns and repeats that during nights..... laugh.gif
maniakidd87
post Dec 23 2008, 12:14 AM

Validating

QUOTE(killfor2 @ Dec 22 2008, 06:44 PM)
apparently curry doesn't understand what is rocket jump... must've explained why he sometimes kip trying to shoot himself at his feet until he dies and respawns and repeats that during nights..... laugh.gif
LOL wut?i demand u show me proof of this allegation sir! lol drool.gif
Lexitachi
post Dec 23 2008, 01:51 AM

187 posts

Strife, go ask tomato what happen and tell your new players about what you know smile.gif simple.

Im sure you guys will get the clear picture worth a thousand words biggrin.gif
killfor2
post Dec 23 2008, 08:48 AM

QUOTE(maniakidd87 @ Dec 23 2008, 12:14 AM)
LOL wut?i demand u show me proof of this allegation sir! lol drool.gif
i can't, you shoot four rockets at your feet and die soo fast i can't even go to the console and type:"record curry commiting harakiri" laugh.gif laugh.gif
etsuko
post Dec 23 2008, 10:37 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(killfor2 @ Dec 23 2008, 08:48 AM)
i can't, you shoot four rockets at your feet and die soo fast i can't even go to the console and type:"record curry commiting harakiri" laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Hmm... 4 rockets... maybe should blow you up where you wanna go. tongue.gif
maniakidd87
post Dec 23 2008, 10:39 AM

Validating

QUOTE(killfor2 @ Dec 23 2008, 08:48 AM)
i can't, you shoot four rockets at your feet and die soo fast i can't even go to the console and type:"record curry commiting harakiri" laugh.gif  laugh.gif
LOL harakiri via rocket jump.Not exactly honourable is it?tongue.gif

Btw just to add in a lil info about the next class to receive an update : It will be the Scout.Apaprently the tf2 guys want the class to be able to provide more support in capping/capturing of the flag.Not much info has been released yet though but it is confirmed the scout is the next target to receive an update.

Here's the source: www.teamfortress.com
etsuko
post Dec 23 2008, 11:38 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

Hmm... scout has a bigger shotgun? Slows down its speed but kills faster, plus it's range is further coz of its power. tongue.gif

Or, improved life capacity to sustain more damage when hit. So we've got no more 1 nade kills. LOL!

Or, in Cicak's world... 500mph speed with 8 double jumps. LOL!

This post has been edited by etsuko: Dec 23 2008, 11:39 AM
killfor2
post Dec 23 2008, 12:04 PM

LOL, 500mph... siao, but i would guess they would improve something like,
capping x4, but speed slow down
scattergun less bullets and moar firepower
steel bat change to original baseball bat XD
king99
post Dec 23 2008, 12:11 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(etsuko @ Dec 23 2008, 11:38 AM)
Hmm... scout has a bigger shotgun? Slows down its speed but kills faster, plus it's range is further coz of its power. tongue.gif

Or, improved life capacity to sustain more damage when hit. So we've got no more 1 nade kills. LOL!

Or, in Cicak's world... 500mph speed with 8 double jumps. LOL!
I Want The Scout which have a Minigun which shoots rocket with 1900 RPS ( Rounds Per-second )

The Scout Have a duel-pistol as the secondary which it's secondary fire call down an orbital Strike ( Which can kill friendy units ).

It's melee would be a bat which restore HP with each hit.

Scout's Speed and HP is increased by 700% and Have unlimited jump

Don't worry, These Weapons are Perfectly BALANCE Because it have NO CHANCE TO CRIT. (Like The Blutsauger)

This post has been edited by king99: Dec 23 2008, 12:13 PM
killfor2
post Dec 23 2008, 12:24 PM

LOL, listen to cicak
we don't need to play any other classes liao,
this game will be called "SCOUT FORTESS"
etsuko
post Dec 23 2008, 02:39 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(king99 @ Dec 23 2008, 12:11 PM)
I Want The Scout which have a Minigun which shoots rocket with 1900 RPS ( Rounds Per-second )

The Scout Have a duel-pistol as the secondary which it's secondary fire call down an orbital Strike ( Which can kill friendy units ).

It's melee would be a bat which restore HP with each hit.

Scout's Speed and HP is increased by 700% and Have unlimited jump

Don't worry, These Weapons are Perfectly BALANCE Because it have NO CHANCE TO CRIT.  (Like The Blutsauger)
Scouts FTW! thumbup.gif
killfor2
post Dec 23 2008, 10:05 PM

hey, does any1 here know anything that can open up a TGA file?
i reformatted my computer last time and forgot what i used to open TGA files,
and how do i take a screenshot as a jpeg and not in TGA?
was it "bind f5 screenshot jpeg" ?

maniakidd87
post Dec 24 2008, 01:01 AM

Validating

QUOTE(killfor2 @ Dec 23 2008, 10:05 PM)
Lol i think u can find a program called "Gimp". Its not for free but you dont need to buy it to open up TGA fiels and convert them to .jpeg smile.gif
HALLER!
post Dec 24 2008, 01:18 AM

25 posts

opens in quicktime pictureviewer too
etsuko
post Dec 24 2008, 01:34 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

Or, if you wanna get a Malaysian version. ACDSee does it as well. tongue.gif
killfor2
post Dec 24 2008, 08:42 AM

QUOTE(maniakidd87 @ Dec 24 2008, 01:01 AM)
Lol i think u can find a program called "Gimp". Its not for free but you dont need to buy it to open up TGA fiels and convert them to .jpeg smile.gif
khey, thx. but i would rather to just take a screenshot of a jpeg file instead of a TGA file, i just forgot the command tongue.gif maybe strife would know

QUOTE(HALLER! @ Dec 24 2008, 01:18 AM)
opens in quicktime pictureviewer too
thanks for the info nod.gif

QUOTE(etsuko @ Dec 24 2008, 01:34 AM)
Or, if you wanna get a Malaysian version. ACDSee does it as well. tongue.gif
thanks, now i remembered what i used laugh.gif
strife_personified
post Dec 24 2008, 08:53 AM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

lol, indeed i do. you were very close to it, the command for jpeg screenshots is "jpeg". so you "bind f5 jpeg", and you're done wink.gif

btw curry, i think gimp is free. its open source, which is normally free tongue.gif
TSTomatomanzSeedlezz
post Dec 24 2008, 06:17 PM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(killfor2 @ Dec 23 2008, 10:05 PM)
"bind f5 jpeg" as Strife stated wink.gif

Btw, Merry Christmas!, and Happy Holiday to y'al!!... HoHOHOH!.. biggrin.gif

Cheers smile.gif
killfor2
post Dec 25 2008, 12:49 AM

MERRY CRITMAS Ya'll
Wish [LYN++] members to do even more well in next year!
btw, i'll be quite inactive cuz 2009 i'm sitting for PMR =.=
etsuko
post Dec 25 2008, 11:36 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

A merry merry xmas to all members! biggrin.gif

So who's going to be wearing their party hat while gaming today? LOL!

127 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:54 PM