Forex Trading Corver V3, How's Your Pips Lately? ^_^

TSfiredauz
post Jul 7 2008, 01:17 PM, updated 18y ago

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

V1 --> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/369676
V2 --> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/625840
Continuing our talks and discussion on Forex here.

Welcome to Forex Trading Corner! biggrin.gif

For newcomers asking where to begin, start yourself from:
- Babypips: http://www.babypips.com/
- Forex Factory: http://www.forexfactory.com/forum.php
achok
post Jul 7 2008, 01:25 PM

286 posts

ok heres the link hopefully work ^^

http://www.gfsforex.com/

https://www.ibfx.com/

mphpopular
post Jul 7 2008, 01:47 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

This is 1st page of our new home. In order to attract more people, greet all of our Forex people with a great "WELCOME" and "HI" to all of you.

I currently using IBFX demo for some demo-ing new strategy. So far, their MT4 problem is doing well. The only minor problem is their spread during news is very high. BUt if you did not participate in any news trading, that doesn't a matter for you.

normeck
post Jul 7 2008, 01:59 PM

3,158 posts

repost

i dont know where GJ will heading to....

Japan says its Economy will expand ..then most of the trader will buy the Yen rights?

i read about US Manufacturing...

and i think it will increase...and good for US..then Geppy will go up isn't?

correct me please...

small-jeff
post Jul 7 2008, 02:03 PM

1,646 posts

@billytong:

bout the US$500 for fxcm, yeah, i wouldnt recommend anyone to do the same thing as well. i put in $500 just to have a feel of it first biggrin.gif

but anyway, provided that i dont do stupid things, $500 could bring me $100-$200 per month. When scalping for the smaller pips, dont require that much of margin, still, it's risky.

edit: wrong figure tongue.gif

This post has been edited by small-jeff: Jul 7 2008, 02:07 PM
kevler
post Jul 7 2008, 02:03 PM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

GJ is in corrective pattern which is i believed is Flat .

small-jeff
post Jul 7 2008, 02:11 PM

1,646 posts

hm..EU, within the downward channel...BO after 3rd wave?

Added on July 7, 2008, 2:14 pm
QUOTE(kevler @ Jul 7 2008, 02:03 PM)
GJ is in corrective pattern which is i believed is Flat .
it seems more like a triangle correction, should be ending soon ... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by small-jeff: Jul 7 2008, 02:14 PM
bafukie
post Jul 7 2008, 02:26 PM

1,406 posts

GU should find its support soon (based on fibo)...
mphpopular
post Jul 7 2008, 02:27 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

I believe US news come out good than expected and it will helped the carries or the bull, especially the YEn crosses.Mean If USD news is thumbs up, i believe GJ will go up as well.

@bafukie
If you do not mind, juz post up the chart together. Cause for me, i cant access to my MT4 during working hours. Juz wish some time there is some people to post up chart to let me know what is happening now. Hehe. Always try to memorize the chart during morning before i come out. Tiring...

Job unlimited better ? or Jobless better ?

This post has been edited by mphpopular: Jul 7 2008, 02:31 PM
small-jeff
post Jul 7 2008, 02:36 PM

1,646 posts

lol..mph, just use those web based java-charts. they're good enough to make a quick view
low yat 82
post Jul 7 2008, 02:45 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

r u guys ready for usd upswing???? lol
small-jeff
post Jul 7 2008, 02:47 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(bafukie @ Jul 7 2008, 02:26 PM)
GU should find its support soon (based on fibo)...
at 1.9706?

bafukie
post Jul 7 2008, 02:58 PM

1,406 posts

my graph shows 1.9724 (daily GU) @ 38.2 fibo
normeck
post Jul 7 2008, 02:58 PM

3,158 posts

its over buy now...would it retrace?...my carry pips -130 rclxub.gif

bafukie
post Jul 7 2008, 03:00 PM

1,406 posts

i tend not to trust the stochs alot.. they might linger for a while before going south
low yat 82
post Jul 7 2008, 03:03 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

hmm... from 1hr TF... EU n GU shows same thing... break of channel... TP for GU 1.961x
normeck
post Jul 7 2008, 03:18 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(bafukie @ Jul 7 2008, 03:00 PM)
i tend not to trust the stochs alot.. they might linger for a while before going south
yep..thats why i have that Fx Sniper...and read the candle...

billytong
post Jul 7 2008, 03:36 PM

Lord Sauron
4,522 posts

Eu is down, I expect the same tomorrow.

This post has been edited by billytong: Jul 7 2008, 03:36 PM
mphpopular
post Jul 7 2008, 04:42 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

I juz reach home and found out the GU trigger my sell limit. Currently wif +90 pips. My TArget is 1.9610. Still waiting. I shall not try to interupt the trade. And juz let it to trail wif TSL. Shall stick to my discipline. Let it be what it be.
small-jeff
post Jul 7 2008, 04:43 PM

1,646 posts

hm...i believe both EU and GU might have a better chance of reversing tonight...but the reversal wouldnt be too much, should be less than or around 100 pips

129 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:37 PM