Come meet the iPhone 3G!, Your chance to testdrive the iPhone 3G.
TSstringfellow
Jul 20 2008, 02:01 PM
Not just here for people-watch, I'm testdriving all the MobileMe stuff as well. Currently uploading all vacation pics to the MobileMe Gallery and updating iCal. Then see if the Push feature really works.  .....and MobileMe crapped on me. Damn you Apple!  Added on July 20, 2008, 2:47 pmHere with Sevn, so excited to get to jailbreak his, only to forget one thing: iPod Touch. Kena beli the new firmware. Damn! This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jul 20 2008, 02:47 PM
Samanoske Akechi
Jul 20 2008, 03:19 PM
A heavenly aura must be surrounding you in Starbucks right now. Apple products never fail to have that effect.... Grrr, the envy's killing me, especially since KLCC's out of reach today  Mate, you should seriously take some shots of your setup in-store now, or even better, a live webcam broadcast.  Although, the sheer load of overwhelming LYN traffic would kill your MBA, hehe. Kudos to you, mate! Great offer to the community. This post has been edited by Samanoske Akechi: Jul 20 2008, 03:20 PM
Eisenmeteor
Jul 20 2008, 03:27 PM
So any preety looking girls or guys looking at ur phone?..
friends
Jul 21 2008, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jul 20 2008, 02:01 PM) Not just here for people-watch, I'm testdriving all the MobileMe stuff as well. Currently uploading all vacation pics to the MobileMe Gallery and updating iCal. Then see if the Push feature really works. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a259/scphsega/Phooey.jpg .....and MobileMe crapped on me. Damn you Apple!  Added on July 20, 2008, 2:47 pmHere with Sevn, so excited to get to jailbreak his, only to forget one thing: iPod Touch. Kena beli the new firmware. Damn! don't worry... you'll get an extra free 30-day extension mar due to their problems. hope to see your MobileMe sharing with us over here soon.... can't wait for it.... you are always so kind to share latest info with us
TSstringfellow
Jul 22 2008, 10:15 AM
Meet up offer expired, and with the Tumpang creating more owners of the new iPhone 3G, you'll be testdriving it on your own iPhone 3g.  This thread have served its purpose, thread is now closed.