32 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Local Clubs Wannabe` Futsal Club, Live Up The Passion, Share the Passion..

TSOMGGED
post Mar 17 2009, 12:44 AM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(hanboy @ Mar 16 2009, 08:53 PM)
all this jerseys not worth buy i think ... attract people with nice packing.. i heard is replica version ..
haha...i duno why but the jersey looks abit not nice to me =P...ARHHHH FUTSAL !!!!
TSOMGGED
post Mar 17 2009, 03:53 PM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(OMGG @ Mar 17 2009, 01:09 PM)
yeah this is a replica version. Haha. i guess because its MU? what if liverpool come out with something like this? ^^
really? i dunno. its seems pretty cool to me. Maybe with the badges and wordings and maybe the stars as well. haha.
go join lyn la. hahaha.
if its liverpool who came out something lidat i think it is already in his jersey collection closet...lol..when i free i will join them on the Sat session i think...btw, i feel like buying the nike 5 t-7 but expensive ler..rm300++...looks nice man...the skin very soft...very temp
TSOMGGED
post Mar 17 2009, 10:04 PM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(hanboy @ Mar 17 2009, 08:46 PM)
haha liverpool came up with this thing a fews times d tats why i say not worth buy ...
haha...hows ur leg anyway ?
TSOMGGED
post Mar 18 2009, 06:13 PM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(hanboy @ Mar 18 2009, 08:55 AM)
okie d start playing like mad here hahaha 4 days of soccer and futsal  a week lol.... nothing to do here
damn really mad...yang u started playing already?
TSOMGGED
post Mar 19 2009, 05:36 PM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(OMGG @ Mar 19 2009, 02:16 PM)
man, u are one crazy bugger! hahaha. syiok la..
nope. i cant play yet. still have to wait a couple of weeks. sigh..  cry.gif
patient lo.. what to do.. after injured it again.
lol actually we are in the same situation...rustyy legg
btw...where the fAradkfdkf is every1 else...ky jh gaylen mal

This post has been edited by OMGGED: Mar 19 2009, 05:38 PM
TSOMGGED
post Mar 20 2009, 02:46 PM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(OMGG @ Mar 20 2009, 01:19 PM)
yeah. i wonder how is my situation when im back. haha. i think would be bad man. sigh..
tell me bt it. i would like to know as well.
only gay hans replying.. lolz
hahaha. glad to hear that. passion, spirit and determination.
yeah.. i been very patient but sometimes its just so hard to resist the temptation.

Today my team in clayton had a game. there are some players in the team that were so good, i just cant wait to play with them.
I WANT TO PLAY! DA*N!!
haha..hans skarang take over ur job yang..makan bola tidor bola minum bola tengok bola main pun bola..but not that kind of balls ok ..damn..i saw that GOOD word also i wonder how i gonna be when u guys come back in july...i think i can eat grass...OOI...loupang and ky..dont stalk around here...reveal urself bloddy moron...wat so busy until wannabe also forget...cb kia..u see..yang emo already..better report urself in...
TSOMGGED
post Mar 21 2009, 02:43 PM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(kien_yeap @ Mar 21 2009, 12:12 PM)
lol...u think i'm u meh?
always stalk me playing facebook poker..!
hahaha...i just twisted my ankle abit...
but not a big problem..should be able to play after 1 week...
ah yang has a "yin yang" leg now..1 muscle big 1 muscle small...
dun fall down when u run ok...cos 1 leg might not have enough strength...
u see yang...i knew he is stalking all the while...yeap u know u cannot hide !!! barger dont play so much poker ler go study !!! why u always injured ar ? weaklings...btw, why u cursing yang to fall down ? damn bad ler u...

Added on March 21, 2009, 2:44 pm
QUOTE(OMGG @ Mar 21 2009, 12:52 PM)
hahaha. i think the latter hans more interested.  brows.gif 
u eat grass? okay la. we can share share. so gay. lolz.
who the emo one. hahaha..
loong is stalker! =P
u lousy la. alwiz injured. haha.
eh. yeng okay? dun jealous. bugger. i desperado want to play.
u wait i come back my muscle sure bigger than yours. =P hahaha.
oh i just got updated by pw that he just stopped working 2 days ago cz management sucks...so maybe gonna go kick some balls with him =)

This post has been edited by OMGGED: Mar 21 2009, 02:44 PM
TSOMGGED
post Mar 23 2009, 12:43 AM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(OMGG @ Mar 22 2009, 07:24 PM)
lolz. that is a not a really good news for pw but good news for you.
at least can have a game or two.
argh! i hope this week the physio will tell me some good news. =/
liverpool on form wei...arsenal too...
bloody hell mu so vulnerable now...

TSOMGGED
post Mar 23 2009, 06:47 PM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(hanboy @ Mar 23 2009, 07:53 AM)
good luck man! liverpool recently crazy scored 13 goals in 3 games dunno how long they can maintain this form...
haha 13 goals in 3 games...mu got 3 red card in two games
TSOMGGED
post Mar 23 2009, 11:11 PM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(kien_yeap @ Mar 23 2009, 10:03 PM)
hahaha..this statistic is even more keng....
somemore say arsenal always get red card.....rite yang?
ceh...!!
arhh...big crisis !!!arsenal must win liverpool please !!! btw yeap ur acmilan jersey authentic or china ?

This post has been edited by OMGGED: Mar 23 2009, 11:12 PM
TSOMGGED
post Mar 24 2009, 03:38 AM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(kien_yeap @ Mar 24 2009, 01:46 AM)
dun pray pray u know..!!
my ac milan jersey cost me rm275!..
is it expensive??
rm275 for the shirt and pants...for 11 ppl....
lol......its fake 1 la of course...
why would i buy original ac milan instead of arsenal....
the ac milan jersey + pants = rm25...
ordered from internet...
i think quite worth it la..only rm25...haha...
how much did kien sell last time?
woah...fake one also can order from internet..really high tech sial...kien charged us rm80 for shirt only..grade aa i guessed...
TSOMGGED
post Mar 24 2009, 07:54 PM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(weeong @ Mar 24 2009, 05:37 PM)
big no use wan bro.. most important is got power n knows how to kick ball.. tongue.gif hehe
suddenly weeong came in...haha...btw, good news that me and weeong finally gonna kick some balls later...wohhahaha...sure pancit..i just went swimming sumore..

Added on March 24, 2009, 7:56 pm
QUOTE(kien_yeap @ Mar 24 2009, 11:22 AM)
i dont know what grade...
but okla..
only rm25...with pants somemore...
wear for fun la...try check on my facebook la yang..

arsenal these days damn on form the way they play...
nice passing...nice attacking play....everyone is scoring even eboue...lol...
if walcott and fabregas are back again....arsenal sure damn keng...
hei..arsenal won 2 match in a row then u said damn keng already...nice passing and attaking and even shittyy evoue and bentdner also can score...wtf was that man...Mu won duno how many match in a row we didnt even call them keng yet...haha..just jk ler bro..i just hate bentdner and adebayor..if they leave the club maybe i would have supported arsenal too..lol...and not to forget nasri also...not cz he is stupid like bentdner but i hate his face =P especially with his tongue scoring celebration which looks like dog..damn..

This post has been edited by OMGGED: Mar 24 2009, 07:58 PM
TSOMGGED
post Mar 25 2009, 03:09 AM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(kien_yeap @ Mar 24 2009, 11:29 PM)
lol..who celebrate with the tongue out?? hahaha (look at my display pic)
although i hate bendtner, but i still think he has potential....just dun think he should be in the first team yet....
i hate eboue when he is a right mid...not when he is a right back....cos as a right back, his attacking is very good...

good to hear u guys are kicking some balls..who are u guys playing with??
better change it or i report abuse !!! abusive to my eye !!! damn...lol...erm soon lee's fren..this is the first time in my life playing 2 hours futsal with...with 25 ppl...lol...1 goal then change team...sangat cepat...
TSOMGGED
post Mar 25 2009, 03:28 PM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

haha..yeah...1 goal sometime can be so quick that u dont even have the chance to touch the ball lol and u have to walk out from the court already...but they play 5 team with king stay...so i guessed our team won the most so kinda benefit to us lol...

i am not bias or whatsoever but nasri face is ugly...lol...if adebayor did that celebration when he scored against mu i am totally fine =)

zhen best of luck to liverpool

yang and yeap..please beat liverpool

btw, where is that gay hui...he shud be coming in to join forces with zhen talking all day bout liverpool ? he mia ?
TSOMGGED
post Mar 26 2009, 11:26 PM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(OMGG @ Mar 26 2009, 06:30 PM)
hahaha. so how was the game? good?

u bias la. adebayor so ugly man. lolz

yeah sure. arsenal will win liverpool united whatever..hahaha. =P arshavin ftw.
haha...u bias ler...adebayor is the most handsome man in epl..

haha the game was alright...fast flowing futsal...btw, 23 out of 25 ppls over there are smoker haha =P..
TSOMGGED
post Apr 2 2009, 10:47 PM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(LengluihunteR @ Apr 2 2009, 06:56 PM)
hello people!

just dropping to by to wish everyone well smile.gif

see you later
haha how are u man ? Got play over there ?
TSOMGGED
post Apr 6 2009, 07:07 PM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

my heart almost stopped when macheda curl that shot...OMGG

OMG. Wat a goal from the handsome Adebayor

This post has been edited by OMGGED: Apr 8 2009, 09:08 PM
TSOMGGED
post Apr 10 2009, 12:42 AM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(OMGG @ Apr 9 2009, 02:26 PM)
yeah. heard bt it. so looking for jobs now?
my leg is doing pretty fine. Thanks for concerning but i checked with the physio already.
doing quite well in my rehab. yeah so probably can have some light games. =)
Cant wait to play with you guys again. haha.
cehhh.. kai la kai. hahaha. but three cheers to man u. helping arsenal to build the gap over aston villa. haha
adebayor became god now. 3 goals in 2 games. wth. hahahah.. have to start loving him. =P
just love him for his handsomeness will do...haha..the sweetest one is chelsea ler =) @#$@#$# liverpool !!! lol...
TSOMGGED
post Apr 11 2009, 01:50 PM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(kien_yeap @ Apr 11 2009, 11:44 AM)
bloody hell..
just when arsenal is going on form...
everyone gets injured again...
this time its almunia...gallas...clichy...van persie...diaby...eduardo...rosicky
last few months was fabregas...walcott...adebayor...eduardo...rosicky...
rosicky's injury is stupid man...even eduardo's broken leg has recoverd within 1 year...but rosicky's ligament problem has not healed more than 1 year....
arsenal's injury all last damn long...
er..weaklings =P ..just jk man..arsenal is unluckyy
TSOMGGED
post May 8 2009, 06:32 PM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(hanboy @ May 7 2009, 08:48 PM)
this forum seems dead ...
because u guys want it dead...why so free also didn't come in once a while...barger =P...update urself and TC also nvm ma..don't tell me u pissed off cz liverpool not in final =P haha..jk ler bro...at least take some heart out and come in here ler...ho ho ho..miss u guys ler

Added on May 8, 2009, 6:33 pm
QUOTE(specopsmarines @ May 7 2009, 07:55 PM)
Guyz...im 19 years old and stopped playing futsal a year ago. Thats because all my futsal friends are all over the country for university and college and stuffs. So i dont play any sports anymore. Still, i really want to start to play futsal again..coz i love the game.

Anyone looking for futsal kaki's...im available!  blush.gif
bro u can join us in july..all my frens will be back in action =) stay tune

This post has been edited by OMGGED: May 8 2009, 06:33 PM

32 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.3922sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:48 AM