83 posts

QUOTE(demonicle @ Aug 7 2008, 06:42 PM)
Shadox
Custom Chevy

yah confirmed..

demonicle
post Aug 7 2008, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(shadoxicated @ Aug 7 2008, 10:11 PM)
yah confirmed..
bro. i lookin for a hotbird or mustang. any idea where i can get? pm me pls
shadoxicated
post Aug 7 2008, 10:28 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(demonicle @ Aug 7 2008, 10:17 PM)
bro. i lookin for a hotbird or mustang. any idea where i can get? pm me pls
at the moment i myself have no clear pointer on mustang/hotbird wave on market.. but considering mustang is still new my guess more should come to places other than juscos, just have to keep scouting. If i manage to haul alot depending on the mustang count; few pieces = will keep at least 4-5 for myself, more than enough = will use extras to trade like reg plymouth and pay to others i owe a hunt, ALOT (e.g reg viper) = i'll just let go to gatherers at retail

kforever
post Aug 7 2008, 10:57 PM

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Aug 7 2008, 10:04 PM)
kfover can see the front part of your h3t????
special mahal rite?
i forget to take pic.

if i'm not wrong, rm 39.90 for 7 cars. my friend bought it for me.
zefflodo
post Aug 7 2008, 10:58 PM

101 posts

wat does hotbird wave comes with????

spotted another area got insider......mustang wave....so many new stock untouched but no thunt......
elgee
post Aug 7 2008, 11:00 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(demonicle @ Aug 7 2008, 06:42 PM)
Elgee
Corvette c6r

let's put a smile on tat face!  biggrin.gif
confirmed, thanks bro! thumbup.gif
zefflodo
post Aug 7 2008, 11:00 PM

101 posts

aiya no skyline thunt sad.gif
demonicle
post Aug 7 2008, 11:06 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IuejrWfHviA

let's put a smile on tat face biggrin.gif
shadoxicated
post Aug 7 2008, 11:07 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Aug 7 2008, 10:58 PM)
wat does hotbird wave comes with????

spotted another area got insider......mustang wave....so many new stock untouched but no thunt......
where? is it other than jusco? think i gotta start scouting other places.. anyway in my opinion that basically a repeat of my other posts it's unfair to point finger at insider simply because 'we'll never know'.. i mean the insider staff are there but whether they the one responsible that's another question.. just take a look at TRU where generally we come to conclusion all TRU the staff will guard kau the hunts and look what happen this round? just from our circle itself ALOT reg plymouths captured including at least 2 supers found, summore players like elgee who i think not experienced to raid cases before also scored super as well. Let's say we don't know who elgee is and came to TRU subang even the same night the stocks arrive surely we'll accuse ppl like 'afro guy staff' etc that took the hunts but now we know we have a champ here.. so back to what i always advise to the new hunters.. hunt smart not hard, RIGHT place, RIGHT time! wink.gif

**edit - hunt smart AND hard, hunting that rely only on insider's call or forumer's updates not a good move as well..

This post has been edited by shadoxicated: Aug 7 2008, 11:14 PM
demonicle
post Aug 7 2008, 11:09 PM

if elgee was a few hours later, sure no hunts for him
elgee
post Aug 7 2008, 11:11 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(demonicle @ Aug 7 2008, 11:09 PM)
i baru got back home. luckily i saw. sweat.gif

QUOTE(shadoxicated @ Aug 7 2008, 11:07 PM)
where? is it other than jusco? think i gotta start scouting other places.. anyway in my opinion that basically a repeat of my other posts it's unfair to point finger at insider simply because 'we'll never know'.. i mean the insider staff are there but whether they the one responsible that's another question.. just take a look at TRU where generally we come to conclusion all TRU the staff will guard kau the hunts and look what happen this round? just from our circle itself ALOT reg plymouths captured including at least 2 supers found, summore players like elgee who i think not experienced to raid cases before also scored super as well. Let's say we don't know who elgee is and came to TRU subang even the same night the stocks arrive surely we'll accuse ppl like 'afro guy staff' etc that took the hunts but now we know we have a champ here.. so back to what i always advise to the new hunters.. hunt smart not hard, RIGHT place, RIGHT time! wink.gif

**edit - hunt smart AND hard, hunting that rely only on insider's call or forumer's updates not a good move as well..
yeap, im new to this. i just started last month, in fact. and generally i used to think hunting a lot means will get you your hunts. but now yes, i agree with shadox's assessment. hunt smart, not hard. only after i read toycarsmy's blog only i got to know of the DC cases. hats off to him. notworthy.gif so yeah, then only i decided where to hit. hopefully i will be as fortunate the next time.

cant ride on luck to beat veterans and sifus like shadox everytime. but fair play to shadox, respect him for his hauls and his attitude la. smile.gif

*takes notes from sifu shadox's edited post*

This post has been edited by elgee: Aug 7 2008, 11:24 PM
hokuan
post Aug 7 2008, 11:18 PM

1,336 posts

Boss, I didnt accuse the afro guy ok? He told me he kept all the TH for his "members"..
shadoxicated
post Aug 7 2008, 11:19 PM

83 posts

eh demonicle, so that the other fella that told you plymouth his one a super, is it a super? just wondering.. and no i wont 'kacau' him lol
zefflodo
post Aug 7 2008, 11:21 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(shadoxicated @ Aug 7 2008, 11:07 PM)

bro can i borrow your 6th sense? tongue.gif tongue.gif

Added on August 7, 2008, 11:22 pm
QUOTE(demonicle @ Aug 7 2008, 11:09 PM)
u meant thunt$ shocking.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Aug 7 2008, 11:22 PM
shadoxicated
post Aug 7 2008, 11:22 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Aug 7 2008, 11:18 PM)
Boss, I didnt accuse the afro guy ok? He told me he kept all the TH for his "members"..
chill dude biggrin.gif that afro thingy is just example to the point i tried to say, i didn't say you accuse him because what you say is very right actually, i know that afro guy and you're rite he does 'his thing' just as u said wink.gif
Doomsday
post Aug 7 2008, 11:26 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

hey whats up here.... kinda long didn't update in here already tongue.gif
demonicle
post Aug 7 2008, 11:26 PM

no need kis kiss la!!!! gay!
but i shud say thx for gettin me those hunts. lucky i asked for 2!!! huhuhuhahahehehhohoho

shadox. tomorrow i call him.

Added on August 7, 2008, 11:28 pmhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hR4HxhIwDsY

lets put a smile on tat face biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by demonicle: Aug 7 2008, 11:28 PM
zefflodo
post Aug 7 2008, 11:29 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Aug 7 2008, 11:26 PM)
hey whats up here.... kinda long didn't update in here already tongue.gif
someone dapat treasure whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
show2....
Doomsday
post Aug 7 2008, 11:30 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Aug 7 2008, 11:29 PM)
someone dapat treasure whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
show2....
WoW, must be TH$ then... else so F* Happy.. hahahha biggrin.gif
shadoxicated
post Aug 7 2008, 11:36 PM

83 posts

okay.. i've decided that 2 of reg mustang will be up for trade with reg plymouth provided the card is in excellent shape. I gamble that i'll find more mustang next time, but if others stores suddenly start even newer wave then i'm screwed. So anyone who wish to offer plymouth please pm me now and lemme know how many pcs you guys could offer.

**update - 1 mustang traded, 1 more left for trade!

This post has been edited by shadoxicated: Aug 7 2008, 11:40 PM

127 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:32 PM