22 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Competition World Cyber Games 2008 Malaysia Championship!, Stay tuned for registration!

linkinstreet
post Aug 14 2008, 04:35 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

the keyboard keeps giving me key conflicts sad.gif
strife_personified
post Aug 14 2008, 04:40 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

key conflicts? what does that mean? (sorry, i really am blur right now, a little sleep deprived)
linkinstreet
post Aug 14 2008, 05:42 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

lol, now posting from the main hall. Currently kacau Chapree main NFS
strife_personified
post Aug 14 2008, 05:46 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

cis, they actually let you all test ka? babi tongue.gif
linkinstreet
post Aug 14 2008, 05:51 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

ya la, we all berdaftar already lol
strife_personified
post Aug 14 2008, 06:24 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

when i went to daftar, they only gave the gamer pass, and when i ask for schedule they said tomorrow only can get pulak. nothing else. damn it, next time i'll come and register later instead, like you fools tongue.gif
silkworm.zc
post Aug 14 2008, 07:27 PM

25 posts

take note warcraft 3 players , they using patch 1.21 instead of 1.22 , god knows why they use , http://www.worldcybergames.com/6th/2008/Ga...s.asp?selgame=1 although the version in the rule book is 1.22 , spread the word thanks
Gendz
post Aug 14 2008, 08:41 PM

@Seed

For fifa08 i think before that they did mention that they will use the old rule for the prelim,but once the new rule is updated at the WCG main website...they say they will apply it for WCG.MY. So..i assume the new rule would be use...which is the one at the main WCG website ...

If there is any wrong information given..plz correct me=).
linkinstreet
post Aug 14 2008, 08:51 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

They are using the new rules, as with during the WCG kickoff last time.
@strife: Best tadi. Kacau forza setup G25 dia sampai eksiden, kacau chapree sampai dia sakit hati. Pastu gelak kat heaven masa dia totalled. sumer tak puas ati ngan aku lol. went home before m00t arrived tho. WTH that dude lambat daftar

This post has been edited by linkinstreet: Aug 14 2008, 08:53 PM
strife_personified
post Aug 14 2008, 10:05 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

wow, g25. dammit, all i'm going to use is my ps2 controller + mayflash adapter. i feel so... cheap... lol at hte accidents though, but nothing new for me. when i was training the past few days, i was totalling cars left and right, especially fun when its a massive inertial wreck, like when the camera pans out and you see the car spin like a ballerina tongue.gif

i was surprised at what m00t said in the other thread too, about registering after 7pm. tak takut ke kalau takde slot? tongue.gif then we could laught at him later.
gM | Mutsumi-san
post Aug 14 2008, 10:05 PM

PhD Falcon punch, Gunslingin, Sentry & Trollin Engineering
1,429 posts

malas nak resize photo lulz
edit: yeah i got my share of laugh just now for not getting the slots

This post has been edited by gM | Mutsumi-san: Aug 14 2008, 10:06 PM
strife_personified
post Aug 14 2008, 10:10 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

oh damn. sorry to hear that mate, i was hoping it would be otherwise. now i feel guilty...
gM | Mutsumi-san
post Aug 14 2008, 10:17 PM

1,429 posts

nah its ok
im not even ready to go for the tournaments tomorrow xD
strife_personified
post Aug 14 2008, 10:22 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

glad to see you're in high spirits then wink.gif you gonna be around the area or anything?
@everyone that i talk to on the forums: if you're there and see my ugly mug as seen in my avatar, say hi and tell me who you are, else i'm going to be a bit lonely T_T
gM | Mutsumi-san
post Aug 14 2008, 10:38 PM

1,429 posts

i'll be there covering the event as part of spotgamers
and i'll be kacau-ing the dudes who went to wcg with g25 xD
chapree
post Aug 14 2008, 10:41 PM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

QUOTE(strife_personified @ Aug 14 2008, 04:29 PM)
@seed84
they bloody well better tongue.gif those are the latest rulesets after all. we'll just have to wait and see, i guess. for nfs for example, on the website they mention that they changed the tracks, from the original 5 to just 4 (same tracks, they just excluded the texas world speedway circuit). but just to be safe, i'm definitely practicing that circuit anyways, you never know. the best in this case would be if one of hte admin fellas came here and helped clarify or something, like you said.
Which WCG site you read? I still see 5 circuits in both WCG.my and WCG International site. I also checked the rules update notice and none of them talked about changes to circuit list. Are you sure? hmm.gif

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Aug 14 2008, 05:42 PM)
lol, now posting from the main hall. Currently kacau Chapree main NFS
bruce.gif

m00t: Polis kata jangan. Itu la, tak mau dgr lagi. tongue.gif
strife_personified
post Aug 14 2008, 10:45 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

hey seed,

the pdf file states 5, just like our website, but the "ruleset changes" page on the main WCG site says 4. so better be safe than sorry tongue.gif
marvin_teow
post Aug 14 2008, 10:49 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(gM | Mutsumi-san @ Aug 14 2008, 11:38 PM)
i'll be there covering the event as part of spotgamers
and i'll be kacau-ing the dudes who went to wcg with g25 xD
hey, forget to tell u all guys, when i left the place around 7.45pm (after dinner with HEAVEN, hehe). i saw still got many tags is not redeem yet, so, tell all of ur friends, who wanna grab chance, please come over mid valley before 8.30am tomoro

For sure, still can get chance lar, wahahaha rclxms.gif
chapree
post Aug 14 2008, 11:16 PM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

QUOTE(strife_personified @ Aug 14 2008, 10:45 PM)
hey seed,

the pdf file states 5, just like our website, but the "ruleset changes" page on the main WCG site says 4. so better be safe than sorry tongue.gif
You mean this page: http://www.worldcybergames.com/6th/fun/New...no=C08041810000 ?
Well, the news was posted in April. It has been 4 months and the pdf rules + savefile still didn't changed, I guess it is still 5 circuit. hmm.gif
strife_personified
post Aug 14 2008, 11:21 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

hmm, you have a point. its possible hte pdf is the latest revision.

22 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:22 PM