12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V4!, Come In & Get Poisoned! ^^ PVC Style~

Wolf516
post Jun 25 2008, 11:31 PM

589 posts

Saber for 1st page wub.gif

This post has been edited by Wolf516: Jun 26 2008, 12:20 AM
Wolf516
post Jun 26 2008, 10:46 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 26 2008, 05:02 AM)
Huhu, finally v4.
One of my figures that rarely get to be displayed in public whistling.gif whistling.gif
drool.gif weeeeeeeeee how much you bought it? I want~!

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 26 2008, 07:30 AM)
Actually, i cant display ANY of my figures in home. So now, all of them are in box cry.gif  cry.gif I plan to move out after I get a job (the main reason not because of figurines, but rather lack of room; right now i have to use living room as my room) sweat.gif  sweat.gif
cry.gif wow... sad case for you, mine is displayed just right behind me..... although got a DIY curtain I made myself to cover it from times to times tongue.gif

QUOTE(300078 @ Jun 26 2008, 07:40 AM)
u can display one! Buy male figure loh....like batman, ironman, spiderman or maybe Code Geass Lelouch.....
tis no poison! but tis definitely is!!!!!!

This seems to be a modify figure or a garage kit......
brows.gif wahhhhh Lacusu~!!!! wub.gif so nice...

This post has been edited by Wolf516: Jun 26 2008, 10:49 AM
Wolf516
post Jun 26 2008, 10:52 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 26 2008, 10:49 AM)
That time was RM 180. Mine is the original color version, hard to find nowadays (many Echidna you'll find nowadays are the dark-colored one)
I didnt even have a room at my family house, so i want to cover also cannot cry.gif  cry.gif
Come come.... let me do charity for you, I help you display in my room wub.gif
Wolf516
post Jun 26 2008, 11:23 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 26 2008, 11:09 AM)
You want? But display only lah, cannot bagi terus tongue.gif
laugh.gif no problem... display only~! help you clean it up real nice also brows.gif
Wolf516
post Jun 26 2008, 11:27 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(sai @ Jun 26 2008, 11:25 AM)
must cast off 1st only display  brows.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif my mom will kill me if she suddenly saw a naked girl figure inside my room tongue.gif

*Ill use tissue paper to make a bondage outfit for her brows.gif
Wolf516
post Jun 26 2008, 11:30 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 26 2008, 11:29 AM)
I can borrow my figures to anyone for display(for now lah, until i move out after got job), with some conditions:
- i know the exact location of the borrower's house
- the borrower's house is accessible via rail-type public transport (except ERL, and KTM Antarabandar);should not be too far from my KL
- the place where the figures will be displayed is not too hot
- the place where the figures will be displayed isnt accessible by kids (if the borrower's house didnt have kids, or kids seldom come, OK also)
- the place where the figures will be displayed isnt prone to make the figure fall etc;which can damage the figure
- if the borrower live with family, the family dun hate the hobby
- the borrower must take care of the figure;not to stain them, damage them etc
- the borrower must be free at least on weekends; i might retrieve the figures back for display in events
- if the borrower gonna be away for a long time, must notify me first (depends on the away period, i might want to retrieve it back)
- the borrower will take full responsibilities to anything happen to the figures while in their keeping

Actually, this is a form of safekeeping lah (i do this b4 to avoid detection of my family), as well as to poison people to figures  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
brows.gif where you stay?

Added on June 26, 2008, 11:31 am
QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Jun 26 2008, 11:29 AM)
eh good idea!
i shall go get fauna and cast her off then warp with bandage XD
brows.gif cast off figures 2nd mission is for you to make own imaginative clothing for them brows.gif

This post has been edited by Wolf516: Jun 26 2008, 11:31 AM
Wolf516
post Jun 26 2008, 11:34 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 26 2008, 11:32 AM)
I stay in KL (to be precise, around UTMKL area). You?
Around wangsa maju there~ brows.gif
Wolf516
post Jun 26 2008, 12:00 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 26 2008, 11:50 AM)
Close to Wangsa Maju LRT station, or still have to drive to get to the station? Or, got feeder bus that stop near to ur location?

@sai
Where's ur house located?
laugh.gif juz around 5 minutes drive from wangsa maju lrt station~
Wolf516
post Jun 26 2008, 02:49 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 26 2008, 02:29 PM)
No bus etc? Coz I dun have my own transport.
One of my condition is i have to know the exact location, and to for me to know exact location, I usually have to be able to go to that location with public transport (usually cant remember the way if travel by car;if by car have to go several times) tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Haha, of course la. Coz the figures are my precious~! biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
thumbup.gif you come to wangsa maju I fetch you come to my house brows.gif

very near only~ juz a few turns reach my house dy

Added on June 26, 2008, 3:43 pmInspiration from Ranma 1/2 laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Wolf516: Jun 26 2008, 03:44 PM

Wolf516
post Jun 26 2008, 04:56 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jun 26 2008, 04:11 PM)
Do I see something familiar hahaha

user posted image user posted image
ROFL~ hahahaha doh.gif

Im too free... tongue.gif

Wolf516
post Jun 26 2008, 05:09 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(leoboom @ Jun 26 2008, 05:04 PM)
hmm.gif seems like Hobby search get a very good reviews.... anyone bought anything from them before?
Wolf516
post Jun 26 2008, 05:19 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Jun 26 2008, 05:17 PM)
i bet almost every figurine collector buy do figurine from HS D=
laugh.gif except for me.... im still a noob tongue.gif

buying from HS is cheaper than buying from local dealers? brows.gif
Wolf516
post Jun 26 2008, 05:45 PM

589 posts

http://kotaku.com/5019789/another-akihabara-stabbing-today

sweat.gif Another stabbing case
Wolf516
post Jun 26 2008, 07:02 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Jun 26 2008, 06:59 PM)
and they said Jp very safe! All the maniacs are silent assassin one! U wont hear they coming like our local rempit or thief, they just suddenly come and stab u! More dangerous than america where u can hear gun sound and run this one is total ninja style!
rclxms.gif ninja style assasination......

not to mention there is this maniac who drove a truck and ram through pedestrians in tokyo like ants and took a knife and stab 18 people killing 7 doh.gif
Wolf516
post Jun 26 2008, 07:37 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Jun 26 2008, 07:33 PM)
just back from Pulau Redang today and so glad to see V4 start already cry.gif
rclxms.gif welcome back my friend

become arang dy? brows.gif
Wolf516
post Jun 26 2008, 07:44 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 26 2008, 07:38 PM)
Actually still true. Number of their murder cases is still among the lowest in the world. If u compare the number of mass-attack like the stabbing incidents in Japan, with the number of student randomly shooting at school in US, US's number of case is larger. It's just that in Japan, such incidents rarely happen, so if happen, the publicity given is huge
nod.gif When I was at Japan , It never felt safer than anywhere else...

Even when I was at yokohama where the streets is controlled by yakuza's also I feel safe laugh.gif
Wolf516
post Jun 26 2008, 07:55 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Jun 26 2008, 07:51 PM)
And both my neighbours were robbed in Japan, luckily I was at home at the time... so my house was spared
laugh.gif Tough Luck......
Wolf516
post Jun 27 2008, 12:53 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 27 2008, 07:27 AM)
Hmm, i think even if the figure is categorized as R18, still can buy lah
About PA 18+ section, if you want to enter it, use proxy, such as here:
http://www.guardster.com/subscription/proxy_free.php
Sometimes PA categorization is mess up too. Although generally they put castoffable figurines in their 18++ sections, some clearly 18++ figure slipped to non18++ section, like this one : http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-8x-49-en-70-2nnp.html <--this one even come from H-anime
Another example is Queens Blade figure, in which some are put into 18++ section, and some are not
brows.gif you poisoned me with queen's blade.... btw I saw 1 new queens blade pvc released this month.... blond hair I think, but there aren't any picture of it being a cast off.... hmm.gif
Wolf516
post Jun 27 2008, 03:25 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 27 2008, 02:28 PM)
http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10068654 <--this one eh? But i already have the original color one. All of my QB figures are original color version, except Nowa (coz the original color version are too expensive by the time I decided to collect them)
drool.gif lol yeah that one..... I also actually preferred the original color for Airi.... blonde juz doesn't suits that maid outfit
Wolf516
post Jun 28 2008, 10:21 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 28 2008, 09:21 AM)
Hmm. but somehow, for HS, they can do thing similar to wat i said, for example:
http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10071454 <--NSFW, but read the description. Maybe same for all their R18 figurines
shocking.gif then how you get your Blade QUeens Pvc with all those kastam's problems?

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0395sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:30 AM