12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V4!, Come In & Get Poisoned! ^^ PVC Style~

Wolf516
post Jul 17 2008, 02:03 PM

589 posts

Item: figma Saber Lily
Height: 14cm
Series: Fate/Unlimited Codes
Maker: Max Factory
Retail price: 10,499 yen with game
Release date: 18 December 2008
Info: Figure included with limited edition release of Fate/Unlimited Codes PS2 game.

I only want the figma......... can? tongue.gif
Wolf516
post Jul 18 2008, 12:41 PM

589 posts

shocking.gif .............. my ikkitousen girls........ T_T
Wolf516
post Jul 18 2008, 02:34 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Jul 18 2008, 02:23 PM)
Figures collectors Gathering
Time: 3pm
Date: 20/7/2008

1. valho
2. LilKeV84 biggrin.gif
3. leoboom
4. Exiled_Gundam

who else?! sweat.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

dowan lah mellow.gif after sure kena rape 1
laugh.gif I might showed up suddenly
Wolf516
post Jul 18 2008, 04:10 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Jul 18 2008, 04:01 PM)
[attachmentid=532124]
uhh..... looks like it would lean
Wolf516
post Jul 19 2008, 04:59 PM

589 posts

thumbup.gif good news to whoever who order puchimoe from me~ check out my thread

icon_rolleyes.gif btw how am I going to recognize any of you if I went for the gathering? hmm.gif
Wolf516
post Jul 19 2008, 07:37 PM

589 posts

and the guy wears........ ??????? brows.gif
Wolf516
post Jul 20 2008, 02:23 PM

589 posts

*__* I just wake up...... did I miss the gathering? lol
Wolf516
post Jul 20 2008, 02:32 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Jul 20 2008, 02:29 PM)
i see, so is it better to start with something from gashapon or straight into something from the shops biggrin.gif
coz the current 1 i got is from the gashapon XD its a girl from suzumiya, but im not sure bout her name.
laugh.gif you can start with revoltechs / figma's... they are fun to play with and not really that expensive *_*

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Jul 20 2008, 02:30 PM)
yo you didnt go to the gathering? notice that it is somewhat quiet here. i think the sifus are already there... doh.gif
laugh.gif overslept....... I don't know maybe later going out
Wolf516
post Jul 20 2008, 07:13 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Jul 20 2008, 07:03 PM)
hmm, i've been climbing the revoltech threads, so there's few types of figure which is Figma, Fraulein, Revoltech ? am i right? so should go for revoltech for machine stuff and figma/fraulein for anime characters?
fraulein are part of revoltechs

for mecha's = go for revoltech

for anime characters go for figma
Wolf516
post Jul 20 2008, 08:23 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Jul 20 2008, 08:20 PM)
doh.gif well, for your information, i'm now living at campus also and i leave 9/10 of my figures at hometown brows.gif
hmm.gif i was thinking, don't mechas look more like monsters than figures?
Lazengan looks like a monster out of a ritual or something........ laugh.gif

Added on July 20, 2008, 8:24 pm
QUOTE(franstormer @ Jul 20 2008, 08:23 PM)
my uncle said robots r still ok sleep.gif" im so stressed staying with them zZz u know i'm even a cinderella at the age of 20 and dont even have the house key...
sad.gif Awww..... tough life you having...... and omg... don't tell me you don't own a single pr0n stuff until the age of 20?

This post has been edited by Wolf516: Jul 20 2008, 08:24 PM
Wolf516
post Jul 20 2008, 08:28 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Jul 20 2008, 08:26 PM)
what do u mean by pr0n stuff? or is it p0 rn stuff?
QUOTE(richard0304 @ Jul 20 2008, 08:27 PM)
and what on earth is a 'pron stuff'?
aiya...... we call it pr0n here mah brows.gif
Wolf516
post Jul 20 2008, 08:34 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Jul 20 2008, 08:30 PM)
oh LoL i get it XD, nope i dont own them. but i do download them ngek ngek
notworthy.gif god bless the internet

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Jul 20 2008, 08:31 PM)
pvc thread turned into 'pr0n' thread doh.gif
brows.gif everything got link together one mah...... even pvc has pr0n stuff
Wolf516
post Jul 20 2008, 08:52 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Jul 20 2008, 08:36 PM)
btw, bro wolk516, your bro not bring in wonderfest items anymore? sad.gif
laugh.gif my brother bankrupt already after buying puchimoe, I just tell him to grab whatever things he can then post it up at my sales thread brows.gif

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Jul 20 2008, 08:38 PM)
awh where's your area? can ask bro wolf516 as he's pretty much free all the time..
brows.gif you so know me one :shy:

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Jul 20 2008, 08:39 PM)
@Wolf516
wah...so fast reach home ar laugh.gif

anyway nice meeting u laugh.gif i'm so glad this gathering got much more ppl compared to previous ones biggrin.gif
brows.gif plan got delayed until 10pm today, nice to meet you guyz hahahahaa

btw, you didn't get robbed by the rest of the members? brows.gif

QUOTE(franstormer @ Jul 20 2008, 08:41 PM)
im going to wangsa tonight, and will be around KL area tmr? but first i need to go for my medical checkup first at the IPR near tawakal hospital there.
hmm.gif I don't know if im free or not tomorrow, later update to you
Wolf516
post Jul 20 2008, 09:09 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Jul 20 2008, 09:01 PM)
Make sure you buy it at places like HLJ or something. I'm disgusted at how expensive they're sold at local stores (then again, that's just me, I'd rather buy stuffs from HLJ in a bundle and wait a week or so while saving RM50 or so, rather than buying it at local stores, get the item instantly while being overcharged that much)
Did you have a nice, serious talk with them? I mean, you're already a young adult. I don't see why they shouldn't let you foster your own interest/hobby in things that you appreciate. Mutual respect, right? You respect their religion and practise, it's only right they respect your privacy and interest in return. It's not as if you're going to shove those figures/figma/revoltechs they don't like looking at on their face (you're just going to put them, in your room, hidden from the general view unless you have a very nosy guest who doesn't respect other people's privacy, right?) after all.
laugh.gif since you have so many paypal funds left....... can help me buy a figure ah laugh.gif
Wolf516
post Jul 20 2008, 09:26 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Jul 20 2008, 09:22 PM)
they just said they dont want something evil blablabla in their house sleep.gif what else can i do lol its their house XD and im only tumpang there sad.gif hope i can move to other places asap and get the hell out of that jail

Added on July 20, 2008, 9:23 pmbtw, they dont even let me bring my friends home sleep.gif
shocking.gif even guy friends also cannot?

come on...... everyone brings a girl to their own room sometimes~!
Wolf516
post Jul 20 2008, 09:40 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Jul 20 2008, 09:40 PM)
erm EOG, some spec company
No Eye Look? laugh.gif
Wolf516
post Jul 20 2008, 09:43 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Jul 20 2008, 09:42 PM)
england optical sleep.gif"
erm im closing shop on 10pm so need to confirm who willing to help me tmr tongue.gif
laugh.gif u drive?
Wolf516
post Jul 20 2008, 10:10 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Jul 20 2008, 10:03 PM)
ughh, finally back home. the bus was delayed for 1hour =.=
laugh.gif wah.... really a long day for you
Wolf516
post Jul 20 2008, 10:12 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Jul 20 2008, 10:11 PM)
er why not?
i'm not even 18 to drive yet =.=
oTL
add on imma sick. can feel teh heaveennnnnnenennenene
shocking.gif u're not 18?
Wolf516
post Jul 21 2008, 01:09 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Jul 21 2008, 01:05 AM)
haha yea, and figmas laugh.gif

*btw, any sales related stuff, PM me ya laugh.gif dowan to kacau this thread*
laugh.gif Kev very good to his members one....... sometimes will free figures horrr~ brows.gif buy from him better icon_idea.gif

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0405sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:58 AM