Stringfellow does it for the Msian community (to drool on) =P
Can I plan an assault and steal it from you?
Lets see.. I need a distraction.. Flash bang should do the trick.
Come meet the iPhone 3G!, Your chance to testdrive the iPhone 3G.
Jul 20 2008, 01:56 AM
1,320 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: メラカ /b/PowerLvl:Over9000! |
Stringfellow does it for the Msian community (to drool on) =P
Can I plan an assault and steal it from you? Lets see.. I need a distraction.. Flash bang should do the trick. |
Jul 20 2008, 09:57 AM
11,305 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(Fighteden @ Jul 20 2008, 01:50 AM) oh crap.. Not the osxman!!!! If you mean the Mobile Safari on the iPhone 3G, still no. Damn you!! Boring night.. I am sitting outside my house and viewing the forum thru Safari.. Oh yeah, talk about safari.. Is therr any improvement? like support for flash lite? ?.? QUOTE(LaiN87 @ Jul 20 2008, 01:56 AM) Stringfellow does it for the Msian community (to drool on) =P Can I plan an assault and steal it from you? Lets see.. I need a distraction.. Flash bang should do the trick. Damn, woke up today with a sore throat, too much cold drinks I guess. |
Jul 20 2008, 10:14 AM
1,903 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: ipohmali |
aww...sad got work
i'm around that area also...lowyat nia.. |
Jul 20 2008, 10:33 AM
75 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
haha wat time ur leaving there? i got alot of assigment wey haha if finish abit then i jalan over there haha
Jul 20 2008, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Jul 20 2008, 10:14 AM) GPS on GoogleMap says you are too close NOT to drop by. QUOTE(sevn @ Jul 20 2008, 10:33 AM) haha wat time ur leaving there? i got alot of assigment wey haha if finish abit then i jalan over there haha Oiii, bring your iPod Touch, we download 2.0 and jailbreak it. Can use my MBA, but of course, anything happen sendiri tanggung okay? Even iPhone Dev Team give no guarantees. I think no matter what, I'm still leaving for makan. Nobody cooking at home. Who wants to be the first to do the Firmware 2.0 unlock on their iPhone EDGE? Can pinjam my MBA to do it, but you bear all the risk and responsibility lah, I only give you the tools, you press all the buttons. Plus, I'll see if it works smooth enough for me to warrant upgrading my own old iPhone. |
Jul 20 2008, 11:00 AM
319 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Shah Alam, Selangor |
u bring ur MB with u? nice. and maybe i wait for the windows version tools and new installer 4 is out and see how the sambutan. and 1 more thing. how ur feel the difference using the 3g iphone now string? just wanted to know coz ur the only 1 owned that aura of iphone 3g
Jul 20 2008, 11:02 AM
Maps/GPS and REAL games makes a real difference compared to the old iPhone. I turn on the GPS every time i get the chance, and Scrabble is my most played game now. Scrabble even have achievement system, which awards you Gold Stars and unlocks more difficulty as you progresses.
Jul 20 2008, 11:04 AM
319 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Shah Alam, Selangor |
i see. so the game that u played can be installed in 1st gen with 2.0 firmware? just curious
Jul 20 2008, 11:11 AM
Definitely.
Jul 20 2008, 11:33 AM
75 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
wey wey wat time u leaving lar? lunch ar?
Jul 20 2008, 11:42 AM
Jul 20 2008, 11:48 AM
2,111 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Malaysia |
because of the white iphone, I'm selling off my psp slim soon to fund my new found love
Jul 20 2008, 12:40 PM
2,729 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Gotham City |
mr. string..
till wat time will u be at starbucks klcc? |
Jul 20 2008, 01:28 PM
Jul 20 2008, 01:30 PM
311 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
@string
if my 1st gen iphone already update to 2.0 firmware. can i sync your paided apps game? |
Jul 20 2008, 01:31 PM
10,688 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Jul 20 2008, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(zerokid @ Jul 20 2008, 01:30 PM) I hope I don't get you wrong here, let me get this straifght. You want the apps I paid for, loaded into your iPhone....... for free? Even so, once you sync back to your Mac/PC, it will be gone. This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jul 20 2008, 01:34 PM |
Jul 20 2008, 01:34 PM
311 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jul 20 2008, 01:33 PM) I hope I don't get you wrong here, but you want the apps u paid for, loaded into your iPhone....... for free? hehe...just asking Even so, once you sync back to your Mac/PC, it will be gone. |
Jul 20 2008, 01:57 PM
The purchased apps are tied to the iTunes account which it was bought. Only on that Mac that it was authorized to share with that you can share it with 4 other iPhones/iPod Touches.
Otherwise, one guy buy, the rest leech. Apple AppStore tutup kedai in less than a month. |
Jul 20 2008, 01:58 PM
57 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
wow iphone 3g on tour!!
| Change to: | 0.0199sec