^^ Cat Lovers Version 3 ^^, !meow meow!

AbBy_C
post Sep 16 2008, 08:02 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(ashbutt @ Sep 16 2008, 06:49 PM)
AbBy, if you are too afraid to commit into anything then at least give us the details and im sure any one of us here would be glad to do the needful, the more time we waste behind our fear the faster something bad could happend to the cats...and in the end there is no point in in blamming the owner and cursing him/her wen we ourself who witness this cruelty cant act...just like Elf said the more complaint we make the serious it will get and it will enable the autorities to take action on this...AbBy is your thinking bout your fear just take a moment and think bout the cats and wat their going thru!!! hmm.gif
I've my reason, put yourself in my shoes as well.

AbBy_C
post Sep 17 2008, 12:51 PM

55 posts

elf,

i just call the SPCA, but the lady ask me to call DBKL.
AbBy_C
post Sep 17 2008, 01:36 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Sep 17 2008, 02:05 PM)
have u call DBKL?

why dont u snap the pic, print it... write your story on how sad u r to this creature. send it to the newspaper media. hopefully one day they will publish it. and took everybody attention.

p/s i believe u can hide your name as anonymous too.
next monday i'll bring my kitten for second vaccine.i print out the photo and i seek advise from the vet.
thanks for helping me with the info. Will keep you all updated. rclxub.gif
AbBy_C
post Sep 17 2008, 02:59 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Sep 17 2008, 02:41 PM)
hopefully u can get solution soon. because the weather nowadays is not so good. hot then rain then cold sad.gif kesian the cats.
thanks elf, i hope the situation can be resolve soon too. ya the weather is bad now always raining days n night sweat.gif

Added on September 17, 2008, 3:06 pm
QUOTE(jaykay.young @ Sep 17 2008, 03:19 PM)
Thank you..So it means tat he's stil scared lar...ic..

I think from the pic above,u'll know how active and playfull leo is..no wonder after so many meals he also dun put on weight...hehe biggrin.gif

We speak slowly to him and din scold him nor hit him..He's actually an F2 bengal..tats y i cant simply get him another playmate..also,I think it's better for me to handle 1 by 1..2 at 1 time i scared i cant cope..

Any idea to make him feel safe so tat he reduces his meowing in the middle of the night...coz i m afraid if my neighbour come knocking my door for the noise..

thanks in advance.
wow u have very nice cat wub.gif wub.gif . i never seen this type of cat before n still new about cat thingy.
from where u adopted? how much?

i sure your cat will get along with you and your family, after all he's part of your family now. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by AbBy_C: Sep 17 2008, 03:06 PM
AbBy_C
post Oct 10 2008, 06:26 PM

55 posts

hi everyone, long time didn't come to this forum. a lots things here i miss
hehe.

Elf u really should be a vet lah. u know lots about cat thumbup.gif
AbBy_C
post Oct 13 2008, 08:12 PM

55 posts

wow montel nya Mok.......
dia makan apa ek?
AbBy_C
post Oct 18 2008, 05:03 PM

55 posts

My cat seems to non-stop meowing...after food, water, everything, but still the same. He's 3 months old.

This post has been edited by AbBy_C: Oct 18 2008, 05:03 PM
AbBy_C
post Oct 18 2008, 06:05 PM

55 posts

attention meow kot.

he still active at home. but dunno why meowing non stop.
aiyoo so susah hatilah like this. cannot understand them.

he will only eat if we put on our palm then only he eat.
hard to drink water.

AbBy_C
post Oct 18 2008, 07:20 PM

55 posts

oh.... i just brought my baby to c vet last week. the vet said my baby in good health condition.

how much water is ok for my baby?

i still give him milk twice a day. izit ok?

AbBy_C
post Oct 18 2008, 07:54 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Oct 18 2008, 08:24 PM)
Jiwang la ko Elllll!!!Hahaha!!

@AbBy_C - twice a day only ah?I don't think it's enough...they're juz like us la...juz imagine if u drink only twice a day...sure thirsty maa...my cats are easy...they juz go to the bathroom when thirsty and drink from my mom's reserve water buckets...lol...
oh..

i mean i gave him milk two time a day.( coz im working, i give him milk before i go work n after i reach home)
plain water we put inside a bowl in toilet and near kitchen area.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0379sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:50 AM