124 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

Games Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V2, Old Snake CQBs Streamyx

AztecWolf
post Sep 13 2008, 07:05 PM

QUOTE(Sh1mX @ Sep 9 2008, 10:25 PM)
I will LOL to Aztecwolf for upgrading the NARC skill half death.. As for me personally I don't even need NARC at all.. lolz !  laugh.gif
1) I never leveled Narc to even level 2 for StarKiller, Haruka, Aztec_Wolf, Aztecwolf. I only level to level three for my very first character, AztecWolf, which I deleted 4 months ago.

Counter LOL to you laugh.gif

2) I have never gotten stunned and discovered in TSNK since I became a pro in it

Counter LOL to you 2nd time laugh.gif

3) I only use CQC, MONO, RUNNER

Counter LOL to you 3rd time laugh.gif

4) You dont need any skill equipped liao, just the noob gun. (Press L1, press R1 and move Right analog stick from left to right untill magazine is empty)

Counter LOL to you 4th time laugh.gif

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Sep 13 2008, 07:08 PM
Sh1mX
post Sep 13 2008, 07:41 PM

17 posts

Haha.. how many characters do you have anyway ? Keep on deleting it for what reason ? tongue.gif

Sometimes I wonder whether there really is a pro in TSNK.. hmm.gif

I use em all except CQC.. Not "ghey" enough to use that skill yet but I did level it to 2 in the early days.. laugh.gif

I need Anti-Lag Performance lvl 3.. I'm happy with the noob gun only as long as the performance is smooth.. biggrin.gif
Mgsrulz
post Sep 13 2008, 09:48 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

fuh! hot zone laugh.gif

anyone in the game?
Sh1mX
post Sep 13 2008, 10:40 PM

17 posts

Hahaha.. What hot zone ? laugh.gif I'll be joining in soon.. is there any Malaysian room up so far ? tongue.gif
BlueLotus
post Sep 13 2008, 11:44 PM

31 posts

who is still playing now? anyone hosting?
ameenskywalker
post Sep 14 2008, 12:02 AM

343 posts

hello, just installed the patch, how do i join you guys ?
beetch
post Sep 14 2008, 01:03 AM

429 posts

server otacon, game name malaysia. hybrid of tsnek and tdm though
Sh1mX
post Sep 14 2008, 01:07 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(ameenskywalker @ Sep 14 2008, 12:02 AM)
hello, just installed the patch, how do i join you guys  ?
QUOTE(beetch @ Sep 14 2008, 01:03 AM)
server otacon, game name malaysia. hybrid of tsnek and tdm though
You just missed the game a while ago.. looks like Lotus went off early.. laugh.gif

Tonight again perhaps.. biggrin.gif

For all MGO players in the forum.. do put your MGO nick on the bottom of your signature bar so that we know who you are and whether you are from this forum or not when we play MGO together.. Thanks.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Sh1mX: Sep 14 2008, 01:32 AM
Mgsrulz
post Sep 14 2008, 01:40 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

we(me,bluelotus,asuna,sh1mx) had a game just now but OMG is was boring as hell.

only 4 of us...wtf? doh.gif

good thing i chose to leave and found a TSNK game happy.gif
Hwoarang45
post Sep 14 2008, 08:54 AM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

yo guys siapa in survival kick S today? am i alone only? sad.gif
Psualpha
post Sep 14 2008, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Sep 14 2008, 08:54 AM)
yo guys siapa in survival kick S today? am i alone only? sad.gif
Sorry woke up at 11 :/
Mgsrulz
post Sep 14 2008, 01:54 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

i woke up at 1 sweat.gif doh.gif doh.gif

anyone in right now? tongue.gif
SeanWong
post Sep 14 2008, 03:44 PM

88 posts

haha i wake up at 12pm and play few survival match only smile.gif

yesterday non-stop watching EPL, from 7.40pm Liverpool vs ManUtd, Blackburn vs Arsenal, & ManCity vs Chelsea till 2.30am, never got a chance to play MGO tongue.gif

And just now have a few round with Sh1mx for TSNK thumbup.gif wanna train more in TSNK coz i used to very weak in this mode sweat.gif Now at least know how to play a bit, but still suck laugh.gif

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Sep 14 2008, 03:45 PM
Sh1mX
post Sep 14 2008, 05:05 PM

17 posts

Yeah man.. nice game with you Sean.. I can tell you one thing for TSNK.. it's how the team moves and strategy that wins the game.. I can stun as many people as I can in a game.. but if the enemy moves like a smart team.. it would be hard for me to defeat them.. laugh.gif

In actual fact you don't have to do much training for TSNK.. you just have to have a good mk2 gunning skill and of course most important of all, teammates that don't die or get stunned easily and moves according to strategy.. laugh.gif

Then again this type of mode really bores me to death will all it's waiting and waiting.. I prefer straight to action modes instead that can keep my adrenaline pumping.. icon_rolleyes.gif
squall_12
post Sep 14 2008, 08:43 PM

1,779 posts

add me squall_12 just buy mgs4 .....
mddl_fngz
post Sep 14 2008, 09:32 PM

58 posts

do you guys play on the new maps or regular ones?looking forward playing with you guys..sick of getting kicked for lagginess.
karasawamk2
post Sep 14 2008, 09:39 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(mddl_fngz @ Sep 14 2008, 09:32 PM)
do you guys play on the new maps or regular ones?looking forward playing with you guys..sick of getting kicked for lagginess.
Wats yout MGO ID character?
mddl_fngz
post Sep 14 2008, 09:41 PM

58 posts

game id: deezzee_my
character name: deezzee

so anyone playing tonight?
Mgsrulz
post Sep 14 2008, 10:20 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Sh1mX @ Sep 14 2008, 05:05 PM)
Then again this type of mode really bores me to death will all it's waiting and waiting.. I prefer straight to action modes instead that can keep my adrenaline pumping..  icon_rolleyes.gif
earlier today i played a TSNK game,and with 16 people in it,it was hardly different from TDM.

the game was ridiculously fast paced. rclxm9.gif

Hwoarang45
post Sep 14 2008, 10:44 PM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Sep 14 2008, 08:43 PM)
add me squall_12 just buy mgs4 .....
whoa buddy long time no see, hhahaaa.. add me, my nick are bottom of page. thumbup.gif

124 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:53 AM