Credit Card Thread V4, Plastic Money @ World Access

Putraskyline
post Sep 19 2008, 03:36 PM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

For the Amex Charge card, what happen if we do not settle all of the statement bill by due date?
Putraskyline
post Sep 19 2008, 04:18 PM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(tgeoklin @ Sep 19 2008, 03:50 PM)
Then you get charged very very hefty rates for your o/s  rclxms.gif
Got any link for me to continue reading?
Putraskyline
post Sep 19 2008, 07:07 PM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Sep 19 2008, 06:01 PM)
Whoaaaa. 3.5% ? That;s crazy
But if we pay full, there are no finance charge at all. Thats great rclxms.gif
Putraskyline
post Sep 22 2008, 03:50 AM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(MangO @ Sep 22 2008, 01:45 AM)
Hi guys,

I am pretty sure it was discussed in this thread but I've been jumping back quite a few pages 10+ pages but can't seem to locate it >.<

Can I ask what is the most exclusive/ difficult card to apply for in Malaysia. FYI its not for me as I am using Classic Card only smile.gif. Was reading on Stan Chart Visa Infinite and it sure sounds pricey.

Thank you in advance.
For I would say Amex Platinum Credit Card. Its through inviting but now I dunno whether can apply it or not.
Putraskyline
post Sep 23 2008, 03:46 AM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(bluffy83 @ Sep 23 2008, 02:15 AM)
suggestion pls sifu! just want a card for buying electronic peripheral.. lets sat ps3 nad iphone! got any good card for this thing meh? i can buy it cash but just want to keep it for emergency use.. waaaah ps3. it already official here! i cant wait anymore.. i am been waiting for almost 2 years for this.. cant hold it.. someone help me! icon_question.gif
Maybank Sony Card

0.0454sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:40 PM