happy birthday to Mia,
happy birthday to u.

enjoy ur birthday Mia comel. what ur great Daddy treats u? hehe
AbBy_C
post Sep 6 2008, 06:45 PM

55 posts

hi everyone,

my baby kitten super active balik after baik dari demam. nakal sangat kuat mencakar sampai berdarah lak tu. 2 hari lepas i potong kuku dia tapi kesian lak dah tak bole memanjat. sekarang nie dia tukar strategi lak suka mengigit.

he never want to duduk diam2.

AbBy_C
post Sep 7 2008, 01:39 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Sep 6 2008, 08:51 PM)
what to do eheheh thats why people always miss the kitten when theirs grow become cat.

they will become super active in kitten stage only. after 8 months above, they start to slow down, and become more slower. see how short that is? sure u going to miss that scene of biting, jumping, scratching, breaking eheheheh...

unless u have hyper active cat genetic lah, that will last forever eheheh
yes its really good when go home i can play with my super hero cat.watch him play can make me smile and laugh.
make me forget all the problem a while. but have to give bite my finger hehe
AbBy_C
post Sep 10 2008, 02:10 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(stratocaster @ Sep 10 2008, 10:51 AM)
kitten passed away tis morning...reason:unknown...
sorry to hear about ur cat. Elf is right your cat don't want to burden u.

Added on September 10, 2008, 2:13 pm
QUOTE(tartputat @ Sep 10 2008, 03:09 PM)
hahaha...thats completely right..he will turn to she without that bag.. tongue.gif
anyway elfreakz...really impress the performance effect on your cats..they are healthy rclxms.gif
is it easy to find this brand??
i always buy my cat food at ikano..is it available there as i didint aware of this brand..
i also never see this brand.at pets wonderland mid valley also don't see this brand.

This post has been edited by AbBy_C: Sep 10 2008, 02:13 PM
AbBy_C
post Sep 10 2008, 02:17 PM

55 posts

when is the right time for me to neuter my kitten?
AbBy_C
post Sep 13 2008, 01:13 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Sep 13 2008, 02:01 PM)
HI ALL!!
Im a new guy here, i never had a cat.
So my neighbour persian cat got babies, and i ask my sis ask for one this morning.

When i came back from tuisyen, loook what i found!!!?
I wanted to call it Si Putih, but my sis duwan=.="
so cute kitten and nice colour. the eyes fuyoh. wub.gif
Naming the kitten is one difficult task, until now, my kitten still doesn't have a "firm" name sweat.gif

This post has been edited by AbBy_C: Sep 13 2008, 06:30 PM
AbBy_C
post Sep 14 2008, 01:08 PM

55 posts

hehe i never bath my kitten. normally my mum will do it. i just dry him cause my mum don't let me.
AbBy_C
post Sep 14 2008, 01:55 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(ezaleina @ Sep 14 2008, 02:11 PM)
waa...bagusnyer...I takde sape nak tolong mandikan kucing..
hehe most of the time he's with my mum. i work until night everyday. smile.gif
AbBy_C
post Sep 14 2008, 02:49 PM

55 posts

RC mahal sangat ke? last time how much? i juz two month got my cat and i gave him IAMS and RC. confuse
AbBy_C
post Sep 14 2008, 03:19 PM

55 posts

RC kitten i bought yesterday 2 kg RM54

Added on September 14, 2008, 3:28 pmOh, I have a story to tell, a real life story, happen to my neighbor.

She has at least 6 cats altogether.

These cats have an apartment to stay in. Their own apartment.

6 of them stay in the same apartment. A duplex, maybe? Double story.

Day in, day out, they live there, eat there, sleep there, do their business there. That's their world, or it seems to be.

Sun out, sun down, moon comes, moon goes. Rain drops, wind blows, they all stay there, without leaving their apartment that their owner bought for them.

They eat human food. Human leftover food.

They cry, they meow, they talk to each other, but no one understands.

They keep waiting for the very one day, they hope. Hope could be the only thing that keep them going, living in their apartment.

They dream of the world we live in.

They live in this apartment. A roofless apartment that look very much like a cage and a door that seem to much for them to open or breakout.

The live under the sun, the moon.

Their world is only surrounded by steel, by this cage. Double story/duplex cage.

They live outside.

Is pity the only word we can give them?

Love, perhaps?

This post has been edited by AbBy_C: Sep 14 2008, 03:29 PM
AbBy_C
post Sep 14 2008, 03:48 PM

55 posts

here a more visual idea. the owner is my next door neighbour. they just move in last 4 month. they put the cage outside the pagar tepi longkang. few neighbour also cannot tahan and complaint ad, but they just make dunno.

This post has been edited by AbBy_C: Sep 14 2008, 03:58 PM

AbBy_C
post Sep 14 2008, 04:00 PM

55 posts

It's a normal cage that can bought from any pet shop. Duplex though, hehe.

As for their breed, they are as mix up as their food. I think one of them look like Mia, long hair, white colour, so nice, but look so sad.
AbBy_C
post Sep 15 2008, 01:46 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(HBK-reloaded @ Sep 15 2008, 01:39 AM)
well,i actually forget my cat age..cant remember his d.o.b when i adopted him(march 2008)..but at that time i feed him SP kitten..now still.. but i dun know his age now..here is the pic:
the above one is when i adopted him:and the second pic is at present: biggrin.gif

here is the present:
he look so much different from the day u adopted him. u done great thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

now he still eat SP kitten?

This post has been edited by AbBy_C: Sep 15 2008, 01:47 PM
AbBy_C
post Sep 15 2008, 03:01 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(HBK-reloaded @ Sep 15 2008, 03:14 PM)
yup,when i adopted him all kind of health safety given to my cat, sprayed,etc... now yes,i still feed him kitten SP..coz i heard that if its a kitten we cant feed with adult food,but otherwise, with adult cat can feed kitten food..maybe in terms of kitten needs more nutrion and growth than adult cat.
btw,which one is more preferred, in terms of crude protein % and crude fat %(usually i feed in can food is btw 0.3% purina royal and 14% of crude protein)...but of coz my cat always exercise runnning around the garden which end of the day turns out that im also exercise.. laugh.gif
hehe that good about having cat at home, we can exercise together with them.
hmm.gif do u tell your vet about the food? what ur vet say? but from the picture we can see he look healty n chubby smile.gif

This post has been edited by AbBy_C: Sep 15 2008, 03:02 PM
AbBy_C
post Sep 15 2008, 07:44 PM

55 posts

Elf,
meaning give a kitten food to adult cat is good ye?

Added on September 15, 2008, 7:55 pmHere are the pic of the situation at my neighbour's.

This post has been edited by AbBy_C: Sep 15 2008, 07:55 PM
AbBy_C
post Sep 15 2008, 08:20 PM

55 posts

how can i help them? this pic was curi2 ambil this morning.
have to pretend park my car near that cage.
AbBy_C
post Sep 16 2008, 02:15 AM

55 posts

ok i will give the address, but i don't want them know that i'm the one who behind all this. how?
AbBy_C
post Sep 16 2008, 01:09 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(mizeily @ Sep 16 2008, 01:04 PM)
em..dats wat my mom said lah kn..sian cuz they'll be in the carrier most of the time...

travel savvy? meaning they like to travel? tongue.gif
my cat don't like to stay inside carrier while inside car. he like to move around and like to lepak at the back of the sit cermin belakang. from Ng 9 to kl he so relax. smile.gif

Added on September 16, 2008, 1:12 pm
QUOTE(awan_kelabu @ Sep 16 2008, 09:55 AM)
just called my mom and told her about giving boiled chicken to ziffy (his poo got blood last night!  cry.gif ), but she said, "hish, mengarut! bukannya kucing biasa nak bg makan2 mcm tu." but managed to convince her to bring ziffy to the vet this noon. xleh lawan ckp mak...

mmg selalu bg iams for kitten, x pernah tukar lagi. but maybe he ate sth while he's out (pagi2 my mom bg diorg keluar, kalau x diorg duduk depan pintu x bg sapa2 pun keluar tongue.gif). his deworming is not until next yr... so maybe that's not the prob.

anyway, i'll update u guys later, just wait n see.
abby_c,
wish i can see the pics, but even without it i know it's cruel, no animal should be left in a cage rain or shine... err kena hujan ke?

yeah, msia should have explicit laws regarding animal abuse and care... too many stray cats n dogs around that pose threat to humans and animals alike. last week, somebody threw a dead cat in front of my house's gate. judging fr the trail of blood leading to the bangkai, someone fr my neighborhood area may have hit it, and just threw it there. stupid ppl. n why in front of my house? x pasal2 my mom n maid kena kutip n balut n buang.
sometimes don't know why they want to do like that. they said they love all their cat but end up like that.

This post has been edited by AbBy_C: Sep 16 2008, 01:12 PM
AbBy_C
post Sep 16 2008, 01:34 PM

55 posts

elf if want to report to SPCA, just contact the no on their website or u know other number? but kat website they said anonymous caller will not be entertained.

This post has been edited by AbBy_C: Sep 16 2008, 01:38 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0430sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:35 AM