116 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Bottom

Any Haunted Place In Msia That You All Know?, That's right, we like to cari pasal.

alanyuppie
post Nov 18 2008, 02:00 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(d33pbluez @ Nov 18 2008, 02:51 PM)
Stories are nice once in while ..... but proof are hard to get from stories tellers..... rclxms.gif
Go with the flow and assumed its true lo... for the shiok of it. I also have "paranomal" experience when I was small and younger. But as I gets older and more informed, many are explained thanks to the internet.

There are different ways of finding information thru the net. But I definitely won't bookmarks my favorite links towards supernatural websites/forums and less on intelligently discussed science forum.

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Nov 18 2008, 02:02 PM
Irzani
post Nov 18 2008, 02:07 PM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

James Randi said no such thing exists .. 1 million if you can prove it ..

I, James Randi, through the JREF, will pay US$1,000,000 [One Million Dollars/US] to any person who can demonstrate any psychic, supernatural or paranormal ability under satisfactory observing conditions

http://www.randi.org/site/index.php/1m-cha...pplication.html

This post has been edited by Irzani: Nov 18 2008, 02:15 PM
Cubbie
post Nov 22 2008, 01:18 AM

89 posts

Hahaha. I've one story from a friend of mine.

While we were MMU students we all used to go Dengkil to yumcha and hangout till late at night. This friend of mine is the driver, I'm not so close with him but he told me a story that made me sleepless for many nights.

Here it is:
One day his friend got into some heartbroken situation and he decided to cheer her up by taking her out yumcha coz she was crying badly. So while he was driving there they chatted in the car and then suddenly the girl (sitting in the front passenger's seat) cried after looking at his direction. She told him to U-turn back to uni repeatedly. My friend didn't know why so he kept asking her that - but she cried more loudly than ever. Reluctantly he made a u-turn somewhere and made their way back.

When they're safely at home, the girl told her that a face appeared just outside his driver's window and made funny expressions to her. The face was green in color and the worst thing was.. (that made my fren nearly peed his pants) that the face was a replica of him!

-____________-""

Another one:
Also the same guy. He said he believed his house is a bit haunted. Their house is in Cyberia, it's a townhouse .. kinda like normal terrace houses. He goes outside da balcony often to smoke. One day as he was doing that he looked up the sky and saw two pairs of legs, one adult's, one kid's dangling from the roof. He rushed back inside. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Cubbie: Nov 22 2008, 01:32 AM
kzac
post Nov 27 2008, 03:22 PM

41 posts

hi all. im the asst producer for 'seekers' program at ntv7. we are looking for somebody who can be the host for the program. preferably girls bcoz weve already got 1 guy for the new season. u can pm me for more details if u are interested. and we are also looking for bomoh/doctor as well. if theres anyone u guys can suggest pls let me know. thanks!
TehWateva
post Nov 27 2008, 03:24 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

QUOTE(kzac @ Nov 27 2008, 03:22 PM)
hi all. im the asst producer for 'seekers' program at ntv7. we are looking for somebody who can be the host for the program. preferably girls bcoz weve already got 1 guy for the new season. u can pm me for more details if u are interested. and we are also looking for bomoh/doctor as well. if theres anyone u guys can suggest pls let me know. thanks!
How much? I willing to do sex surgery if pay high
Nub!
post Nov 27 2008, 03:31 PM

478 posts

Hi im very interested, im a guy tho.

Edit - Sorry no experience of being a host. lol tot u need some kelefeh to join the fun only tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Nub!: Nov 27 2008, 03:32 PM
kzac
post Nov 27 2008, 04:37 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(TehWateva @ Nov 27 2008, 03:24 PM)
How much? I willing to do sex surgery if pay high
hahah.. not enuff to cover ur surgery la bro.. hahaha..
kzac
post Nov 27 2008, 04:46 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Nub! @ Nov 27 2008, 03:31 PM)
Hi im very interested, im a guy tho.

Edit - Sorry no experience of being a host. lol tot u need some kelefeh to join the fun only  tongue.gif
its okay just send me ur profile at kzariman@primeworks.com.my.
no exprience is not a problem if u really have passion and granite ballz rclxms.gif brows.gif rclxms.gif
zizheng
post Nov 27 2008, 06:57 PM

87 posts

yer, sounds so interesting!! its like TAPS on starworld. cool!!
kzac
post Dec 1 2008, 11:40 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(zizheng @ Nov 27 2008, 06:57 PM)
yer, sounds so interesting!! its like TAPS on starworld. cool!!
yeah it is something like TAPS but our own malaysian version! smile.gif
jamis
post Dec 2 2008, 04:47 PM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

Part 1.
Circa 2005.

The old IBM building at TTDI,now VADS.
When my company conducts a DRP exercise, it will usually last for a week.
The network, database and system guys will be camping at IBM building, and working till late nites.

Me and my DBA was the last one to go on our last day. The IBM guy had already left at 5pm and its now around 9.30pm. Very quiet. The toilet at this floor is right at the end of all the computer and server room.

When I was about to pee, all of the toilet started to flush by itself. As I recalled, the toilets are all the old school, non electronic types. Then I heard someone coming in, the toilet door open and I thought it was my friend. I finished my business, and check, nobody was inside. Fine.

As I walked back to the server room, every footstep I made, I could hear someone behind me. Fxxx it.

When I arrived at the server room, I asked my buddy, did he went to the toilet and his answer was no. Fine. Maybe it was my imagination.

We both continued with our work. It was around 10.30pm, and we were both focus on our work,when we heard a screeching sound. We both look at each other. I open the door, and we look it was coming from the end of the hall way leading to the toilet. Then, a noise of footsteps.

Thinking that we needed to complete our work since its the last day of the DRP exercise, we closed the server room door and just went back to our consoles. Then we heard tapping on our door,and nobody was at the door.

My friend blurted, 'fxxx you, Im trying to finish my work ok'. That tapping sound became more louder. So, ok fine. I guess what ever it was didn't want us there.We logged off and just left. I told my buddy lets get the other stuff tomorrow.

Next morning we arrive, we told the Administrator what happen last nite.
So he told us that the building is haunted. A depressed lady came up the building one day, after 7pm and jumped off.

I was working there for 6 months on 12A floor (13th) on night shift. blink.gif luckily nothing happen.

I have a fren who is capable of seeing those stuff and there goes some of her stories.....

- there is one time (late night i guess), she was with the bf and she was one who drive, and out of a sudden she did an emergency break and stopped, and the bf asked her " why did u do tat? " and she ans .... "There is lady crossing the road" shocking.gif

- This one happen in PD over the resort near the beach ermm i dunno the name thou. bunch of them jus having fun on the beach during the night time, and out of a sudden again this gal said she does not feel well and wans to go back to the room and rest so the all went back to their room and only until the nex day, the gal told them, actually last night while they r having fun (i think running here and there on the beach, dun ask me wat r they doing coz i m not there) , there is few kids playing with them too. sweat.gif

AND this one TS might be interested, there is a tunnel that u got to goes through if u r using ss2 exit to LDP to kepong. According to my fren, she said she can see alots of wanderer there.

Besides that, my personal experience about the marble and the furniture moving sound, from my memory it happens before when i was like 7 or 8, i asked my mom about it my mom jus told me that our neighbours r going out... but now i think about it ... tats was like 12 -2am, and why i didnt hear any vehicle sound or any gates opening sound if my neighbour r going to work ? I have asked my sis about it, she said she heard it be4 as well. It is like "ngokkk......"

The other one, this happened last month sad.gif, when i was asleep at night, should be ard 11- 12 i think, i heard someone " OI " beside my head and is a man's voice, i woke up and sweat.gif and i was abit scare and didnt pay much attention to it and went to sleep thou. AND the second time, my fren came over my plc, and in my room she heard sumone calling her full name, she told me.. it was a bad dream..... so i dunno wats going on thou.
TSmarvintwj
post Dec 19 2008, 05:05 PM

20 posts

Got or not???!!?!?!?! Really ar.....

Anyways,

1. 95% of the stories in here are fake, the other 5% is just plain stupid.
2. No one has the third eye, if you can find someone who has the 3rd eye, I'd show you my 3rd ball cause I'm not scared of no shit.
3. I made this thread to see if anyone can recommend any scary places, lots of it I must say - but mostly BS places. Abit abit dark does not qualify as haunted ok.....I've not seen or heard anything anywhere yet...how sad.

So please, stop telling me that your friend's uncle's cousin' brother in law's younger sister' boyfriend can see this that. And to the people who still insist their claims regarding the third eye, they can use their third eye to see my middle finger. Hah, I'm just pissed at people who come in here and talk cock sing song.....come on people! You know, I know, your father knows too, that is all fake. FAKE.
Nub!
post Dec 19 2008, 05:10 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ Dec 2 2008, 04:47 PM)
I was working there for 6 months on 12A floor (13th) on night shift. blink.gif luckily nothing happen.

I have a fren who is capable of seeing those stuff and there goes some of her stories.....

- there is one time (late night i guess), she was with the bf and she was one who drive, and out of a sudden she did an emergency break and stopped, and the bf asked her " why did u do tat? " and she ans .... "There is lady crossing the road" shocking.gif

- This one happen in PD over the resort near the beach ermm i dunno the name thou. bunch of them jus having fun on the beach during the night time, and out of a sudden again this gal said she does not feel well and wans to go back to the room and rest so the all went back to their room and only until the nex day, the gal told them, actually last night while they r having fun (i think running here and there on the beach, dun ask me wat r they doing coz i m not there) , there is few kids playing with them too. sweat.gif

AND this one TS might be interested, there is a tunnel that u got to goes through if u r using ss2 exit to LDP to kepong. According to my fren, she said she can see alots of wanderer there.

Besides that, my personal experience about the marble and the furniture moving sound, from my memory it happens before when i was like 7 or 8, i asked my mom about it my mom jus told me that our neighbours r going out... but now i think about it ... tats was like 12 -2am, and why i didnt hear any vehicle sound or any gates opening sound if my neighbour r going to work ? I have asked my sis about it, she said she heard it be4 as well. It is like "ngokkk......"

The other one, this happened last month sad.gif, when i was asleep at night, should be ard 11- 12 i think, i heard someone " OI " beside my head and is a man's voice, i woke up and sweat.gif and i was abit scare and didnt pay much attention to it and went to sleep thou. AND the second time, my fren came over my plc, and in my room she heard sumone calling her full name, she told me.. it was  a bad dream..... so i dunno wats going on thou.
Yes, i got a friend's friend died in that tunnel due to major accident this year.
ariff_mmc
post Dec 19 2008, 05:11 PM

168 posts

in lyn also haunted..there is one forum is haunted..hehe..go to ask THE ZUL
leorie
post Dec 19 2008, 08:27 PM

QUOTE(marvintwj @ Dec 19 2008, 05:05 PM)

Anyways,

2. No one has the third eye, if you can find someone who has the 3rd eye, I'd show you my 3rd ball cause I'm not scared of no shit.
3. I made this thread to see if anyone can recommend any scary places, lots of it I must say - but mostly BS places. Abit abit dark does not qualify as haunted ok.....I've not seen or heard anything anywhere yet...how sad.

So please, stop telling me that your friend's uncle's cousin' brother in law's younger sister' boyfriend can see this that. And to the people who still insist their claims regarding the third eye, they can use their third eye to see my middle finger. Hah, I'm just pissed at people who come in here and talk cock sing song.....come on people! You know, I know, your father knows too, that is all fake. FAKE.
lol mr.. wanna follow us go ghost hunt? u got third balls right?? ^^
TSmarvintwj
post Dec 23 2008, 09:47 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(leorie @ Dec 19 2008, 08:27 PM)
lol mr.. wanna follow us go ghost hunt? u got third balls right?? ^^
As you can see, it's my thread? And yes I've been around, no lucj yet...feel free to drop a suggestion.
TSmarvintwj
post Dec 24 2008, 07:30 PM

20 posts

So...nothing?
arafat
post Dec 24 2008, 08:19 PM

ROCK ON!
1,747 posts

http://www.hmetro.com.my/Current_News/myMe...icle/index_html
JiaWei123
post Dec 24 2008, 10:19 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(marvintwj @ Dec 19 2008, 05:05 PM)

Anyways,

Agree with you 95%. I am someone who is part of the military. Not completely military but PART of it. The place i stayed in the academy, they said this and that. Many ppl died here, some even commit suicide. this and that and the place here is haunted at first i was afraid but being a clean person, i practice a habit of bathing at night.

Sometimes i will bath alone in a bathroom which is 10 meter away from my block where there is no one at all. The place is a little run-down. I been practising that almost a year by now. And i havent seen anything they even warn me about that, but i felt the need to bath even at 2am after training. Sometimes i just heard noise, which is different from usual, u know what i mean. Its like no noise usually and suddenly u heard that noise only on particular occasion, but i dun see anything that shows different things such as haunted and so on. Its just human nature. And yea, i`ve been many camps, and met nothing. Consider myself lucky or as TS. U decide.
mamata
post Dec 24 2008, 10:32 PM

better get laid early then regret later on
699 posts

my stories not fake of course..
i can remember clearly the shape and colour of the things

as i said before ,someone that encounter them is the type of luckly guy /girl
hehe

116 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled