Supercars & Exotics V2
SUSsoyaben86
Nov 4 2008, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(rkjsoo @ Nov 4 2008, 11:16 PM) lol those need alot of cash  beetle yalor..mini i dunno lor..but i wanna get mini..so ma wanna know all the restoration workshop around 1st..i saw tat shop also restore alot of classic car..so might wanna give a try..ask ask see how much 1st..
rkjsoo
Nov 4 2008, 11:21 PM
lol , resotre old car sure more expensive geh lol
victor87
Nov 5 2008, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(Steve_L7 @ Nov 3 2008, 03:33 PM) well, its definitely him then... like i said, fella very sombong, LanC!!.. my family don't bother visiting him at all.. sumore not his money also.. fella just reaping inheritance money from my aunt who passed away in 2003.. she bought the ferrari for him.. Datuk Abu Sulaiman (related by marriage).. supercars are stored at his house at Monterez Golf Club in Shah Alam (Near UITM, Shah Alam) and superbikes, harleys and classic cars are at SS14, Subang house.. wah.. lu bocor banyak barang oo...
purplelized
Nov 5 2008, 12:15 AM

QUOTE(UE7 @ Oct 28 2008, 08:57 AM) Corvette C1... just wow. And whats that next to the 911? Doesn't have a Corvette bodyline though at first it was a convertible C2. Jaugar E-Type? Seems like it; though the wheels look American.. And by the way I don't think thats an M6, because biege interiors aren't popular on M6s and most owners prefer to leave their rims stock. QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Oct 28 2008, 02:30 PM) omg... what's the 2 cars beside PBD3377????? I spotted something like american cab muscle   
climacool
Nov 5 2008, 01:59 AM
1st photo...nice no. plate: MAP 2020
askar_lcy
Nov 5 2008, 10:02 AM
SUSsoyaben86
Nov 5 2008, 10:26 AM
wuuuaaahhhhhh..the white classic Corvette damn nice leh..i would be the ownner's servent for 3month if he is willing to give me that car for free.. Added on November 5, 2008, 10:28 amQUOTE(askar_lcy @ Nov 5 2008, 10:02 AM) does this car qualify to comes in here? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « wuaaahhhhhhhhh..i saw this car before..at sri hartamas..any idea how the driver look??i'm willing to work as the ownner for 3month if he willing to give me this car for free too..and yes..this car is qualify to come here..just that the parts is expensive only ma.. This post has been edited by soyaben86: Nov 5 2008, 10:28 AM
kamarul_ilhan
Nov 5 2008, 10:47 AM

QUOTE(rstusa @ Nov 3 2008, 11:33 AM) Lamborghini LP640 taken at Westin hotel. Half year road tax RM8K+ damn...
Roland San
Nov 5 2008, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(BMW7 @ Nov 3 2008, 03:29 PM) Are you sure F430 one year roadtax is 23k+  ~??? Lamborghini Gallardo with 5.0L engine roadtax only 10K per year  ~!!! Ferrari F430 only got 4.3L engine you know~??? Ok, I have a 4.3l v8. From the pink registration form, company road tax: 6 months is rm12,450 and 12 months is rm24,910 Personal road tax: 6 months is rm4210 and 12 months is rm8420
SUSsoyaben86
Nov 5 2008, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(askar_lcy @ Nov 5 2008, 10:38 AM) how bout this? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « this one "kurang" lar..i dun like this kind of classic look..i like garang garang punya classic look..maybe u can put it in words as grumpy old man with hammer on his hand??
purplelized
Nov 5 2008, 11:07 AM

QUOTE(soyaben86 @ Nov 5 2008, 10:26 AM) wuuuaaahhhhhh..the white classic Corvette damn nice leh..i would be the ownner's servent for 3month if he is willing to give me that car for free.. Added on November 5, 2008, 10:28 amwuaaahhhhhhhhh..i saw this car before..at sri hartamas..any idea how the driver look??i'm willing to work as the ownner for 3month if he willing to give me this car for free too..and yes..this car is qualify to come here..just that the parts is expensive only ma.. i saw the driver a few times....izzit foreigner?  ....correct me if i m wrong
BMW7
Nov 5 2008, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(Roland San @ Nov 5 2008, 10:56 AM) Ok, I have a 4.3l v8. From the pink registration form, company road tax: 6 months is rm12,450 and 12 months is rm24,910 Personal road tax: 6 months is rm4210 and 12 months is rm8420 I see  ~!!! bro, I thought campany road tax is just a time more expensive then the personal roadtax, only now I realise that company road tax is about 3 time more expensive then personal road tax  , in other hand, bro you own a F430 too ah  ~???
askar_lcy
Nov 5 2008, 11:10 AM
most likely... anyone seen crab car before? like vw seems like beetle,there's a car seems like crab...yeah not crap but crab..
Added on November 5, 2008, 11:10 amshould i open a whole new topic for classics?
This post has been edited by askar_lcy: Nov 5 2008, 11:10 AM
Roland San
Nov 5 2008, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(BMW7 @ Nov 5 2008, 11:09 AM) I see  ~!!! bro, I thought campany road tax is just a time more expensive then the personal roadtax, only now I realise that company road tax is about 3 time more expensive then personal road tax  , in other hand, bro you own a F430 too ah  ~??? Plenty of other 4.3l v8s out there lah. I wish I had a F430.
UE7
Nov 5 2008, 02:07 PM
Not all cars with the same displacement have same taxes. Range Rover (4.2) for example, 6 months r/t doesn't reach 5k.
Edit: Quoted wrong person
This post has been edited by UE7: Nov 5 2008, 02:07 PM
UE7
Nov 5 2008, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(purplelized @ Nov 5 2008, 12:15 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Ah. So I was right