post Jul 9 2008, 03:35 PM

814 posts

Good start thumbup.gif ~!!!!!
BMW7
post Jul 9 2008, 11:27 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(stephen5577 @ Jul 9 2008, 11:13 PM)
i felt kinda weird here~ know why?   Cause Johnkor never appear here~haha  smile.gif
That is good for us thumbup.gif , you miss johnkor ah biggrin.gif ~???

Added on July 9, 2008, 11:30 pm
QUOTE(ALIAS.JG @ Jul 9 2008, 11:10 PM)
Its classic Porsche day already?

Nice Lotus Exige but I bet the owner's bum is gonna be sore after driving on "smooth" roads.
I classis car day is much suitable, coz first page got classic Aston martin too smile.gif ~!!!

This post has been edited by BMW7: Jul 9 2008, 11:31 PM
BMW7
post Jul 9 2008, 11:38 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(Cyprid Dark ii @ Jul 9 2008, 11:32 PM)
anType,I still remember the CLK DTM ....I see the car when it was in NAZA Automall...at that time(last year)the car has been tagged SOLD with the price(I dont quite remember but it was around 1.2-1.5million RM)

Also got the sign for comfirmation in the end of the tag,with the name of the owner......(the person was malay politician I think)

I still have the pics......need to find in my own comp(now I was online with my office PC)
I don't think the CLK DTm is only 1.2-1.5 million, coz it's a limited edition car nod.gif ~!!!! or maybe this price is without tax hmm.gif ~!!!!
BMW7
post Jul 11 2008, 07:28 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(prancingHORSE @ Jul 11 2008, 07:04 PM)
When you are THAT rich, rich enough to afford it,  i'd reckon it doesn't matter.
I think those rich people should think about other who are still poor sad.gif ~!!!!
BMW7
post Jul 12 2008, 09:35 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(zacktan @ Jul 12 2008, 09:33 PM)
He's doing it again  doh.gif
Tyr not to bother him biggrin.gif ~!!!!
BMW7
post Jul 16 2008, 04:47 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(yeewensmc @ Jul 16 2008, 04:20 PM)
Saw this at Corus hotel at Jalan Ampang, i know 5series can found many around malaysia. But this colour is quite rare. Dunno is a repaint or original... guys isit the M3 colour for previos gen E46 M3 ? Hope u guys dun mad at me .... i think this colour quite exotic ...
This car should put in Random car pic thread biggrin.gif this is super car and exotic car thread lah~!!!
BMW7
post Jul 16 2008, 06:11 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(ADVAN @ Jul 16 2008, 06:10 PM)
If not mistaken the normal E46 3 series also have this colour right?
Yup, I saw it before nod.gif ~!!!
BMW7
post Jul 16 2008, 06:22 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(JtuneD @ Jul 16 2008, 06:19 PM)
Should be the M edition...
I've saw few E46 (325i) with this colour~!!!!
BMW7
post Jul 17 2008, 09:34 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(magnate @ Jul 17 2008, 09:18 PM)
Lamborghini Espada

Any rear pic for the Lamborghini Espada smile.gif ~???
BMW7
post Jul 17 2008, 09:39 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(magnate @ Jul 17 2008, 09:35 PM)
no..it's too close to the wall
I see, is this Lamborghini still can work tongue.gif ~???
BMW7
post Jul 19 2008, 03:45 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(kennie @ Jul 19 2008, 03:16 AM)

Where is this place~???
BMW7
post Jul 20 2008, 10:06 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(magnate @ Jul 20 2008, 09:56 PM)

Wow, change new sport rim again rclxms.gif ~!!!!
BMW7
post Jul 20 2008, 10:14 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(|Keantan| @ Jul 20 2008, 10:08 PM)
The SLR in Brabus Bangsar is only a standard SLR, not the 722 edition. Besides Mercedes Benz have officially stopped producing the Coupé version and now only produce the convertible. Also they have stopped the partnership with McLaren, the next MB supercar is apparently to be produced in-house by AMG.
The SLR still there hmm.gif ~??? No owner want to buy it, why biggrin.gif ~?
BMW7
post Jul 20 2008, 10:26 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Jul 20 2008, 10:23 PM)
Haha i also wish it is! I don't think the 722 will be even on sale in Msia. The 722 is called the "batman car"??  sweat.gif

I only call the Mansory SLR, the BATMAN CAR!  laugh.gif

Now, I know why not even one SLR on Malaysia road until today sweat.gif ~!!!
BMW7
post Jul 22 2008, 12:40 PM

814 posts

Although the BMW 8-Serie is quite old already, but it still look great nod.gif ~!!!

This post has been edited by BMW7: Jul 22 2008, 12:46 PM
BMW7
post Jul 22 2008, 04:16 PM

814 posts

Dunno what Farrari model is this tongue.gif ~??? any one pls smile.gif ~!!!
[URL=http://g.imageshack.us/g.php?h=169&i=afw888xc5.jpg][IMG]http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/2727/afw888xc5.fad74605d3.jpg
BMW7
post Jul 22 2008, 09:10 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(alskar @ Jul 22 2008, 08:44 PM)

LP640 on the run
In Malaysia hmm.gif ~???
BMW7
post Jul 22 2008, 09:55 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(UE7 @ Jul 22 2008, 09:37 PM)
I can't see the LP640 pic. Only 1/4 of it shows up.  sad.gif
Why so many people cannot see the pic clearly hmm.gif !!! i don't think this is in Malaysia, as I know Malaysia don't have red Lamborghini Gallardo smile.gif ~!!!

BMW7
post Jul 23 2008, 10:44 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jul 22 2008, 11:02 PM)

brows.gif

Wow, BMW M5 with nice num plate rclxms.gif ~!!! seem like is your father car~!!! anyway congratulation to you nod.gif ~!!!
BMW7
post Jul 25 2008, 06:37 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(anType @ Jul 25 2008, 05:53 PM)
Enjoy LP640 in the meantime...

I really love Lambo in this colour nod.gif ~!!!

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0403sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:55 AM