when the left part is cyan, it pushes the bolt in.
when player pulled the trigger, solenoid closes off the vent for left side and open up the vents for the right side and hence the air comes in from the right side and at this time, the left side's air ( yellow ) is channeled out ( or exhaust ) out.
Added on September 9, 2008, 4:19 pm
QUOTE(amoslee @ Sep 9 2008, 11:56 AM)
too overload lar...we are just enjoying the game leh...
me and bad enjoy servicing markers mar..
This post has been edited by exkay: Sep 9 2008, 04:19 PM
i'll try to get hold of a scanned copy of the paper...
from what i know, 14 markers costing roughly 30,000 was stolen as stated in the newspaper...
from what i heard, they are mainly rec ball markers ( modded to look like real firearms.. [my guess are mostly tippmans, or BT but i may be wrong) but that's only what i heard, might not be 100% correct...
full details... i've yet to get my hands on anything yet...
thanks bad and MK, mind to provide proper links or contact info for me so i could include them in ? put them in a list if possible making things more legible..
well, just came back from BKK... bought the tix for the Thailand cup which was canceled last minute due to political unrest and hence decided to continue journey since the tickets are already paid...
hmm.. trying to tell ppl u WERE in bang-kok by denying it eh...? nice try of making it into a big news... maybe we should ignore the fact that u went there & act as if it never happen at all, just like u claim...
so XK, what did u do there? other than bumping into a malaysian paintballer-lookalike..?
me.. all i did was carry my gf's shopping bags....
not only amos was there, i met up with a group of malaysian paintballers too.... ( who also told me they were with amos !)
Added on October 9, 2008, 2:43 pm
QUOTE(badman @ Oct 8 2008, 06:34 PM)
KANTOI...!!! hmm.. JJ market..? got own definition of 'JJ' but can't really print it here lah... hehehe.
jj market = chatuchak / jatujak market. consist of 15000 lots. one of the largest market u can find...
This post has been edited by exkay: Oct 9 2008, 02:43 PM
ok i'll pay for what ever oxygen or air that he breathe in and.. acommodation in petaling street... ( that's my sponsorship mar... so u can't complain ok !)
Added on October 10, 2008, 12:47 pm
QUOTE(badman @ Oct 10 2008, 12:44 PM)
got too many head-shots liao ah..? or u really got bang-kok till cannot think already izzit..? if i can sponsor his trip, u guys would be the one paying me for the clinic instead... hmm.. might even put him up for rent-a-dates with lonely, wealthy datins... hehehe
who knows he actually bang cock there..... ouch.
This post has been edited by exkay: Oct 10 2008, 12:47 PM