Games Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V2, Old Snake CQBs Streamyx

Psualpha
post Sep 5 2008, 12:53 AM

Hey guys,

Prolly won't be able to join you guys this weekend for Survival :/

MGO Asian Championship qualifiers this weekend (but I will still be playing Survival on Monday if you guys are interested), I just received the mail tonight notifying me that I'm in, so I wanna train DM as much as I can before the matches.

Anyone else taking part in Asian Championship?

Got any DM tips? Like skill settings or what? I got no AutoHS-bot v2.22 sad.gif

This post has been edited by Psualpha: Sep 5 2008, 12:56 AM
zerigemok
post Sep 5 2008, 01:16 AM

132 posts

DC from psn=.= gg.

aiyoo..calm down laa. I know the rules alright. I thought i was in red team, that's why i bring it there. Once you said oi zeri, i knew i screwed up lol. My 'i bought locater' is more epic xD. Starkiller cursed me nonstop after we lost haha.
C_Sagi
post Sep 5 2008, 01:19 AM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

I was kill by minmay cause typing to u. Go figure how pissed i was at that time.
AztecWolf
post Sep 5 2008, 03:45 AM

QUOTE(BlueLotus @ Sep 5 2008, 12:23 AM)
wah lao eh... got DC from PSN twice tonight!!! total bullshit...

great game tonight! Zerizero, Manipulator, and Hollow are good HS pros. I think they r Sh1mx's cousins. hahahhaa....

during my last few games, champion experience! Noob of all Noobs! Ying@0@ FTW... LOL. Died 16 times, and only get 1 kill throughout the game! Purposely Killed own teammates including myself and Starkiller. Damn funny.
He didnt kill me lar wei.

I killed him with 2 headshots with the XM8 in A.A., then MinMay killed him when he attacked in U.U. TSNK.

Added on September 5, 2008, 3:49 am
QUOTE(zerigemok @ Sep 5 2008, 01:16 AM)
DC from psn=.= gg.

aiyoo..calm down laa. I know the rules alright. I thought i was in red team, that's why i bring it there. Once you said oi zeri, i knew i screwed up lol. My 'i bought locater' is more epic xD. Starkiller cursed me nonstop after we lost haha.
LOL.

Yea lar. You went and told everyone you have e-locaters. WTF?!!!

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Sep 5 2008, 03:49 AM
karasawamk2
post Sep 5 2008, 03:51 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(BlueLotus @ Sep 5 2008, 12:23 AM)
wah lao eh... got DC from PSN twice tonight!!! total bullshit...

great game tonight! Zerizero, Manipulator, and Hollow are good HS pros. I think they r Sh1mx's cousins. hahahhaa....

during my last few games, champion experience! Noob of all Noobs! Ying@0@ FTW... LOL. Died 16 times, and only get 1 kill throughout the game! Purposely Killed own teammates including myself and Starkiller. Damn funny.
LoL u also HS pro wat.... biggrin.gif
AztecWolf
post Sep 5 2008, 04:00 AM

QUOTE(karasawamk2 @ Sep 5 2008, 03:51 AM)
LoL u also HS pro wat.... biggrin.gif
Damn lar, my Scanner only 1 mm left till level 2 and CQC only 2 mm left till level 3. WTF?!!!

How much did your Scanner and CQC go up?
Sh1mX
post Sep 5 2008, 04:01 AM

17 posts

Alas.. just finished a long session with Minmay and Hollow.. tired as hell.. as usual I suck when I start playing my warm up sessions.. but in the end I manage to rake up quite a lot of kills including the final sneaking mission.. 81 kills 11 deaths FTW !! wOotz ! rclxm9.gif

Now those two are battling it out.. don't want to make a team imbalance so I became a spectator instead.. laugh.gif
AztecWolf
post Sep 5 2008, 04:14 AM

I need to know what the silencer is for??

I know its to silence the gunfire noise...but why does everyone buy it since they obviously arent playing stealthily. Wasting 500 DP's.
lopak
post Sep 5 2008, 04:29 AM

117 posts

we play for fun n we have fun playing lol.stop boiling ur own blood.ppl tend to forget this is just a game.... biggrin.gif .

ppl will learn how to play teamwork when they know how to play well in a mission base game.but all disregard shimx coz he is a killing machine. rclxms.gif
Hollow
post Sep 5 2008, 05:18 AM

41 posts

lol, yea good game sh1mx and minmay, lol i hate being snake! its gay D:
floater_x
post Sep 5 2008, 07:41 AM

hi guys..

can i join as well..

tired of the red ping kik rule... =P

do you guys play every night???

this bloody tm, hard to even get a single green ping...

4 meg konon.....

thanks..

This post has been edited by floater_x: Sep 5 2008, 07:43 AM
unrealweapon
post Sep 5 2008, 08:19 AM

it's painful.
865 posts

hi all. thanks for the informative game play yesterday. learn quite alot.. just dun understand.. how to aim fast and accurate. i set all the turning speed to 10 and i still having problem to aim.. on focus.

good game..

will get the gene exp soon.

Hwoarang45
post Sep 5 2008, 10:00 AM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

secret is not adjust the speed too fast, just get use to the speed u have, i set mine at almost all default just use camera view and look at the target before holding L1, faster, and use auto headshot bot, lol
unrealweapon
post Sep 5 2008, 10:10 AM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Sep 5 2008, 10:00 AM)
secret is not adjust the speed too fast, just get use to the speed u have, i set mine at almost all default just use camera view and look at the target before holding L1, faster, and use auto headshot bot, lol
auto hs bot ? got such things ?
rfarouq
post Sep 5 2008, 10:18 AM

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Sep 5 2008, 10:10 AM)
auto hs bot ? got such things ?
hwaorang got sell....still waiting for my stock..oit maner dia? whistling.gif
unrealweapon
post Sep 5 2008, 10:19 AM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(rfarouq @ Sep 5 2008, 10:18 AM)
hwaorang got sell....still waiting for my stock..oit maner dia? whistling.gif
legal ?

meaning hs without much manual aiming ?
Mgsrulz
post Sep 5 2008, 10:22 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Sep 5 2008, 04:14 AM)

I know its to silence the gunfire noise...but why does everyone buy it since they obviously arent playing stealthily. Wasting 500 DP's.
occasionally it does help,since sometimes you can be shooting right behind people and they wont know it XD
K-End
post Sep 5 2008, 10:27 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Sep 5 2008, 04:14 AM)

it not about playing stealthy...it about KILLING stealthy laugh.gif

would it be a surprise suddenly you are under fire and you dont know a jack where the bullet come from? coz all you know your char is getting damage non-stop.

if you dont put one...at least people can pinpoint your location OR their team mate can hear it & nail the attacker arse

I really love to put Silencer on my M4 especially when trying to kill Sniper on the rooftop. They just dont know where the hell the bullet came from laugh.gif

This post has been edited by K-End: Sep 5 2008, 10:29 AM
C_Sagi
post Sep 5 2008, 10:44 AM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Sep 5 2008, 10:19 AM)
legal ?

meaning hs without much manual aiming ?
U can buy it for 9.95 at bestbuy. smile.gif

Who was that guy again ? Ying or Yang ? 1 time we met each other and i rolled away, by the time i turn around and I saw him facing the sky shooting. I was like thumbup.gif you're da man! but starkiller killed him before i could start shooting him.
karasawamk2
post Sep 5 2008, 11:01 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Sep 5 2008, 04:00 AM)
Damn lar, my Scanner only 1 mm left till level 2 and CQC only 2 mm left till level 3. WTF?!!!

How much did your Scanner and CQC go up?
My lvl scanner is 3 (master) and cqc is still halfway to 3. Damn need to lvl up narc and hawkeye...

Anyway if u need lvl, i make a room for anyone who need to lvl skill....

124 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:14 PM