16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

LYN's PC Fair KLCC Gallery, Post ur ladies/PC Fair pics here!

shootkk
post Aug 3 2008, 02:04 AM

Loyal Sony A100 User
2,540 posts

Tumpang this thread, ok? Here's are the pics:

More to come...
matt2001
post Aug 3 2008, 02:08 AM

298 posts

I think i need to stop posting my jiejie here edi~

Uncle John from lyn also~ biggrin.gif
shootkk
post Aug 3 2008, 02:11 AM

Loyal Sony A100 User
2,540 posts

More PC Fair Gals:

B1.

B2.

B3.

B4.

B5.

B6.

B7.

B8.

B9.

B10. Gals manning the Alpha booth.

NicolasLau
post Aug 3 2008, 02:33 AM

253 posts

bro u all protrait pic are too bad not feeling 1... simply people also can take it like u pic..... not skill . any also the colour are too bad... croping are to bad also.... many many thing need to improve it.... not easy to take protrait pic... bro....

This post has been edited by NicolasLau: Aug 3 2008, 02:34 AM
jolipoli81
post Aug 3 2008, 02:46 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

travis_ckf, although ur photos do look a bit soft, but u got the angle, moment, nice bokeh and WB....
guess u need a better lens to outperform your talent, but this is just a suggestions

This post has been edited by jolipoli81: Aug 4 2008, 03:04 PM
dokidoki
post Aug 3 2008, 02:46 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(NicolasLau @ Aug 3 2008, 02:33 AM)
bro u all protrait pic are too bad not feeling 1... simply people also can take it like u pic..... not skill . any also the colour are too bad... croping are to bad also.... many many thing need to improve it.... not easy to take protrait pic... bro....
pic u pic u..no pic dun talk...
jolipoli81
post Aug 3 2008, 02:50 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

Define pure, answer below
thumbup.gif
marvin_teow
post Aug 3 2008, 03:43 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Aug 3 2008, 03:50 AM)
Define pure, answer below
HAHA, is it tracy???
rationale
post Aug 3 2008, 04:04 AM

165 posts

The shot is not bad, but i guess he is pushing the limit of the A100 on the low light condition tongue.gif . 2 and 3 have good lighting and nice looking model thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by rationale: Aug 3 2008, 04:15 AM
AHBOON
post Aug 3 2008, 04:10 AM

1,278 posts

QUOTE(kbandito @ Aug 2 2008, 03:52 PM)
Kingsoft sucks!!!
but this is good
could be one of the best gal imo
tetsuhighrose
post Aug 3 2008, 06:41 AM

406 posts

I like her smile & prettiest one yet imho(saw her in gameaxis event before),any tidbit of info about her would be appreciated blush.gif

Also thanks for sharing the picture guys.

This post has been edited by tetsuhighrose: Aug 3 2008, 06:42 AM
alwaysCheap
post Aug 3 2008, 06:42 AM

149 posts

i like these 2 girls tongue.gif

QUOTE(shootkk @ Aug 3 2008, 02:11 AM)

Added on August 3, 2008, 6:46 ami like acer's approach, allow their laies to choose clothes for themselves

This post has been edited by alwaysCheap: Aug 3 2008, 06:46 AM
fx_53_xt
post Aug 3 2008, 08:29 AM

2,048 posts

having to stand in front of them all day long for the past two days for was a heart melting experience wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
okay, gotta go prepare to go see them again

This post has been edited by fx_53_xt: Aug 3 2008, 08:30 AM
everest
post Aug 3 2008, 10:22 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(AHBOON @ Aug 3 2008, 04:10 AM)
but this is good
could be one of the best gal imo
http://profiles.friendster.com/76245749
shootkk
post Aug 3 2008, 10:37 AM

Loyal Sony A100 User
2,540 posts

Ya! I know. Not really aiming for composition or creating a certain feel mah. It's a trade fair BTW and I really don't have the time to ask the gals to do this pose and do that pose and get all the WB and what not right. People hire the gals to promote their products not become models for you to practice mah. If you wanna do portraits right, then got to hire model and decide on a theme.

I would like to see your pics though and how much better you can do in such a situation. Perhaps I can learn from you, no? I just go one round and take the pics. Most of the gals shots (95%) are single shots and I dun have any other shots of them. All taken with a 50mm lens and some of the pics are straight from cam with no PP. Sorry those are not to your liking but I am not aiming for a real portrait shot kinda feel.
weilikler
post Aug 3 2008, 10:42 AM

315 posts

Agree with jolipoli81 biggrin.gif nod.gif thumbup.gif love her! wub.gif laugh.gif

Btw, thx for sharing the pics guys... rclxm9.gif

and wats wrong with the quote thingy vmad.gif

This post has been edited by weilikler: Aug 3 2008, 10:45 AM
quintesson
post Aug 3 2008, 12:22 PM

566 posts

i really appreciated to shootkk for answering our prayers.
comment is good but harsh comment + no contribution + no solution not nice la.
i like the gals from pic 2 & 3 they are the 1st 2 gals that caught my eyes.
hey seems like everyone here have a miss out a gal from the online game booth towards the end of last hall. 1 of the few gals that really can watch whole day.
TStravis_ckf
post Aug 3 2008, 12:25 PM

ambitious but rubbish......
6,413 posts

QUOTE(shootkk @ Aug 3 2008, 10:37 AM)
Ya! I know. Not really aiming for composition or creating a certain feel mah. It's a trade fair BTW and I really don't have the time to ask the gals to do this pose and do that pose and get all the WB and what not right. People hire the gals to promote their products not become models for you to practice mah. If you wanna do portraits right, then got to hire model and decide on a theme.

I would like to see your pics though and how much better you can do in such a situation. Perhaps I can learn from you, no? I just go one round and take the pics. Most of the gals shots (95%) are single shots and I dun have any other shots of them. All taken with a 50mm lens and some of the pics are straight from cam with no PP. Sorry those are not to your liking but I am not aiming for a real portrait shot kinda feel.
Unfortunatelly there has been too many lowyaters are so called pro photographers who knows to talk but end up an NATO only. As per shootkk, i also just here to share my shots for those curious on know how this edition of the pc fair girls look like, not really on pure portraiture unless u go make an outdoor shoot with any models. Besides, this is a good chance to get to know them so maybe we can organize a outdoor shot with these promoters.

However nicolas, feel free to prove us wrong, perhaps we can learn something frm u.

Haha, i do recall what i told goldfries a few months back, so should i keep my word on the next pc fair? sweat.gif

Added on August 3, 2008, 12:30 pm
QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Aug 3 2008, 02:46 AM)
travis_ckf, although ur photos do look a bit soft, but u got the angle, moment, nice bokeh and WB....
guess u need a better lens to outperform our talent, but this is just a suggestions
haha thanks anyway. Well not really on gears now, just trying my best with what i have now.

This post has been edited by travis_ckf: Aug 3 2008, 12:30 PM
turboclinkz
post Aug 3 2008, 01:46 PM

322 posts

alo....

i hav some problem loadin the pictures>< i m using mozilla.. it couldnt load.. only come out the word ' user posted image' .. sad... can help?? pls, thx.
Zepx
post Aug 3 2008, 01:54 PM

1,232 posts

Well done travis and shootkk, thanks for sharing. For those who never been there can easily tell that it's pack and not easy to get a shots like that. Imagine people walking pass your camera....

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:29 AM