I DEMAND RANDOM DUNGEONS AND LOOT!
RPG [PC] Diablo III, Release Date: Whenever it's finished :p
Jun 29 2008, 11:44 AM
4,670 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
I DEMAND RANDOM DUNGEONS AND LOOT!
Jun 29 2008, 11:44 AM
4,852 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
QUOTE(selenium @ Jun 29 2008, 11:39 AM) it seems to good to be true. but i am afraid that the diablo 3 would be a vengeance hit towards hellgate:london when bill roper left blizzard. as you know that bill roper practically invented diablo 1 and 2 and without him i fear that the sequal of d1 and d2 will no be as good. neways lets just pray that blizzard lives up to the expectation True,dunno will there be randomised levels or not.That was one of the main feature of Hellgate. |
Jun 29 2008, 11:46 AM
4,670 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
Which was also true of D2 and D1. Bring it back or i'm not going to play.
Jun 29 2008, 11:56 AM
3,773 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Anywhere lah...as long got Kopi-O |
OMG, just watched the damn gameplay trailer. The last part of a real fight made me drool
Jun 29 2008, 11:58 AM
1,419 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
Jun 29 2008, 12:00 PM
1,016 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jun 29 2008, 12:05 PM
732 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: where to where... |
damn...cant wait this game..miz diablo 1 and 2 so much.. cheers.. When this game will comes out?
Jun 29 2008, 12:14 PM
864 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Unknown |
QUOTE(selenium @ Jun 29 2008, 11:39 AM) it seems to good to be true. but i am afraid that the diablo 3 would be a vengeance hit towards hellgate:london when bill roper left blizzard. as you know that bill roper practically invented diablo 1 and 2 and without him i fear that the sequal of d1 and d2 will no be as good. neways lets just pray that blizzard lives up to the expectation I'm pretty sure Blizzard won't just break a franchise just like that, afterall they have the resources and an amount of people to be able to deliver what they promise. In comparison to Bill Roper's Flagship which did not deliver what they intend for HGL which ended being a huge flop. As i can see Blizzard is being careful with D3 as they are just showing what the game can do and not what the game might do. One also must remember that it's easy to please the whole crowd as everyone has their own certain expectations for the game. It's best we keep an open mind on future progresses of the game instead of hoping that it will meet our expectations |
Jun 29 2008, 12:16 PM
1,201 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Ampang |
Omg.. watched the gameplay trailer and it really has me drooled.. I've won countless times in Titan Quest and Immortal Throne but Diablo 3, with the background music, the graphics is really beautiful in my opinion, the flashy skills and power effects.. Wow definitely looking forward to buy the ori this game. Better start saving $$ now
Jun 29 2008, 12:17 PM
1,734 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: KL / PJ / JB |
mind if i add something from D2?
[attachmentid=512968] |
Jun 29 2008, 12:19 PM
Jun 29 2008, 12:20 PM
10,859 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
diablo 3 no dx10? I tot those western forum they are saying diablo 3 will be using DX10.1, and blizzard are cooperating with ATI to optimized their game to work the best on ATI
Jun 29 2008, 12:23 PM
1,201 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Ampang |
Anyone can PM me the link to HD video downloads?
Jun 29 2008, 12:25 PM
1,734 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: KL / PJ / JB |
985 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Limbo |
just watched the cinematic and gameplay trailer...and I wet my self.... =.="
1,419 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
Jun 29 2008, 12:29 PM
Jun 29 2008, 12:50 PM
5,464 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Über Special Forces Gaming Room |
Jun 29 2008, 12:53 PM
448 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(srawrats @ Jun 28 2008, 09:31 PM) Hmm, wonder if it will ever crossover to the consoles? I don't think so. Blizzard is one of the few faithful PC developers remaining these days. Well, time to buy a few mouse(mice?) in preparation for this game Blizz needs something on the PS3/360/Wii to show 'em how a HACK N SLASH should be done! |
| Change to: | 0.0277sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:26 PM |