i'll join in 10 minutes
Games Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V2, Old Snake CQBs Streamyx
Sep 5 2008, 10:00 PM
14,258 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
i'll join in 10 minutes
Sep 5 2008, 11:22 PM
511 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Ipoh |
Dont think i'll join u guys tonite.... Trying to use less connection to quickly d/l this warhammer online patch.
WAAAGH !! |
Sep 6 2008, 01:13 AM
41 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
wasn't that fun starkiller? stunning someone at the same spot over and over again? cheers. y so srys?
This post has been edited by Hollow: Sep 6 2008, 01:15 AM |
Sep 6 2008, 03:35 AM
3 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Kelana Jaya, Malaysia |
Sep 6 2008, 08:32 AM
161 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Melbourne, Australia |
survival today?
Sep 6 2008, 09:09 AM
595 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Some lady's bush |
my god..i've been caught up with other games and my movies...never even log to MGO lately.
how's it going in MGO land? |
Sep 6 2008, 01:01 PM
44 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
The weird thing about yesterday's training is my blades+ level didn't even budge.
It remained the same even after stunning you guys so many times. |
Sep 6 2008, 01:22 PM
3,300 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: Airspace B7R aka "The Round Table" |
I got Zal msg tru PSN invinting me to Survival at 12 pm.
and my thought at that time is : 1) Join MGO, fight in Survival and get angry when being killed 2) Continue my mission in Mercenaries 2, blow the s**t out of everything and have a happy face. and i took the 2nd one sorry Zal, im not in the mood to play Survival this week |
Sep 6 2008, 01:36 PM
I'm sorry all but I think i might stop playing mgo for awhile...not sure how long i'll stop but it wont be soon.
Warhammer Online just possessed me last night and now i'm its slave, sigh....cant free myself from it. |
Sep 6 2008, 02:32 PM
3,300 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: Airspace B7R aka "The Round Table" |
QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Sep 6 2008, 01:36 PM) I'm sorry all but I think i might stop playing mgo for awhile...not sure how long i'll stop but it wont be soon. LOL...Warhammer Online. I think in near future i maybe a slave to Lich King after Blizzard released the third expansion of WoW Warhammer Online just possessed me last night and now i'm its slave, sigh....cant free myself from it. if only they make Warhammer 40K Online *sigh* |
Sep 6 2008, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(K-End @ Sep 6 2008, 02:32 PM) LOL...Warhammer Online. I think in near future i maybe a slave to Lich King after Blizzard released the third expansion of WoW They are. They already announced it for Warhammer 40k Online. When will it come out is the question. if only they make Warhammer 40K Online *sigh* Hehe, I already lost interest on WoW the moment I became the 4th High Warlord on my server 3 years ago. Fame and Glory. I'm happy that even my name still pobeing mentioned on the server forum once awhile this days. Now I'm off to make myself a name on Warhammer Online ! This post has been edited by C_Sagi: Sep 6 2008, 03:42 PM |
Sep 6 2008, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(K-End @ Sep 6 2008, 01:22 PM) I got Zal msg tru PSN invinting me to Survival at 12 pm. Good choice.and my thought at that time is : 1) Join MGO, fight in Survival and get angry when being killed 2) Continue my mission in Mercenaries 2, blow the s**t out of everything and have a happy face. and i took the 2nd one sorry Zal, im not in the mood to play Survival this week I joined Zal's team, and got my a$$ whooped by other teams. I stopped playing after that. Hilang mood to collect RP. Plus my level dropped back to 5 from level 6. I even lost my Eagle rank, and went back to Bee Added on September 6, 2008, 4:37 pm QUOTE(adreanalyn @ Sep 6 2008, 01:01 PM) The weird thing about yesterday's training is my blades+ level didn't even budge. LOL.It remained the same even after stunning you guys so many times. My blade went from level 1 to level 2 and a half due to yesterdays training. I'm sure I can get it to level 3 tonight. Maybe you blades didnt go up cuz you were busy hs'ing everyone with the Mk.2 and Mosin. You should try to Auto-Aim with the Knife. Thats what I did. This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Sep 6 2008, 04:48 PM |
Sep 6 2008, 05:26 PM
1,848 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Boleh Land |
today is worse survival ever, not a single win, darn, guess we really sux today, no team work all rambo hahahahaaaaa...
even tat angmo got so piss off hahaaaa |
Sep 6 2008, 05:38 PM
180 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: USJ 9, Subang Jaya |
Have u guys fought with Melissa Mao team (Wallmart i think)?
Sep 6 2008, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Sep 6 2008, 05:26 PM) today is worse survival ever, not a single win, darn, guess we really sux today, no team work all rambo hahahahaaaaa... Maybe it was a bad day for you. I had a good time joining random teams and going on to atleast 3 win streaks...then Zal invited me...and all hell broke loose. even tat angmo got so piss off hahaaaa I was even in a game against the Red Berets before joining you guys, and we did okay and the end point difference was only 10 points or something like that. But the game with you guys got me frustrated, even worse since it was Base mission in Tomb of Tubes. I hate Base missions. I dont even know my way around T.T. I got lost at one point when I fell into the water and I started swimming. WTF?!!! Hell, I was in some random team and I met ZeriZero on the battlefield as an enemy, and we kicked his teams arse. Argh, gotta train some more tonight...against those at higher levels. The only way to get better is to ditch the small fray and go up against the giants themselves. Added on September 6, 2008, 5:48 pm QUOTE(karasawamk2 @ Sep 6 2008, 05:38 PM) Bro, she's the Glitcher God. I faced her in TDM once.Guess what? She cheats her way to win. Melissa Mao and Ninovago are controlled by the same guy. There have been a few reports by others on how they win. Apparently, when they are playing, they suddenly get their brains blown all over the place, and the kill cam switches to ninovago, whose body in a CQC Hold position, holding an invisible "person". The other guys in nino's team guard nino's body, while nino roams around the map himself killing everyone...as he's invisible, no not the glitch, since not even his shadow and weapon can be seen. As for Mellisa Mao, she can shoot through walls. This is from a direct experience with her. Most of ya'll know that I used to snipe before and I camp behind something. Mellisa shoots me from a across the map, while I'm clearly not standing up. They have some sort of lag switch which enables them to do things out side of the games boundaries. Same thing goes with the MG clan. THe guys with MG in the beginning of their names. They glitched their way to obtaining FH ranks and even glitch in Survival. This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Sep 6 2008, 05:48 PM |
Sep 6 2008, 05:50 PM
88 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Cheras, Subang Jaya & Bdr Kinrara |
QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Sep 6 2008, 05:38 PM) Maybe it was a bad day for you. I had a good time joining random teams and going on to atleast 3 win streaks...then Zal invited me...and all hell broke loose. bro sometime have to get use to it I was even in a game against the Red Berets before joining you guys, and we did okay and the end point difference was only 10 points or something like that. But the game with you guys got me frustrated, even worse since it was Base mission in Tomb of Tubes. I hate Base missions. I dont even know my way around T.T. I got lost at one point when I fell into the water and I started swimming. WTF?!!! Hell, I was in some random team and I met ZeriZero on the battlefield as an enemy, and we kicked his teams arse. Argh, gotta train some more tonight...against those at higher levels. The only way to get better is to ditch the small fray and go up against the giants themselves. Still learning to be patient in TSNK match... |
Sep 6 2008, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(SeanWong @ Sep 6 2008, 05:50 PM) bro sometime have to get use to it TSNK match is the best...I'm a God in it.Still learning to be patient in TSNK match... |
Sep 6 2008, 05:57 PM
88 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Cheras, Subang Jaya & Bdr Kinrara |
Sep 6 2008, 05:59 PM
180 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: USJ 9, Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Sep 6 2008, 05:55 PM) Bro, she's the Glitcher God. I faced her in TDM once. Yeah i know, I fought with her team in Survival match GG Maps and not only that, the whole team using IT and tbag our team after... heck she also teach some player how to that glitch thing...... aahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Guess what? She cheats her way to win. Melissa Mao and Ninovago are controlled by the same guy. There have been a few reports by others on how they win. Apparently, when they are playing, they suddenly get their brains blown all over the place, and the kill cam switches to ninovago, whose body in a CQC Hold position, holding an invisible "person". The other guys in nino's team guard nino's body, while nino roams around the map himself killing everyone...as he's invisible, no not the glitch, since not even his shadow and weapon can be seen. As for Mellisa Mao, she can shoot through walls. This is from a direct experience with her. Most of ya'll know that I used to snipe before and I camp behind something. Mellisa shoots me from a across the map, while I'm clearly not standing up. They have some sort of lag switch which enables them to do things out side of the games boundaries. Same thing goes with the MG clan. THe guys with MG in the beginning of their names. They glitched their way to obtaining FH ranks and even glitch in Survival. Well atleast my level up to 7 and i hope konami do something bout it.... AztecWolf/Starkiller is the KING of TSNK.... Respect This post has been edited by karasawamk2: Sep 6 2008, 06:01 PM |
Sep 6 2008, 06:03 PM
Who is hosting tonight?
BlueLotus? LOL. He got pissed last night when everyone camped. He said, "There are four guys in your team. I dont see any of them." Then, he came up the red building roof where I was. Thankfully, I had put a mag near the stairs, and when Blue came up, he was gleefully enjoying the porn. It was out of luck that I saw him enjoying the porn. So, I CQC Choke'd him and gave him a hs with the GSR. He ended the game after that. Sorry if I pissed you off Blue. Really sorry. Added on September 6, 2008, 6:10 pm QUOTE(karasawamk2 @ Sep 6 2008, 05:59 PM) Yeah i know, I fought with her team in Survival match GG Maps and not only that, the whole team using IT and tbag our team after... heck she also teach some player how to that glitch thing...... aahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Well, how do they do the glitch?Well atleast my level up to 7 and i hope konami do something bout it.... AztecWolf/Starkiller is the KING of TSNK.... Respect I want to try it out if I ever get tbagged by FH's. Seriously...I think Konami wont do shit. Did you there was a survey once on the Community page? If you completed the survey, you would get 300 Reward Points. There were a huge number of players which exploited it. What do I mean? When the survey first came out, those that completed it once, found out that they could do the survey again...and again...and again...and again. So basically, they farmed about 300000 RP. Then Konami found out, and it was changed to one time only. But these smartarses found another way to farm it. Whenever you enter the Community page, you can choose what Region language you want. These players entered the diferent regions, and took the surveys for all the regions. Yeah, Konami found out again. But nothing was done. These players still brag about it. I found out about this on GameFaqs. In my opinion, Konami wont do shit, since these are their customers and as a bussiness mogul, they wont jeopardize losing customers. This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Sep 6 2008, 06:10 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0195sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:52 PM |