16 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

LYN's PC Fair KLCC Gallery, Post ur ladies/PC Fair pics here!

kct-86
post Aug 3 2008, 10:46 PM

140 posts

Remember this guys. Quality versus quantity.

EDIT: On a second thought, I think this time around nice balance.

This post has been edited by kct-86: Aug 3 2008, 10:50 PM
alwaysCheap
post Aug 3 2008, 10:59 PM

149 posts

actually very cheap and cost effective marketing,
1 model only cost rm150 a day,
and ppl rush there to see see, and will call them beautiful sony girl or pretty sony girl for quite a while.

how much they have to spend on a ads on star newspaper? rm10K, let's say, enought to hire 100 girls. and many ppl just bypass those ads, never want to read it.

ubeyou
post Aug 3 2008, 11:04 PM

DreamX
697 posts

Owned! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif got another posture of this guy? flex.gif
mckevin
post Aug 3 2008, 11:06 PM

Rated 4
1,096 posts

bonkist.. i think ur referring to oki gal.. not iko.. smile.gif
ati3450
post Aug 3 2008, 11:12 PM

QUOTE(KTCY @ Aug 2 2008, 02:48 PM)
travis photo always look soft.
it is almost impossible to make sharp photos with entry level dslrs
under this lighting condition, at least a d3 or d700 will be required

however d700 is quite cheap already, much cheaper than expected flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif
Zicron
post Aug 3 2008, 11:13 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(bonkist @ Aug 3 2008, 09:58 PM)
post here if u guyz dun ming...

1) IKO

Saw my high skol fren over there... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Cyclone1
post Aug 3 2008, 11:40 PM

408 posts

i wan sonic gear girl...... promoting earpump 1.. very cute >_<" ..
long fair ,fair skin, big eyes.. wear earring (very big eh).. my dream girl lo.. any 1 got c her got take her pic ? ps..not tat sonic gear girl pic taken by etsuko... lolz
dadarouch
post Aug 3 2008, 11:51 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

gigabyte girl oso very cuteee biggrin.gif
yehlai
post Aug 4 2008, 12:22 AM

tree lover
4,539 posts

Delate my post.
Sorry firewall nurse, im not a good person.

This post has been edited by yehlai: Aug 4 2008, 12:54 AM
avenger
post Aug 4 2008, 12:25 AM

What is there to put here?
1,467 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ Aug 4 2008, 12:22 AM)
The 'nurse' a middle is really nice.
very effective firewall instead rclxms.gif
super macgyver
post Aug 4 2008, 12:30 AM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(shootkk @ Aug 3 2008, 02:04 AM)
Tumpang this thread, ok? Here's are the pics:

All ur large pic is really good. thumbup.gif
quintesson
post Aug 4 2008, 12:32 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ Aug 4 2008, 01:22 AM)
lol u really a joker
St.Daring
post Aug 4 2008, 12:33 AM

339 posts

Good job !!
Very big n very clear pics !!! drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
yehlai
post Aug 4 2008, 12:34 AM

tree lover
4,539 posts

Delated

This post has been edited by yehlai: Aug 4 2008, 12:48 AM
babybolster
post Aug 4 2008, 12:34 AM

400 posts

alamak.. u guys.. go pc fair not buy pc

pc fair = see girls =.='''
avenger
post Aug 4 2008, 12:39 AM

What is there to put here?
1,467 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ Aug 4 2008, 12:34 AM)
dun say like this la, not good one..
why not good? rolleyes.gif why so serious? rolleyes.gif
TStravis_ckf
post Aug 4 2008, 12:46 AM

ambitious but rubbish......
6,413 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ Aug 4 2008, 12:22 AM)
pls be considerate. That person has feelings too. Cant imagine when she reads it.

But i do admit the left n the right is cute! Esp the right one, my pick! thumbup.gif

QUOTE(babybolster @ Aug 4 2008, 12:34 AM)
alamak.. u guys.. go pc fair not buy pc

pc fair = see girls =.='''
Its an known issue that PC Fair is not a good place to buy PC. sweat.gif
matt2001
post Aug 4 2008, 12:46 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(ati3450 @ Aug 3 2008, 11:12 PM)
it is almost impossible to make sharp photos with entry level dslrs
under this lighting condition
, at least a d3 or d700 will be required

however d700 is quite cheap already, much cheaper than expected  flex.gif  flex.gif  flex.gif
Who say??

huh!?
NicolasLau
post Aug 4 2008, 12:47 AM

253 posts

QUOTE(shootkk @ Aug 3 2008, 10:37 AM)
Ya! I know. Not really aiming for composition or creating a certain feel mah. It's a trade fair BTW and I really don't have the time to ask the gals to do this pose and do that pose and get all the WB and what not right. People hire the gals to promote their products not become models for you to practice mah. If you wanna do portraits right, then got to hire model and decide on a theme.

I would like to see your pics though and how much better you can do in such a situation. Perhaps I can learn from you, no? I just go one round and take the pics. Most of the gals shots (95%) are single shots and I dun have any other shots of them. All taken with a 50mm lens and some of the pics are straight from cam with no PP. Sorry those are not to your liking but I am not aiming for a real portrait shot kinda feel.
wanna learn from me can not problem..... but i need have a time and also dun be so small gas or angry when u pic is not good ... i have it b4 like u all.... wanna become pro photographer must to know many many basic about the protrait thing 1st... dun thing.. easy to take protrait.. is hard to take it...

Added on August 4, 2008, 12:48 am
QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Aug 3 2008, 12:25 PM)
Unfortunatelly there has been too many lowyaters are so called pro photographers who knows to talk but end up an NATO only. As per shootkk, i also just here to share my shots for those curious on know how this edition of the pc fair girls look like, not really on pure portraiture unless u go make an outdoor shoot with any models. Besides, this is a good chance to get to know them so maybe we can organize a outdoor shot with these promoters.

However nicolas, feel free to prove us wrong, perhaps we can learn something frm u.

Haha, i do recall what i told goldfries a few months back, so should i keep my word on the next pc fair? sweat.gif

Added on August 3, 2008, 12:30 pm
haha thanks anyway. Well not really on gears now, just trying my best with what i have now.
ha not problem if u really want to know more...

This post has been edited by NicolasLau: Aug 4 2008, 12:48 AM
Darkcursed
post Aug 4 2008, 01:08 AM

435 posts

is time to share my pc fair pictures also la,i've been viewing other's for this 2 days.

8 more to come,i've posted images more than allowed tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Darkcursed: Aug 4 2008, 01:09 AM

16 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top