oh. like that. i go check SS site wor. i thou zboard. =D
how much is it?
The 1 in the SS web is limited edition.
Price not finalize yet
Calvin_PB
post Nov 3 2008, 06:22 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

ouu stealth board.. seems got a lot function like that...
sunny93
post Nov 3 2008, 06:23 PM

JAECK1RN
753 posts

Edifier kor kor,
i really2 interesting with that keyboard . =D
5w33
post Nov 3 2008, 06:29 PM

638 posts

Wrath of the LICH KING!!!

Descriptions:
This limited edition SteelSeries Zboard (WotLK) is a unique gaming keyboard featuring the ability to adapt for any game through removable keysets. The “anti-ghosting" feature allows for 7 simultaneous keystrokes opposed to the industry standard of 2-4 simultaneous key presses found on other keyboards. The entire keyboard can be fully customized through the use of the powerful SteelSeries Z Engine software, which enables macros to be dragged and dropped onto specific keys.

The SteelSeries Zboard is equipped with 2 USB ports and includes a standard keyset for everyday use, plus the specially developed gaming keyset for World of Warcraft® expansion, Wrath of the Lich King™.

This post has been edited by 5w33: Nov 3 2008, 06:30 PM
Calvin_PB
post Nov 3 2008, 06:33 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

this is for WoW player.. biggrin.gif
5w33
post Nov 3 2008, 06:35 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Nov 3 2008, 06:33 PM)
Yalor, specially made for WoW.
azrinarizz
post Nov 3 2008, 06:51 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Keyboard giler smile.gif
Specially made for wow
somiao5625
post Nov 3 2008, 07:07 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(blackhawk69 @ Nov 3 2008, 02:46 PM)
Hey buddy, i guess you should do your homework more, Normal gaming keyboard is only come with 22MS reposne rate; G800 is 7.92MS.

As for character/seconds; normal is only 30, G800 is 100 character. Razer got meh ??? How come my Tarantula bought from S'pore don't have ?

Bear in mind, Steel Series also having a stamp at each of its product with a silver sticker : MADE IN CHINA

Logitech even got one model clearly indicate: MADE IN CHINA, SUZHOU.

Same on Razer.  Accept the fact, most IT products are Made in China lah....buddy!

Please do not simply throwing the word "china brand" as a way to offend other brands that not in favour with you.

Sorry to say that , in case you are the distributor or people behind Steel Series..... laugh.gif

Though design of Steel series is kind of big and may be pricy (well, its a free world, you claim as high as mountain, there sure got people will buy due to ceratin reasons, perhaps desgn, shape, function...etc)
I kind of intrested on it as well after browse thru many messages in this topic. Hope can have a free unit from computer wall one day when they do cheap or clearance sales in year end.
Lol, what products arent manufactured in china nowadays, i m ean engineered and r&d over china, a4 emphasises more on lowering prices then delivering performance~
And yes, all razer keyboards are rated 1ms~
CasaNova™
post Nov 3 2008, 07:23 PM

2,166 posts

computer wall?or computer war?

anyway edifier..u mention the ss stealth keyboard..any info on it?or wen its gona released?
sunny93
post Nov 3 2008, 07:24 PM

JAECK1RN
753 posts

psst. Edifier kor kor really secret agent.
there is no info bout the keyboard at steelseries.com =D
Shawngon
post Nov 3 2008, 07:51 PM

37 posts

Am willing to buy an ikari laser ,which pad does it fit well? go for the destructor?
Calvin_PB
post Nov 3 2008, 07:56 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(Shawngon @ Nov 3 2008, 07:51 PM)
Am willing to buy an  ikari laser ,which pad does it fit well? go for the destructor?
qck heavy is the best, if u think too big for u qck also okla... biggrin.gif
Shawngon
post Nov 3 2008, 08:01 PM

37 posts

Ok...how much is both? the ikari laser and the qck heavy?

Added on November 3, 2008, 8:03 pmDoes the ikari laser works well on destructor?

This post has been edited by Shawngon: Nov 3 2008, 08:03 PM
Calvin_PB
post Nov 3 2008, 08:04 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(Shawngon @ Nov 3 2008, 08:01 PM)
Ok...how much is both? the ikari laser and the qck heavy?
normal price would be ikari RM 360 and qck heavy RM 110... if u go for bulk around here.. ikari RM 300 for laser and RM 200 for optical... and RM 80 for the heavy... just click on my signature u get the link... rclxms.gif

im not sure works well wit destructor or not.. maybe u nid ask some pro here... pro pls answer... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Calvin_PB: Nov 3 2008, 08:04 PM
Shawngon
post Nov 3 2008, 08:10 PM

37 posts

Please answer me... i play cs..heard that the ikari laser is very good to play cs and the destructor has a very good tracking... idk now.. pros pls pls help
blackhawk69
post Nov 3 2008, 08:14 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(somiao5625 @ Nov 3 2008, 07:07 PM)
Lol, what products arent manufactured in china nowadays, i m ean engineered and r&d over china, a4 emphasises more on lowering prices then delivering performance~
And yes, all razer keyboards are rated 1ms~
ultmately you need to test it out the actual unit only can really diffrentiate the actual performance..

Anyway, forum is a forum, everyone can discuss and "talk" talk" .

Still the same words, use it only know, especially 7G also not arrive yet and how well it will accept by the local users like us....yet to be seen.

Currently still seeing nothing in main IT mall as compare to Logitech, Microsoft, A4 , even Razer... yet to be seen ...just looking forward it will be available in a convenient way instead of just another "forum hot item" laugh.gif
Calvin_PB
post Nov 3 2008, 08:17 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(Shawngon @ Nov 3 2008, 08:10 PM)
Please answer me... i play cs..heard that the ikari laser is very good to play cs and the destructor has a very good tracking... idk now.. pros pls pls help
haha... play cs i tot is ikari optical... but preferable.. i also geting laser to play cs... regarding destructor really nid some pro to answer u.. hahas laugh.gif
kenixkenix
post Nov 3 2008, 08:20 PM

hai kawan kawan
571 posts

cs ah
1.1 lar xD
ipcam88
post Nov 3 2008, 08:21 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Nov 3 2008, 06:33 PM)
NOT only that , the design is so complicated..... first eye ...my eye already rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

really mean for people to show off (without skills one) and those really super crazy fans....master level.

will Faterlity use it ?????

But the rigth buttons looks kind of small...

How much ? sweat.gif
Shawngon
post Nov 3 2008, 08:22 PM

37 posts

LOL... find the destructor review very nice..so am willng to buy it!! so pls help me wit this!!

125 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:40 PM