you sure it wasnt just a very ugly, pale, never wash hair woman?
The fangs and wide mouth pretty much confirmed it.
Btw, you might want to go to Lebuhraya Karak around.. 2-3am. That place is infamous for it's haunting. One of my brother's friends, who happened to be one of the guys that visited the Bangsar haunted bungalows kena kacau by a pontianak/lengsuir while driving back alone. And then you also have the famous yellow volkswagen ghost that keeps appearing in front of you even when if you overtake it.
This post has been edited by lamusiqa: Jul 8 2008, 09:02 PM
FIT at taman connaught quite haunted ler ... especially along the small little bridge. a friend saw a head on a tree .. and another saw a girl in a bikini waving to them at night
Hahaha we all wished it'd be like that hantu in Scary Movie 3 where one of the Wayan brother humped the ghost.
But screw that sh*t. The damned thing had long black hair, white garments like, f**king long fangs and a mouth so wide like the one in the chinese movie slit-mouthed ghost. The skin was rotten pale and it's eyes was totally blank/all-white and wide open. Somehow its true what they say that you usually freeze and then faint when you it.
Pretty much like the ones they depict in the local pontianak movies. Except not as attractive as Maya Karin.
FIT at taman connaught quite haunted ler ... especially along the small little bridge. a friend saw a head on a tree .. and another saw a girl in a bikini waving to them at night
H0ly papersheetz DID U SAID BIKINI GIRL AT NITe ?!?!?!?!
whats FIT? hmm this taman connaught very unsettleing eh? good shit. we go play pinata with the head.
i suggest when u visit those place, u must be one person go in there........ ur main Objective is "TO SEE GHOST", so go to haunted place and visit it by yourself...dont call ur friends come togethers. another place i can suggest to u is the Bkt Antarabangsa.
The fangs and wide mouth pretty much confirmed it.
Btw, you might want to go to Lebuhraya Karak around.. 2-3am. That place is infamous for it's haunting. One of my brother's friends, who happened to be one of the guys that visited the Bangsar haunted bungalows kena kacau by a pontianak/lengsuir while driving back alone. And then you also have the famous yellow volkswagen ghost that keeps appearing in front of you even when if you overtake it.
oh shit karak highway also dam dirty place... i remember some motocylist say they 1 fellow driving but feel like got another ppl siting behind.. makin them cannot rempit... >.>
then got another one is a man jogging faster than u drive...
This post has been edited by subimpact: Jul 8 2008, 09:08 PM
you sure it wasnt just a very ugly, pale, never wash hair woman?
Added on July 8, 2008, 8:56 pmhighland towers is rubbish...people just say haunted so no one will go there. its a drug addict place...got bongs and all there. the druggies make up the stories only.
just wanna see one time ma....not going to kacau also. you see before? can describe abit...?
i have had a few encounters myself but i have not seen them... but my dad has...imagine parking your car in the middle of the night with no one around when all of a sudden a figure with a burnt face passes by your window...and when you get out of the car, it is nowhere to be found.. and it happened just nearby my house...
i suggest when u visit those place, u must be one person go in there........ ur main Objective is "TO SEE GHOST", so go to haunted place and visit it by yourself...dont call ur friends come togethers. another place i can suggest to u is the Bkt Antarabangsa.
Eh dont la liddat..one man show is suicidal...you go as a group nicer...can play 4 corners..maybe someone kena replaced? go one man..if got see also no one believe..u got one group, one shit brick, all shit brick ma
WTF ? i go there almost everyday for my classes... that little bridge before the temple ? btw, now its called as North Wing...
Eh dont la liddat..one man show is suicidal...you go as a group nicer...can play 4 corners..maybe someone kena replaced? go one man..if got see also no one believe..u got one group, one shit brick, all shit brick ma
wanna do documentary ? Blair Witch project LYN edition ? u got any night vision camcorders?
This post has been edited by subimpact: Jul 8 2008, 09:10 PM
lady templer hospital.. ahh yess.. that place.. Not suprising if it haunted as alot of bad events happend there..
Before WWII it was a hospital to treat leprosy and tuberculosis's. At that time they wasnt really a cure for it and many people died there. Also during WWII it was a hospital to treat wounded british soldiers.
Lol and i was born there somemore.. doh..
U guys forgot Pudu Jail.. A common sight is that if you wander around the cell blocks you will see a indian man walk past you and vanish.
as i can remember the best location for finding paranormal activities is when there is a valley between 2 hills and there is water that is stagnant at the bottom of the valley. try to find places that are dirty. they like those places. don't bet on seeing them for i have been doing it for a long time and i haven't seen 1 yet but markings i got alot.
try out genting sempah and the karak road just after genting sempah rest stop. highland towers:there is nothing there plus the cops are doing their runs there now.
the aeroplane house is actually a banglow where they say that a pilot died there. cant rememebr where. old story. in kl, i think near jalan parlimen there is a road that leads to what people say the pontianak den. i have been there before but it was a long time ago. it fits the description of paranormal activities ares.
and make sure u go there before 12. activities will start around that time till 3 am. past that time it is better to go to the mamak. no more activities after 3am.
bring some limau nipis and garam. but keep them outof sight. if things gets to hot to handle. throw the garam kasar around you in a circle and cut the limau nipis and arrange aound you. that would make a makeshift barrier. you will be safe. and don't forget to pray.
If you have any friends who are studying in UiTM, ask them about ghost stories. UiTM is well known for it's haunting stories.
QUOTE("akagidemon")
as i can remember the best location for finding paranormal activities is when there is a valley between 2 hills and there is water that is stagnant at the bottom of the valley. try to find places that are dirty. they like those places. don't bet on seeing them for i have been doing it for a long time and i haven't seen 1 yet but markings i got alot.
try out genting sempah and the karak road just after genting sempah rest stop. highland towers:there is nothing there plus the cops are doing their runs there now.
the aeroplane house is actually a banglow where they say that a pilot died there. cant rememebr where. old story. in kl, i think near jalan parlimen there is a road that leads to what people say the pontianak den. i have been there before but it was a long time ago. it fits the description of paranormal activities ares.
and make sure u go there before 12. activities will start around that time till 3 am. past that time it is better to go to the mamak. no more activities after 3am.
bring some limau nipis and garam. but keep them outof sight. if things gets to hot to handle. throw the garam kasar around you in a circle and cut the limau nipis and arrange aound you. that would make a makeshift barrier. you will be safe. and don't forget to pray.
Somehow I think the limau nipis and garam thing works because everytime an tok imam/exorcist comes to my house, he'd sprinkle garam all over the corners of the house. Limau nipis.. My family used it before to catch the evil thing and I was instructed to go to a bridge that has a flowing water underneath it and throw it into the river/longkang.
This post has been edited by lamusiqa: Jul 8 2008, 09:17 PM
hmmm...i shud bathe in limau juice if thats the case..keeps the granite balls stiff and hard...yea i heard after 3 am no more activities..cause 4am got prayer and all....