116 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Any Haunted Place In Msia That You All Know?, That's right, we like to cari pasal.

mamata
post Jul 12 2008, 04:10 AM

better get laid early then regret later on
699 posts

yesterday while i was working ,damn my shift start at 11 30 pm and end at 7 45 am , after a setting up my things at the table , i went to the toilet ,the one that i alwas use ,at the last corner of the alley .Got 3 room ,1st the shower ,both last the jamban.
After i enter the shower room to pee ,i notice a shadow pass through the shower room ,just a few second after i enter and turn around from o the gap under the door.
The gap is so small cannot see the shoes.Just shadow and after i finish my job and go out.i notice the thing use the last room ,the jamban number three.Mine is number one.
So to make sure ,i wait couple of second to hear any sound ,but none.Surprisingly i did not notice someone follow me from the back .The ways to the toilet need to pass two door.Kinda heavy,so if u pushed it someone could hear it.
Without scared myself up ,i return to my desk
btw yesterday only me alone coz my team mate take his day off
So ,i jut just let it be
Night shift got a few people ,around 5 ,and as far as i know ,i didnt notice anyone use this toilet everytime my shift

Booyahhhhh

JonSpark
post Jul 12 2008, 05:28 AM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

Ask a ninja, ninjas know how to handle this
RoxyGal
post Jul 12 2008, 05:34 AM

٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶ Im roxygal ٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶
1,031 posts

U all will be very sorry if you guys bump into

This post has been edited by RoxyGal: Jul 12 2008, 05:34 AM
peinsama
post Jul 12 2008, 06:13 AM

Au fait
725 posts

This TS really manyak manyak hal. Tiada kerja berfaedah selain daripada cari hantu?
mamata
post Jul 12 2008, 06:17 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 12 2008, 05:28 AM)
Ask a ninja, ninjas know how to handle this
ninja worst enemy is the ghost ninja

sad.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 12 2008, 06:27 AM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

prepare for glory !!!
mamata
post Jul 12 2008, 06:50 AM

699 posts

dude
i just shat brix
laliloo
post Jul 12 2008, 08:08 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

lol, who say we're bored of this thread? still keeping on here everyday until i see some videos ><

anyway my part of the story, happens in front of subang carrefour and parade, i guess if u know the place, its a long stretched road, so 1 night i left my friend's house at 3am + -, and i drove my car out to the road in front of carrefour, the one opposite of carrefour heading towards the mosque and McD de, and when i turn into the road, surprisingly the lamp street blackout, and i didn't think much about it, i thought something wrong with the bulb la...then i continue to drive slowly cause very tired adi....

then as i drive along the road, the lamp street blackout 1 by 1, its like everytime i reach a lamp street, it blackout, and so i drove faster and by the time i reach opposite of subang parade, i look my back mirror and the whole street was dark cry.gif cry.gif sweat.gif , straight i shivering for no reason.....then when i about to turn left at the traffic light heading to SS15, the whole street becomes light again, and there's not even a single car on both side of the road....

didn't really see anything, but the feeling......think back also sked....
sickx
post Jul 12 2008, 09:29 AM

:)
1,232 posts

at the parlimen,lotsa ghost.
Ickythump
post Jul 12 2008, 09:52 AM

544 posts

Ickythump
post Jul 12 2008, 10:18 AM

544 posts

am_eniey
post Jul 12 2008, 01:55 PM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uw1vG9zfPeA

try this

This post has been edited by am_eniey: Jul 12 2008, 01:57 PM
JonSpark
post Jul 12 2008, 02:48 PM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

QUOTE(am_eniey @ Jul 12 2008, 01:55 PM)
Someone plz tell me its not a rickrolled video icon_question.gif I takut kena tarp
lightbringer
post Jul 12 2008, 02:58 PM

395 posts

its not a rickrolled video laugh.gif
kikipi
post Jul 12 2008, 03:11 PM

im not sure if u guys watched this.. but i heard that this appeared on CNN long time ago >"<

it's about the portugues ghost
ohmy.gif

TSmarvintwj
post Jul 12 2008, 05:05 PM

20 posts

its a hoax...admitted edi
laliloo
post Jul 13 2008, 10:10 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

QUOTE(Ickythump @ Jul 12 2008, 09:52 AM)

haha 1 of my fav, but too bad i dont know where to download them, i prefer the south east asia de.....

and i also dont know chinese T_T last time my friend supply them to me everyweek hahaha
laliloo
post Jul 13 2008, 11:37 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

QUOTE(am_eniey @ Jul 12 2008, 01:55 PM)
this also consider real ah? like 99% fake lo, those like acting only, and notice the 1st 3 minute...the dog bark and wolf howling is like timed de, 1 howl, 3 bark, 1 howl 3 bark.....kekeke
1deception
post Jul 13 2008, 11:48 AM

232 posts

Part 1.
Circa 2005.

The old IBM building at TTDI,now VADS.
When my company conducts a DRP exercise, it will usually last for a week.
The network, database and system guys will be camping at IBM building, and working till late nites.

Me and my DBA was the last one to go on our last day. The IBM guy had already left at 5pm and its now around 9.30pm. Very quiet. The toilet at this floor is right at the end of all the computer and server room.

When I was about to pee, all of the toilet started to flush by itself. As I recalled, the toilets are all the old school, non electronic types. Then I heard someone coming in, the toilet door open and I thought it was my friend. I finished my business, and check, nobody was inside. Fine.

As I walked back to the server room, every footstep I made, I could hear someone behind me. Fxxx it.

When I arrived at the server room, I asked my buddy, did he went to the toilet and his answer was no. Fine. Maybe it was my imagination.

We both continued with our work. It was around 10.30pm, and we were both focus on our work,when we heard a screeching sound. We both look at each other. I open the door, and we look it was coming from the end of the hall way leading to the toilet. Then, a noise of footsteps.

Thinking that we needed to complete our work since its the last day of the DRP exercise, we closed the server room door and just went back to our consoles. Then we heard tapping on our door,and nobody was at the door.

My friend blurted, 'fxxx you, Im trying to finish my work ok'. That tapping sound became more louder. So, ok fine. I guess what ever it was didn't want us there.We logged off and just left. I told my buddy lets get the other stuff tomorrow.

Next morning we arrive, we told the Administrator what happen last nite.
So he told us that the building is haunted. A depressed lady came up the building one day, after 7pm and jumped off.

TSmarvintwj
post Jul 13 2008, 01:54 PM

20 posts

Part 1.
Circa 2005.

The old IBM building at TTDI,now VADS.
When my company conducts a DRP exercise, it will usually last for a week.
The network, database and system guys will be camping at IBM building, and working till late nites.

Me and my DBA was the last one to go on our last day. The IBM guy had already left at 5pm and its now around 9.30pm. Very quiet. The toilet at this floor is right at the end of all the computer and server room.

When I was about to pee, all of the toilet started to flush by itself. As I recalled, the toilets are all the old school, non electronic types. Then I heard someone coming in, the toilet door open and I thought it was my friend. I finished my business, and check, nobody was inside. Fine.

As I walked back to the server room, every footstep I made, I could hear someone behind me. Fxxx it.

When I arrived at the server room, I asked my buddy, did he went to the toilet and his answer was no. Fine. Maybe it was my imagination.

We both continued with our work. It was around 10.30pm, and we were both focus on our work,when we heard a screeching sound. We both look at each other. I open the door, and we look it was coming from the end of the hall way leading to the toilet. Then, a noise of footsteps.

Thinking that we needed to complete our work since its the last day of the DRP exercise, we closed the server room door and just went back to our consoles. Then we heard tapping on our door,and nobody was at the door.

My friend blurted, 'fxxx you, Im trying to finish my work ok'. That tapping sound became more louder. So, ok fine. I guess what ever it was didn't want us there.We logged off and just left. I told my buddy lets get the other stuff tomorrow.

Next morning we arrive, we told the Administrator what happen last nite.
So he told us that the building is haunted. A depressed lady came up the building one day, after 7pm and jumped off.

OI!! sure or not? I used to work there during my semester break....i worked level 10 with HLA....kanasai, lucky i never overtime before...

116 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.81    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:17 AM