126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V4!, Come In & Get Poisoned! ^^ PVC Style~

raptor_cZn
post Jun 29 2008, 08:48 PM

1,404 posts

Its around 92 USD actually. But that's excluding the shipping price.

I think Hayate is expensive for a reason. That it is a 1/7 scale figure + it comes with a mini Reinforce. Well, at the least the build quality is good and she looks really stunning and detailed.
Wolf516
post Jun 29 2008, 08:53 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Jun 29 2008, 08:48 PM)

I think Hayate is expensive for a reason. That it is a 1/7 scale figure + it comes with a mini Reinforce. Well, at the least the build quality is good and she looks really stunning and detailed.
I expect nothing less than a RM350+ figure drool.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jun 29 2008, 08:54 PM

550 posts

Hmm, about PA preorder...If using Paypal, PA will deduct the amount from ur account upon ordering (if i'm not mistaken). When they deduct it, the items was already considered fully paid. Therefore, even if the price different from during the preorder, you dont have to pay the remainder. Different for credit card though (I think).
About XL preorder, you only pay RM 50 for preorder right? Therefore, XL can change the final price, since you didnt paid full.
Wolf516
post Jun 29 2008, 08:58 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 29 2008, 08:54 PM)
Hmm, about PA preorder...If using Paypal, PA will deduct the amount from ur account upon ordering (if i'm not mistaken). When they deduct it, the items was already considered fully paid. Therefore, even if the price different from during the preorder, you dont have to pay the remainder. Different for credit card though (I think).
About XL preorder, you only pay RM 50 for preorder right? Therefore, XL can change the final price, since you didnt paid full.
brows.gif brows.gif I saw a queen's blade figure in XL shop yesterday... but not really to my liking
infested_ysy
post Jun 29 2008, 08:58 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 29 2008, 08:54 PM)
Unless you order online. XL shop charges you the full price and demands you to pay it all right now when you preorder something from them...

XL-shop better had enough stocks of the upcoming GSC Miku that I've paid in full months ago to fulfill my order for it (╬ ಠ益ಠ)
valho
post Jun 29 2008, 09:15 PM

4,967 posts

For CC at PA it's still the same, the price will be the same as when you preorder, they cannot suddenly charge you higher.
For XL you only need to pay the full price when buying online, preordering at their shop required RM50 deposit, I think as long as you preorder before the deadline and pay the RM50 you get the preorder price.
richard0304
post Jun 29 2008, 09:24 PM

193 posts

deejay was asking why after the figure is released(in PA), the price is $10 higher than when the figure was still for preorder..
Exiled_Gundam
post Jun 29 2008, 09:37 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Jun 29 2008, 09:24 PM)
deejay was asking why after the figure is released(in PA), the price is $10 higher than when the figure was still for preorder..
They change it last minute. But people who preordered only have to pay the price when they preorder the item. For example, if the preorder price is $59, and you paid $59 during preorder, when the item is in stock and become $69, you dun have to pay the additional $10. PA rarely change the price though.
richard0304
post Jun 29 2008, 10:10 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 29 2008, 09:37 PM)
They change it last minute. But people who preordered only have to pay the price when they preorder the item. For example, if the preorder price is $59, and you paid $59 during preorder, when the item is in stock and become $69, you dun have to pay the additional $10. PA rarely change the price though.
is it because of the 'PO price is more expensive than retail price' basis?
raptor_cZn
post Jun 29 2008, 10:13 PM

1,404 posts

Nah.... PA's price is usually the same. There is no special pre-order price or anything of that sort but what they do have is coupons.

Added on June 29, 2008, 10:20 pmIs there any specific release date for Max Factory's Mikuru Maid Version? It should be coming out next month in July and I hope it will be early in the month since I already ordered her ^^

This post has been edited by raptor_cZn: Jun 29 2008, 10:20 PM
deejay220989
post Jun 29 2008, 10:22 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Jun 29 2008, 08:48 PM)

Yea..according to XL, Zwei is like 19cm and Hayate is 29cm!
No wonder their prices so much difference -.-

If same price I sure grab it liao...
raptor_cZn
post Jun 30 2008, 12:12 AM

1,404 posts

Haha.. if it was the same price, you wont have the chance to even PO it =p
TSLilKeV84
post Jun 30 2008, 12:56 AM

cry.gif my Kotobukiya Suzu's hair broke during transit sad.gif sad.gif
so sad now...
deejay220989
post Jun 30 2008, 06:34 AM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Jun 30 2008, 12:56 AM)
so sad now...
Bought from where? Using which shipping method? Maybe its was already broken before they shipped it..
Wolf516
post Jun 30 2008, 08:08 AM

589 posts

so sad now...
ouch.... any pictures?
Exiled_Gundam
post Jun 30 2008, 08:28 AM

550 posts

so sad now...
The one in TFM parcels?
sai
post Jun 30 2008, 09:38 AM

囲碁の神
529 posts

so sad now...
omg, how can it broke so easily 1...
richard0304
post Jun 30 2008, 11:36 AM

193 posts

so sad now...
that's horrible blink.gif any refund or replacements or other means of compensation for u?
Setsuna-san
post Jun 30 2008, 11:51 AM

so sad now...
Horrific indeed.
post Jun 30 2008, 11:53 AM

1,447 posts

so can it be fix? Used some Plastic cement to stick it back.....

126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0399sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 02:17 AM