Travel MALACCA !, FOOD, Place of interest & Accomodations

senyii
post Nov 21 2009, 11:50 AM

519 posts

i plan to go melaka on next fri..but which place i shud go eat?cos i oli hv one day...
senyii
post Aug 19 2010, 07:19 PM

519 posts

I just came back frm Melaka!didn't get to eat jonker 88cendol n laksa bit disappointed!but we tried nyonya satay celop!it was awesome good hospitality & vy good price offered!defInitely will go there again! Have my favourite tandoori chicken as well! Amazing!
senyii
post Aug 20 2010, 11:27 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Aug 20 2010, 09:34 PM)
Haha..Frankly although m'cca is my hometown, I dun really like the food there  blush.gif
too bad then!!erm....
senyii
post Nov 25 2010, 07:33 PM

519 posts

okie i'm heading to Malacca next week, I want to know any places that I can hang out at night...places that is nice for photoshooting?What bout during the noon?I can only think of Afamosa..any other place?
senyii
post May 27 2012, 03:06 PM

519 posts

anyone been to the botanical garden in malacca?is there a lot of plant and flower there?

0.0394sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:02 AM