12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V4!, Come In & Get Poisoned! ^^ PVC Style~

Wolf516
post Jul 10 2008, 10:58 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Jul 10 2008, 09:55 AM)
Oh shi--
Me rikes.
Hmm, this manufacturer is new, i don't recognize its name.
Oh My***

Me Lub also...

but the face not moe enough tongue.gif
Wolf516
post Jul 11 2008, 02:06 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Jul 11 2008, 12:46 AM)
wah...all against me cry.gif
haha on paper onli 16 tongue.gif to make it legal wtf
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif omg.... you have loli figures collection?
Wolf516
post Jul 11 2008, 01:16 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(sai @ Jul 11 2008, 09:04 AM)
no choice d, u must buy liao...
he has more loli figures than u could imagine, see his alice avatar...loli!!...  laugh.gif
brows.gif there are lots of different kind collectors in this world~

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Jul 11 2008, 10:12 AM)
haha where got so many loli
got...eerrmm...koto's pastel and nijihara ink, alice...and soon coming akazukin laugh.gif thinking of keeping GSC's Pastel
oh...dun 4get Wave's Childhood Kousaka Tamaki tongue.gif
others all...legal wtf brows.gif
hahaha dowan lah
i like kawaii loli types 1...dun really like sexy sexy lolis tongue.gif
wanna see my stuff...come TAF brows.gif
laugh.gif loli?????? around what age of loli's you are collecting brows.gif

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jul 11 2008, 11:20 AM)
http://moefigure.blogspot.com/2008_02_01_archive.html
NSFW, and you will go WTF. Make sure nobody is behind you
HOLY COW...... doh.gif doh.gif

Btw can anyone send me the details about the Taylor College anime festival? because im interested in going smile.gif
Wolf516
post Jul 11 2008, 01:26 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Jul 11 2008, 01:19 PM)
haha wut is ur age definition for loli brows.gif

26th July, 10am till 7pm, Taylors Subang Main Campus smile.gif
tongue.gif any girls below 10 is loli to me

ooo thanks for the info... its the Taylor with the Asia Cafe there rite?

You going to be there? because if I go alone I might not know where to go inside there tongue.gif
Wolf516
post Jul 11 2008, 04:04 PM

589 posts

laugh.gif any requirement for me to participate? tongue.gif
Wolf516
post Jul 11 2008, 04:07 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Jul 11 2008, 04:06 PM)
going to demo u guys punya PVC lagi? Nice nice nice! Remember to snap more pictures....remember last time in BTS we add on riffle for his Figure!
tongue.gif I have no figures worth displaying there........ cry.gif
Wolf516
post Jul 11 2008, 04:11 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Jul 11 2008, 04:08 PM)
deng for those that wander in this thread all got figure to tunjuk one!
laugh.gif I only owned all those cheap cheap figures~
Wolf516
post Jul 11 2008, 04:32 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jul 11 2008, 04:23 PM)
no requirement, all u need are figures, the more the better hehe
laugh.gif revoltech's accepted?
Wolf516
post Jul 12 2008, 02:13 PM

589 posts

sad sad sad sad sad

This post has been edited by Wolf516: Jul 12 2008, 02:48 PM
Wolf516
post Jul 12 2008, 05:53 PM

589 posts

wub.gif finally lay my hands on chuchu astram~
Wolf516
post Jul 13 2008, 02:27 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jul 13 2008, 01:00 PM)
Both sold out already cry.gif
doh.gif walao.... Rzie for Rm184... thats damn cheap

Added on July 13, 2008, 2:51 pmbtw I wanted to ask~ what is cold cast?? brows.gif

This post has been edited by Wolf516: Jul 13 2008, 02:51 PM
Wolf516
post Jul 13 2008, 04:25 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Jul 13 2008, 03:24 PM)
unlike PVC which is flexible, cold cast are like resin, its hard and brittle laugh.gif
so shipping with free is scary sad.gif after pecah

not sure if there's a diff between cold cast, resin and polystone, anyone can enlighten? biggrin.gif
IcIc thanks~

Rei's Motor laugh.gif

my lovely ChuChu Astram~ wub.gif

This post has been edited by Wolf516: Jul 13 2008, 04:43 PM
Wolf516
post Jul 13 2008, 07:27 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jul 13 2008, 06:53 PM)
The motor is 1/12 scale eh?
Hmm, so cold cast have higher risk of breaking? Anyway, usually for cold cast figure, their packaging is very much differ from PVC figurines. They are packaged inside a thick styrofoam, as oppose to thin plastic box for PVC figurines
laugh.gif I have no idea what its scale was.... juz found it somewhere in my house

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Jul 13 2008, 07:07 PM)
god damn it i ordered rize for $74.90 just one day before the stupid sales started cry.gif  cry.gif
bad timing.. sad.gif
cry.gif how nice if its akatsuki that has the discount brows.gif
Wolf516
post Jul 14 2008, 03:06 PM

589 posts

Any of you guyz interested in getting this Exclusive Alter Saber?

Wolf516
post Jul 14 2008, 03:21 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jul 14 2008, 03:16 PM)
hmm that's the one from Solid Theatre right, face looks different though but the armor looks the same
http://www.dannychoo.com/detail/mac/eng/im...+Exclusive.html

This one is a Alter product and its an exclusive from WF 2008 Japan

My brother says he is willing to fight for it and release to one of us

depends on how much he gets paid lol

This post has been edited by Wolf516: Jul 14 2008, 03:21 PM
Wolf516
post Jul 14 2008, 03:25 PM

589 posts

laugh.gif thats the girl that fight with Kanu and get her whole body crushed
Wolf516
post Jul 14 2008, 03:45 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jul 14 2008, 03:29 PM)
no lah, she's from Solid Theatre, this version of Saber is called Saber Alter/Alter Saber/Dark Saber hahaha. They only changed the face but looks nicer than the previous face, damn scary
Aik laugh.gif thanks for the info, I mistaken the producer.... well yeah the orignal version of Saber is so scary it give chills down my spine....

But the main attraction of this pvc is the superb detailed armor brows.gif
Wolf516
post Jul 14 2008, 05:14 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Jul 14 2008, 05:03 PM)
same figure, cast-offable brows.gif
brows.gif another one to eye on to.....
Wolf516
post Jul 14 2008, 05:35 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Jul 14 2008, 05:22 PM)
sweat.gif i hope u 2 dun misunderstood my meaning of "cast-offable" laugh.gif
brows.gif I can see that only the shirt is cast-offable.... lol rolleyes.gif
Wolf516
post Jul 14 2008, 06:29 PM

589 posts

shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

why got 2 tiny holes behind her back one...... kena sting by snake ah?

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0407sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:20 PM