Celcom, I xxxx you! Bill till 8K!, celcom, shit you charge until 8K!!!
shoden
Jul 7 2008, 01:23 PM

aku pun kena tipu dgn celcom ni... had aku Rm150 je. tapi tak tahu plak data tu dia tak hadkan sekali. datang bill RM800. lepas tu aku tutup akaun bayar...
sumpah tak nak guna celcom lagi lepas ni....
sape2 yang pakai celcom tu tukar la... servis tak bagus... call center hampeh cakap putar belit...
This post has been edited by shoden: Jul 7 2008, 01:30 PM
jabby1
Jul 7 2008, 07:31 PM
no this was a mistake by the system. customer already notified and credited back the amount. no need to pay anything.
Added on July 7, 2008, 7:35 pmtak mungkin kena caj lebih dari RM250 sebulan. It adalah bayaran Maxima yang dikenakan kepada pelanggan. Jika terlebih mungkin sebab roaming atau sebab beli content dari portal seperti ringtone atau games.
This post has been edited by jabby1: Jul 7 2008, 07:35 PM
soul_slasher85
Jul 7 2008, 10:44 PM

OMG... How to get so high charges with "unlimited data only" package. Should just complaint to the news press so they will solve this prob more efficiently. However, b4 that, u should check whether have u been using it while u traveling in other countries as the unlimited plan doesn't apply out there.
ejiema
Sep 28 2008, 12:44 PM

i agree CELCOM sucks, so does the people who worked with them, damn lousy.. Added on September 28, 2008, 12:49 pmQUOTE(hsc @ Jul 3 2008, 10:10 PM) Celcom? tell me bout it,I used to be a celcom subscriber say 2years back i set my credit limit at 150 since i am a student,but my bill was always above 200,they will send me a msg sayin i have reached 80% of my credit limit which actually have exceeded 100%.I complained and complained but to no avail!but still by bill was not bad as 8k haha mine was bout 820 sometin. I just canceled the line without even payin! go to hell wif celcom! i think we should gather more subscribers of celcom who are facing the same prob we get 2gether and screw celcom up! let me noe if any of u all have this plans! I am every ready to join!! CELCOM SUCKS! tht also big time... i agree with you, i am still not satisfied i am going to wait for my bill of RM2640= just imagine my credit limit is only rm100, how could possible this happen? i was waiting until the bill release, lodge a police report and summon them wait until i make it chaos on television, we as a consumer, we're meant not to been bullied with this type kind of CEKIK CUSTOMER COMPANY, i will changed my line's after this to maxis. YOU SUCKS CELCOM!!!!!!! This post has been edited by ejiema: Sep 28 2008, 12:49 PM
kulus
Sep 29 2008, 02:09 PM
hey.....i dk if celcom sucks or not...but it has the best prepaid rates with UOX n SOX
owc
Sep 29 2008, 02:23 PM
I still remember the time I terminate my Celcom 3G RM120 per month and 4 family line in 1 shot at Selayang celcom branch.... The malay girl beg me not to terminate and ask why need terminate seem their sercice so good. I just said to them, today i come terminate 5 line at once due i no need use your celcom service. The malays girl said, if you terminate line their reputation point will be deducted and they seem will get less bonus. At this year i had terminate all celcom line of 2x 3G broadband and 7 celcom phone line... She still say, no need terminate , just keep it.... keep it and no use and pay money to Mr. Green Man?
blindbox
Sep 29 2008, 07:56 PM
QUOTE(Isky @ Jun 27 2008, 09:34 PM) Hey Lionheart23, I know that you're concerned about your friend, but does he know u posted up his bill with all his info for the whole world to see? Maybe you might want to do him a simple courtesy and block out some of the info on the bill. Like his name, maybe ? or phone no? or account no? Luckily his address and IC wasn't on it.  Ooppss.. nope, his address IS on it! LOL Quoted for truth, anonimosity(I have no idea how to spell this) is quite important on the net.
Zepx
Sep 29 2008, 10:32 PM
You strike the jackpot... the RM 8k can buy 2 laptops already....
wafy8a
Nov 19 2009, 08:07 PM
help, my postpaid in problem.rm 1550 within 10 days..aiyoh..helppppp
wan_d7
Nov 22 2009, 01:48 AM

and i just get in this case today! yesterday i check my bill around RM32. it is my normal usage la monthly. suddenly wake up this morning got message from celcom, say i exceeding my credit limit, as my charge now is RM101++. i;m so fakap, called the CS, and maki2, they say maybe i use internet, i say fakap la, i got my super speed internet already, why i need to use ur internet...? they give lotsa reason, i wanna noe y suddenly in one night can add up to RM70++? and what more worst guys, thie evening, i got another reminder from celcom, say my bill is exceeding the limit, which is now is RM272++!!!! WTF??????? i really can't afford this, and i'm so not satisfy! wat can i do guys?? this is soooo stupid! i won't pay this shit for nothing
SUSfingercrackg
Nov 22 2009, 03:35 PM

QUOTE(wan_d7 @ Nov 22 2009, 01:48 AM) and i just get in this case today! yesterday i check my bill around RM32. it is my normal usage la monthly. suddenly wake up this morning got message from celcom, say i exceeding my credit limit, as my charge now is RM101++. i;m so fakap, called the CS, and maki2, they say maybe i use internet, i say fakap la, i got my super speed internet already, why i need to use ur internet...? they give lotsa reason, i wanna noe y suddenly in one night can add up to RM70++? and what more worst guys, thie evening, i got another reminder from celcom, say my bill is exceeding the limit, which is now is RM272++!!!! WTF??????? i really can't afford this, and i'm so not satisfy! wat can i do guys?? this is soooo stupid! i won't pay this shit for nothing check bill detail...off calls or any data usage u didnt use...raise a waiver or rebate on it.... FYI, msg in system and credit limit system not work simultaneously....and updated usage example today RM10 and at night sudden became RM100....is because of system capture backdated usage/unbill ....so meaning that...ur RM10 u reckon...it might updated few days back....can come to a week...so by evening...2nd update captured.... cheers...
wan_d7
Nov 22 2009, 04:51 PM

but still, my normal usage monthly never exceed RM50. to get to 200 is ridiculous for me, as i didn't call much, just with my girlfriend, and so does text. call the CS, they only know to ask me to pay first, then we refund if there's any problem.
davinlicious
Nov 23 2009, 05:55 PM
aiya can die lol
tabs
Nov 24 2009, 01:35 AM
8k?? omg.. wat the problem is it.. my friend also have it once p1.. also around 1k+ use half month.. just go do polis report
Zi-Tech
Nov 24 2009, 02:49 AM
report to mcmc, police, persatuan pengguna....