112 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

GUINEA PIGS CORNER V3, Kiut~kiut~Kawaii...

limie
post Aug 9 2008, 10:18 AM

538 posts

Vor: Yeoh Vet is nearby Taman Megah Mingtian, u know?

dien
post Aug 9 2008, 10:55 AM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

where to find GP in Sabah??
anyone from Sabah here??
Vor
post Aug 9 2008, 11:29 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(limie @ Aug 9 2008, 10:18 AM)
Vor: Yeoh Vet is nearby Taman Megah Mingtian, u know?
Dunno =_= any landmark ka? I know Mingtian is a famous food court right? heard of it la >_< eh pm me ur msn/ym can chat chat abit hehe... need some directions cry.gif
emino
post Aug 9 2008, 11:51 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(Vor @ Aug 9 2008, 11:29 AM)
Dunno =_= any landmark ka? I know Mingtian is a famous food court right? heard of it la >_< eh pm me ur msn/ym can chat chat abit hehe... need some directions  cry.gif
usually I'll go to PetShack and they will direct me on how to get there tongue.gif.
Vor
post Aug 9 2008, 12:10 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Aug 9 2008, 11:51 AM)
usually I'll go to PetShack and they will direct me on how to get there tongue.gif.
Wah so I assume you also know the way already right? hahaha
Jamien
post Aug 9 2008, 01:15 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(Vor @ Aug 9 2008, 11:29 AM)
Dunno =_= any landmark ka? I know Mingtian is a famous food court right? heard of it la >_< eh pm me ur msn/ym can chat chat abit hehe... need some directions  cry.gif
Just stop at Taman Bahagia LRT. When you come out, you'll see that there is a way to walk all the way in front. Walk straight. You'll also see the jam that al the cars have to go through to go the same way as you. shakehead.gif Anyway, as you walk you'll see a "siewek aquarium" on your left in the row of shops. You'll see a barber on your left also. Keep walking and you'lll see a "michelin tire". Walk on the same row and You'll see Dr Yeoh's clinic. But you better call to make an appointment cuz he's always busy.

BTW in the same area (from micheline tyre walk straight some more you'll see secret recipe. keep walking straight) You can find Pet Family and Min Tien Food Court. smile.gif

I hope the walk is detailed enough for you.

This post has been edited by Jamien: Aug 9 2008, 01:16 PM
adriane_1707
post Aug 9 2008, 01:35 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(Vor @ Aug 9 2008, 01:35 AM)
Allright thanks  smile.gif hope it isn't too much to ask, but where exactly is taman Megah? any kind soul willing to draw a map? cause I ain't very familiar with those places =_=
This post has been edited by adriane_1707: Aug 9 2008, 01:36 PM
Vor
post Aug 9 2008, 02:09 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Aug 9 2008, 01:15 PM)
Just stop at Taman Bahagia LRT. When you come out, you'll see that there is a way to walk all the way in front. Walk straight. You'll also see the jam that al the cars have to go through to go the same way as you. shakehead.gif Anyway, as you walk you'll see a "siewek aquarium" on your left in the row of shops. You'll see a barber on your left also. Keep walking and you'lll see a "michelin tire". Walk on the same row and You'll see Dr Yeoh's clinic. But you better call to make an appointment cuz he's always busy.

BTW in the same area (from micheline tyre walk straight some more you'll see secret recipe. keep walking straight) You can find Pet Family and Min Tien Food Court. smile.gif

I hope the walk is detailed enough for you.
Alright THANKS!

QUOTE(adriane_1707 @ Aug 9 2008, 01:35 PM)

oro?
limie
post Aug 9 2008, 05:50 PM

538 posts

Vor: got it d?
it is at LDP road there....
after u pass ss2, go down and turn to Taman Megah d....
Vor
post Aug 9 2008, 08:33 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(limie @ Aug 9 2008, 05:50 PM)
Vor: got it d?
it is at LDP road there....
after u pass ss2, go down and turn to Taman Megah d....
Yeah for now I think I got it, gotta try driving down there or take public trans 1 time then only will know. Thanks to all that been a great help smile.gif
muchan86
post Aug 9 2008, 08:47 PM

1,523 posts

I think just now I heard he made a "purrr"" sound.. whats that mean? I forgot xD

He... kept on drinking the milk... can see his tummy now... haha...
Just now he made squeek squeek sounds when I took him out.. whats that mean?

Anyhoo.. I decided to name him Olympic smile.gif
I brought him back on 7th August and on 8th August he spend his 1st day with me.. so gonna name him Olympic with nickname Ollie smile.gif
adriane_1707
post Aug 9 2008, 08:49 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Aug 9 2008, 09:47 PM)
I think just now I heard he made a "purrr"" sound.. whats that mean? I forgot xD

I brought him back on 7th August and on 8th August he spend his 1st day with me.. so gonna name him Olympic with nickname Ollie smile.gif
Hahaha olympic wht an unique name.. purrr i assume he like it lor... squeek mean takut lor..
Jamien
post Aug 9 2008, 08:50 PM

2,647 posts

I think you need to go check out GP sounds lo. Not sure of your description cuz most of their sound is squeeking lo.

Just updated your status. Hehe... Ollie is a cute name.

Spend a lot of time with him? Hehe...
adriane_1707
post Aug 9 2008, 08:53 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Aug 9 2008, 09:47 PM)

http://beanmakers.com/index.shtml#pop u can check out the sound frm this website
muchan86
post Aug 9 2008, 09:01 PM

1,523 posts

Adriane : thanks for the link smile.gif

Jamien : yeah... he sleeping in between of my hand xD
adriane_1707
post Aug 9 2008, 09:13 PM

215 posts

Any wan ever encounter with GP that like 2 be alone most of the time? blink.gif
Jamien
post Aug 9 2008, 09:25 PM

2,647 posts

Alone in what sense? Don't like human contact? Or don't like other GP contact?

muchan86
post Aug 9 2008, 09:28 PM

1,523 posts

I had checked the site u gave....
squeek really squeek... purr really purrr biggrin.gif

GP that like to be alone? I have no idea as I just got my Ollie xD
but.. as far as I know... when he's with me.. he felt comfort to sleep... if put him back to the cage... he seems lil scare...
Jamien
post Aug 9 2008, 10:24 PM

2,647 posts

Good la! Means he thinks you're his mummy and he feel so safe with you~
limie
post Aug 9 2008, 10:42 PM

538 posts

haha muchan GP mummy?

112 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top