Local Clubs Wannabe` Futsal Club, Live Up The Passion, Share the Passion..
TSOMGGED
May 10 2009, 01:08 AM
QUOTE(whyalohfeed @ May 9 2009, 08:20 AM) Hello .. Just dropping by to say hello  Just realised how dead the forum became haha.. Anyway just a little update on my part, in the past 4 months that I have been MIA, I got 5 girlfriends and 2 playmates and had been really busy ever since ... Anyway gonna drop all that and will be coming back in mid June.. Hope to have a kick about with u guys soon  Piss out  err ... I mean Peace Out >.<" LOL shall we report ? i think mal got haxx..lol..jk man..mid june =) huhuhuhu Added on May 10, 2009, 5:33 pmQUOTE(bbq @ May 10 2009, 12:37 AM) yoyoyo! aikz....so sorry nvr drop by damn long already....always have smth else to do...+ chat with u all on msn enough to catch up redi...forgot about this forum redi..ehehe...looking forward to this summer break..hopefully we can plan non-stop..hahaha! another nice quote there =) This post has been edited by OMGGED: May 10 2009, 05:33 PM
TSOMGGED
May 11 2009, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(hanboy @ May 11 2009, 03:36 PM) haha liverpool while shine next season lol .... anyway i just hurt my ankle aih hopefully wont be out too long .. i miss u too mahwl... miss your voice when u call my name in the pitch... hans hans.. haha i guess i shall stop here haha... did i call u hans hans ? i thought i always call u zhen zhen..truly miss u too tancz..lol..so when u coming back ?
TSOMGGED
May 13 2009, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(bbq @ May 12 2009, 06:34 PM) haha...yeah...tan cz...havent played with u very long redi...the last time i remembered was in extreme park like 2 yrs ago...sigh... yeah this jh is jealous his name wasnt mentioned.. =] huh got that long ? btw, hans if u not coming back this july then when ?
TSOMGGED
May 13 2009, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(kien_yeap @ May 13 2009, 10:24 AM) wow..suddenly have so many post again.. guys...i'm coming back on july 15... i think ming yang coming back around that time too.. that fella wants to try his luck to meet me while going back to mas... he hopes to wave hi to me from his plane to my plane.... haha nice u can make it for my birthday =)...but sadly u won't get to meet yang cz he told me he coming back end o july...arhh don't sad yeap..i know how u feel bout arsenal opss Added on May 13, 2009, 9:44 pmQUOTE(hanboy @ May 13 2009, 09:32 PM) if u're coming back end of year and not gonna leave me anymore then it's perfect This post has been edited by OMGGED: May 13 2009, 09:44 PM
TSOMGGED
May 28 2009, 10:03 PM
err maybe cause liverpool didn't win anything this year ? Too stress i guess...
btw, grats to barca..u truly deserves it...xavi & iniesta were just magicficient
This post has been edited by OMGGED: May 28 2009, 10:04 PM
TSOMGGED
May 30 2009, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(LengluihunteR @ May 30 2009, 05:59 PM) I think that's a first symptom of him on his path of realisation that he is a true faggot at heart and f*** you all guyysss, who needs footballl when you have tennis!! HAHAHAHA fark wei trying to be nadal ? Screw u ! Football is life! Get A Life !
TSOMGGED
Jun 2 2009, 04:45 PM
yawn
TSOMGGED
Jun 15 2009, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(specopsmarines @ Jun 14 2009, 11:13 PM) chilling =) we will be back soon !
TSOMGGED
Jun 21 2009, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(Scrambler @ Jun 21 2009, 01:46 AM) Yo,i'm interested to join in u guys.. how can we play together? my team usually play at shah alam.. bro shah alam ? is that very far from subang ? we usually play at Sportsplanet Sunway...if u want to play with us or friendly please wait for my team to be back in july =(..now got no kaki
TSOMGGED
Jun 26 2009, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(OMGG @ Jun 25 2009, 12:35 AM) say until like you coming back huh? hahahah.. don't emo okay? anyone knows whether that gay zhen coming back? u're evil ? Alert alert...Gay Hans Mia 3months already...
TSOMGGED
Jun 27 2009, 02:13 AM
the bad news is that i lost my passion for the great game..wth !
TSOMGGED
Jun 29 2009, 12:46 AM
[quote=hanboy,Jun 28 2009, 01:00 PM] [quote=OMGG,Jun 27 2009, 09:56 PM] what you gonna do? holiday? bugger, u not scared your knee got prob? haha i ask one of my teamate here he is a physio he said nothing serious just need to do stretching ... hmm want to try my luck here for a year like that..... hopefully.. getting a job now is tough! loong why stop football ? so what u up to now ? preparing to be daddy? [/quote] u understand me most =)
TSOMGGED
Jun 30 2009, 12:51 AM
QUOTE(hanboy @ Jun 29 2009, 07:02 PM) haha congrats to u first let me know the date in advance! haha means u will fly back ?are u willing to sacrifice for me ? This post has been edited by OMGGED: Jun 30 2009, 12:51 AM
TSOMGGED
Jul 3 2009, 02:08 AM
JH u almost got it correct man ! but it is not a goal post...it is a WWE ring..i am currently joining wrestling classes and i hope i can enter WWE one day ! Added on July 3, 2009, 2:09 amQUOTE(kien_yeap @ Jul 2 2009, 04:12 PM) i'm sure gaylen will be shock if he goes to sifatloong's house.. anyone will be....hahaha.. haha that's a secret between u and me ! "i know wat u did last summer !" This post has been edited by OMGGED: Jul 3 2009, 02:09 AM
TSOMGGED
Jul 5 2009, 07:36 PM
ok we had our session just now with jason'kong team, khairic team and chyihan's team...4teams 2 hours with winner stay not more than 3 times..2goals or 7minutes..
Highlights;
1-we Lost like hell 2-galen's did his super trick-everyone with him doing some fake movement until he ownself left the ball behind after he tricked his opponent 3-we lost like hell 4-we manage to win only 1 game in 2hour and only scored 3 goals for the whole 2 hour..and my name is not in the scoring list now u know how suck 5-at least we make some record...we had the fastest time record for conceding 2 goal in a row in 30secs or so...(that round we just walk in and kenhou told me that he wanna play striker so i left him on top while me and soonlee defend...and 30secs we are out ! 6-we look like clown 7-i did a stupid pass which i pass too near to the striker pressuring me and he just put out his leg deflect the ball in 8-i have no idea what i am doing
Added on July 5, 2009, 7:40 pmbtw yang which adidas u bought ? shud have go for t-7 ler...i tempted by that shoe also..
This post has been edited by OMGGED: Jul 5 2009, 07:40 PM
TSOMGGED
Jul 5 2009, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(Loupang @ Jul 5 2009, 08:31 PM) omg...why poh wee nvr play...hahah bad start but i guess with yang back things will change..with me back, things change even BIGGER!!MUAHAHAH!! i think yang futsal shoe is adidas sala....blue colour...!! pohwee got play but sometime he keeper our team consist of pw,sl,galen,mas,kenhou and me =)
TSOMGGED
Jul 6 2009, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(Loupang @ Jul 6 2009, 03:16 PM) hohoho look like clow but can win can edi wan!!! i guess all berkarat edi...now really is wannabe..aih..sad to heard that we lost... btw loong ur sala wat colour n size...take pic show me la...i wan see....if ya wanna sell this sat aussie wannabe gonna play again..update u guys again about emo yang =.+ ooi since when i said i have a sala ? wanted to buy but out of stock
TSOMGGED
Jul 8 2009, 09:02 PM
u see..first he praised u..then he stabbed u right in the heart without u even knowing...evilya[ng]
TSOMGGED
Jul 21 2009, 07:30 PM
well said =)
TSOMGGED
Jul 22 2009, 08:04 PM
QUOTE(giotto @ Jul 21 2009, 11:53 PM) bbq, Thanks for the vote of confidence! Its always nice to hear some postive things from you guys about us and rest assured the same is said about you guys when people ask me about the Wannabe's. Looking forward to playing you guys again soon! hei giotto long time no see how are u and lyn.fc ? Yeah we will arrange with u when our team has enough player alright ? Looking forward to play with u guys too =) its been so long =P