19 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Forex Trading Corver V3, How's Your Pips Lately? ^_^

mphpopular
post Aug 11 2008, 12:16 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

LOL..... I wish when i forgot to use stops, I still have the cup to do like that.
mphpopular
post Aug 11 2008, 12:36 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

GJ.

Weekly TF. Retrace at Fibo 61.8.

4H TF. A triangle. Waiting it to break downward. By the time it break downward, It means the bull channel in weekly Tf is broken, so I will follow the big channel in weekly TF (bear)

Added on August 11, 2008, 1:04 amUnder My long term trades. I wont be taking any trade on EU and GU bcoz it juz break all the resistance and it does takes time to form back a new trendline, channel and so on. Juz a very unclear sky for me.

GJ is the laz one I will wait for. EJ channel is confusing me, but will take trades if i did saw any good entry price wif good risk reward ratio.

Goodnitez... Wish you alot of pips

This post has been edited by mphpopular: Aug 11 2008, 01:04 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
mphpopular
post Aug 11 2008, 12:15 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Did not merge cause he post a image in the new post. So it wont merge lor. hehe
mphpopular
post Aug 11 2008, 03:20 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Deleted.. Triple post i guess.

To summarize what i've type in the triple post.

Lowyat82, what happen?

And to I forgot what name, mostly regulated broker dis-allowed the paypal, mozly preferable bank wire and CC.

And I now juz waiting since morning for a good entry in GJ and a good enough confirmation for me in GJ in long term

This post has been edited by mphpopular: Aug 11 2008, 03:31 PM
mphpopular
post Aug 11 2008, 06:51 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Like what others telling, once you bring out your capital to fund your forex acc, juz take it as a expenses which already incurred, juz make your best to earn money from that equity, if lose, juz makesure you did learn the precious experience from there
mphpopular
post Aug 11 2008, 07:45 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

I still waiting over my GJ.... Still nothing much i can get... Sigh.....
mphpopular
post Aug 12 2008, 01:28 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

OMG. I went out to chat wif fren. I miss out both EU and GU.... Holy sh*t..... My setup indicate a strong signal for me to take a 25pips from both pair.... OMG...

Currrently shorting GJ wif +16pips... Gonna close it before I slept. I hate to let GJ floating especially the swap fee.... Hate it...

Added on August 12, 2008, 1:41 amI hate my demo whereby holding GU wif +97pips. UJ wif +44pips. But EG wif -15pips (EG 1pip = USD 2)..

Learn to follow as what I'm doing in the demo.....

Added on August 12, 2008, 7:13 amGJ closed wif +37pips... Touch my TSL. EG still floating but now wif +3pips...

This post has been edited by mphpopular: Aug 12 2008, 07:13 AM
mphpopular
post Aug 12 2008, 01:12 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Tak tahan already, Try go back GJ see whether can slaughter some pips to my bank or not... CAuse now I wont trading much in EU and GU since I really dunno how long will it head south, i left EJ and GJ to trade by now... Hehe..

@tsubaba66
go over babypips.com, go to 'school' tab, and you can learn alot from tehre. And it is advisable to read at least one or two forex book in order to expand your knowledge.

It takes time, but I did go thru tat step as well..... Juz take it slow and steady
mphpopular
post Aug 12 2008, 07:19 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

@normeck
GJ sudah pecah the weekly channel, how you see it? Wanna raise up some sound??? I juz see-ing the trend goes without taking any trade juz bcoz cant suit my taste (money management stuff, I very careful especially dealing with GJ)

Added on August 12, 2008, 7:21 pmI actually waiting for weekly confirmation whereby I might only will take the trade by next monday I guess. ZZZ, too afraid = miss out alot of good pips

Added on August 12, 2008, 7:26 pmAnd I want to know when only Forex able to open up a new pinned. Ebizmusic have open several thread about Forex and have been closed off due to topic related to the main topic.... Wish we could have a pinned section whereby we can discuss indicators, brokers and so on seperately... So as a trading room.... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by mphpopular: Aug 12 2008, 07:26 PM
mphpopular
post Aug 13 2008, 02:50 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Aug 12 2008, 10:20 PM)
GJ break main trendline...huhuh!!!....
will it break 207.91???

i hope it will break and make sure we get money from it....!!!

Added on August 12, 2008, 11:22 pmat last....all my floating closed!!...
I guess ya. I still remember your entry point. Seems like what've you waited so long already succeed bro.... Nice one...
mphpopular
post Aug 13 2008, 08:45 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Short from 209.19. Close at 207.23.

Happy to see this when I open my eye in the morning for my GJ short.... GOnna give myself a small cheers....
mphpopular
post Aug 13 2008, 09:16 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

He is a good one in manage this. Bro, seems like this week, your acc statement is without floating -ve I guess
mphpopular
post Aug 13 2008, 09:42 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

I guess it juz a usual case if you did confidence wif your trade, he confidence the GJ will short-ed... So he hold it since thousand years ago, and now he gain back what he risk for...

Added on August 13, 2008, 9:45 amI wish this is my real account. Again demo overcome me.. LOL (all still floating)

Now on hold one more GJ short for TP 25pips. Wif +4 floating now.

This post has been edited by mphpopular: Aug 13 2008, 09:48 AM

mphpopular
post Aug 13 2008, 09:56 AM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

No time to wait, is time to work. Juz close it off wif +2pips. Work come first..... FOrex later..

@dr2k3
Guess nid wait for billy and small-jeff? From technical side, GJ EU and GU falling rapidly does make a big sense for me...

EU having a heavy top whereby on hold for months, the broken of the 1.53 lead to heavy selling after all.

GJ is inside the weekly bear trend channel, so make sense. BUt EJ I tak tau....

This post has been edited by mphpopular: Aug 13 2008, 09:59 AM
mphpopular
post Aug 14 2008, 04:04 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Aug 13 2008, 02:23 PM)
@mphpopular or any1 who hav weekly pivot, can pm me a? i didnt hav in my office leh.. tongue.gif thanks...
Sorry bro, this few day I not infront my PC much due to some relation problem. Juz too sad to any trades. I guess you have the weeekly pivot indicator from our beloved normeck already? If still havent, I can go help u find find. It doesn't make a tough job for me... biggrin.gif

Not doing much trading. GJ now retrace or resting. I will short next week monday morning after i've confirm all (GJ under my longterm trading, it is more advisable for me to trade based on daily or weekly TF, i prefer weekly confirmation).

EU as shown as below... Win abit, then lose cause the market of EU resting now.... MAking me lose money due to SL.sim

Added on August 14, 2008, 4:05 pmGuess I keep on up-level in my trailing SL stuff. Wakaka... ALl EU trades is closed by hitting my TSL.... DIscipline improved a bit already

This post has been edited by mphpopular: Aug 14 2008, 04:05 PM

mphpopular
post Aug 14 2008, 07:38 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

Ok, here's i think off, i will only post lost trade by now. And wif all the reason and why i lose and how i lose and what i should improve + chart

I guess this will be betteer. So, after this I wont post any succeed trade lor.. HEhe
mphpopular
post Aug 14 2008, 07:42 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

But weekly report doesn't help to build up others skill. There will only show average. Then now I will show the chart wif
1) why i enter
2) why i exit
3) why i lose / win
4) what i should improve

But i wont post all, i will only post those that can let us study something and so on..
I guess by this way, it could help more on newbies and so on.... Guess only la.
mphpopular
post Aug 14 2008, 08:02 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

I at fren house now, not in front my PC

As i guess, after a bear taking over, the retracement should take over by now. But I guess I wont take any long on GJ by now. For me, overall trend is a bear, I will wait until next monday to go bear if i saw a BIG confirmation over my weekly and daily chart.

Try use Fibo on H4 chart and you might can get some clue....

By the way, normeck, u think it will still further go down???

Juz my stupid analysis.. Hehe

Added on August 14, 2008, 8:03 pmAnd normeck, your chart look ugly after u use paint to edit it.... AWakaka tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mphpopular: Aug 14 2008, 08:03 PM
mphpopular
post Aug 15 2008, 01:13 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

@lowyat
Slowly bro, Why i heard a tone of sadness in your words? It doesn't seems like you.... This week is considered as none trading week for me. Yesterday night not in front my PC, cant trade also...

@cyaoping
forex trader does need time and experience, it doesn't make us rich by one night. So, find a job to settle all your financial stuff including eat , live first.

For me, forex is not an easy path. It juz like a job for us. Mayb sounds nice ~~ trader, investor and so on. But we did need to work from 8 - 5 as a trader... And I did not hope i will able to rich thru forex, i believe forex is more difficult than other job and more challenging.

AS i know a few succesful trader, they are juz using a kancil, living in a small condo.
They told me, there is alot of uncertainty in the market, we muz keep our expenses low in order to face any of those uncertainty. So, forex is not something whereby we can earn 10k 100k, but jzu another path to make our living i guess.
mphpopular
post Aug 15 2008, 10:15 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

I guess is GJ right? haha.

My GU juz now floating +99pips. Juz in one hours. Now the trade is closed wif +10 pips.... Celaka lor....

19 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0549sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:59 PM