114 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Local Clubs Wannabe` Futsal Club, Live Up The Passion, Share the Passion..

TSOMGGED
post Jun 25 2008, 04:10 AM, updated 16y ago

BEE FAM.
633 posts

Wannabe` Futsal & Football Club

This is just a casual football/futsal Club which are founded by a bunch of friends who live up the passion, share the passion and love the beautiful game, football! Wannabe` is only a name representing our pride for friendship, our passions for football/futsal and it is not meant to be harmful to any parties or otherwise.

We are having our futsal sessions on every Anyday and Sunday. Please feel free to check in to report your availability for the game for each sessions as we will not contact you whether the game is on or off. If you have any problem you can always contact our Wannabe` Captain aka weeong to get yourself updated. Please inform us earlier if you cannot make it and don't wait till last minute or else you might get us all screwed up =(

Wannabes` Reporting In -

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Anyone who are interested in joining us for the futsal session are always welcome too =). Thx

Btw, anyone who are interested to have a friendly game with us are always welcome as we're looking for quality games to improve ourself =). Just leave a message(venue and date) and we will get back to you asap. Thx

This post has been edited by OMGGED: Jan 13 2009, 02:15 AM
TSOMGGED
post Jun 25 2008, 04:12 AM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

[attachmentid=511087]
Credits to: Galen aka Bbq

[attachmentid=520062]

This post has been edited by OMGGED: Sep 1 2008, 06:00 AM
TSOMGGED
post Jun 25 2008, 04:13 AM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

Extra Time(Reserve)

This post has been edited by OMGGED: Jun 25 2008, 04:37 AM
nimrod2
post Jun 25 2008, 04:45 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

where u guys play?
TSOMGGED
post Jun 25 2008, 04:55 AM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Jun 25 2008, 04:45 AM)
where u guys play?
We usually play at Sunway SportsPlaneto
giotto
post Jun 25 2008, 10:07 AM

3,051 posts

Bro,

If you don't mind you may join our futsal sessions too. Kinda miss your lung busting runs. Haha. Our guys are looking for some friendly matches to up our level. Let me know if your team needs a punching bag team. We're glad to be one.
kien_yeap
post Jun 25 2008, 02:15 PM

126 posts

Yeah baby..the deadly striker(kY) who can score using any part of his body is back from overseas..haha..

Wannabes` Reporting In -
-OMGGED
-kY
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

redscorpion
post Jun 26 2008, 06:37 PM

2,106 posts

hey there. im interested to join but sunway is quite far from me. and another thing, u guys already know each other and i look like a stranger to u guys. n some more im noob in futsal tongue.gif blush.gif
btw, im from bangsar. well its not that far. maybe i can come sometimes if u guys allow me blush.gif whistling.gif
OMGG
post Jun 26 2008, 11:31 PM

45 posts

Woot.. One of the first wannabes' to report in. =P hahaha..
Better reserve me a spot when i come back..

QUOTE(giotto @ Jun 25 2008, 10:07 AM)
Bro,

If you don't mind you may join our futsal sessions too. Kinda miss your lung busting runs. Haha. Our guys are looking for some friendly matches to up our level.  Let me know if your team needs a punching bag team. We're glad to be one.
Wow, its been some time since i heard from you giotto.. I think OMGGED miss you too.. =P hahahaha

To redscorpion,
Dun worry about joining.. I believe all in this forum just wana share the passion of futsal.. =)
oRoXoRo
post Jun 27 2008, 12:09 AM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

Wannabe x3 reporting in. It's all about the stamina cause I cant shoot or dribble!

Wannabes` Reporting In -
-OMGGED
-kY
-oRoXoRo
-
-
-
-
-
-

IMO, it's better if you guys bring your friends along. So won't be that lonely rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by oRoXoRo: Jun 27 2008, 12:10 AM
kien_yeap
post Jun 27 2008, 12:29 AM

126 posts

the true secret of football is to be hardworking and humble..
i'm really a humble person..
even though i score a goal with bicycle kick..i dont boast it out..
or even though i shoot in from the defender's spot, i still dont go around telling everyone..
so remember!..be humble...HAHAHA tongue.gif
oRoXoRo
post Jun 27 2008, 12:30 AM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

give some incentives ...maybe 1 goal = Rm25...save 1 goal = rm5 etc etc..sure alot of ppl come 1...
TSOMGGED
post Jun 27 2008, 05:06 AM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(giotto @ Jun 25 2008, 10:07 AM)
Bro,

If you don't mind you may join our futsal sessions too. Kinda miss your lung busting runs. Haha. Our guys are looking for some friendly matches to up our level.  Let me know if your team needs a punching bag team. We're glad to be one.
eh bro long time no see...since my gay partner OMGG went to aus i seldom play futsal anymore...maybe only get to play once a month or even not...so sad for a football lover like me =(...All my friends have gone to oversea so my team is not complete one...I also hope my team can have regular friendly session with you guys or anyone because as i said my team is not complete so its hard for us to make a futsal game among ourself...We are desperate for games but not enough kaki... cry.gif

Added on June 27, 2008, 5:08 am
QUOTE(OMGG @ Jun 26 2008, 11:31 PM)
Woot.. One of the first wannabes' to report in. =P hahaha..
Better reserve me a spot when i come back..
Wow, its been some time since i heard from you giotto.. I think OMGGED miss you too.. =P hahahaha

To redscorpion,
Dun worry about joining.. I believe all in this forum just wana share the passion of futsal.. =)
WTF!! MIA AGAIN ? lol...Why u didnt report urself in ?

Added on June 27, 2008, 5:10 am
QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Jun 27 2008, 12:30 AM)
give some incentives ...maybe 1 goal = Rm25...save 1 goal = rm5 etc etc..sure alot of ppl come 1...
No ppl come nvm cz this thread actually is just for us to get things done easier =)

Added on June 27, 2008, 5:11 am
QUOTE(kien_yeap @ Jun 27 2008, 12:29 AM)
the true secret of football is to be hardworking and humble..
i'm really a humble person..
even though i score a goal with bicycle kick..i dont boast it out..
or even though i shoot in from the defender's spot, i still dont go around telling everyone..
so remember!..be humble...HAHAHA tongue.gif
oh yeah you're so humble..i only know u scored goal with ur back bones or buttock...i cant remember u scoring any tendangan basikal

Added on June 27, 2008, 5:13 am
QUOTE(redscorpion @ Jun 26 2008, 06:37 PM)
hey there. im interested to join but sunway is quite far from me. and another thing, u guys already know each other and i look like a stranger to u guys. n some more im noob in futsal  tongue.gif  blush.gif
btw, im from bangsar. well its not that far. maybe i can come sometimes if u guys allow me  blush.gif  whistling.gif
No worries...as long as u can kick the ball then u're welcome to join =)

This post has been edited by OMGGED: Jun 27 2008, 05:13 AM
oRoXoRo
post Jun 27 2008, 01:15 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

woot now got logo dy...not bad
nkw1987
post Jun 27 2008, 01:17 PM

330 posts

Hmm anyone playing futsal around malacca? I mean around mmu bkt beruand or at sportsplanet.
bbq
post Jun 27 2008, 02:24 PM

85 posts

woo hoooOO...finally can post...didn't know need to activate account first..haha..

26--> the 'real' wannabe...hehe...i know how to do 360...when i'm playing ps..i know how to do overhead kick...when i'm in my dreams...i know how to juggle (timbang) like ronaldinho....if i reborn as ronal-26-ho... rclxms.gif

Wannabes` Reporting In -
-OMGGED
-kY
-oRoXoRo
-
-
-
-
-

TSOMGGED
post Jun 27 2008, 02:26 PM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Jun 27 2008, 01:15 PM)
woot now got logo dy...not bad
Haha, that logo is our wannabe logo created long time ago by galen

Added on June 27, 2008, 2:27 pm
QUOTE(nkw1987 @ Jun 27 2008, 01:17 PM)
Hmm anyone playing futsal around malacca? I mean around mmu bkt beruand or at sportsplanet.
err bro its too far away...

Added on June 27, 2008, 2:30 pm
QUOTE(bbq @ Jun 27 2008, 02:24 PM)
woo hoooOO...finally can post...didn't know need to activate account first..haha..

26--> the 'real' wannabe...hehe...i know how to do 360...when i'm playing ps..i know how to do overhead kick...when i'm in my dreams...i know how to juggle (timbang) like ronaldinho....if i reborn as ronal-26-ho... rclxms.gif
Wannabes` Reporting In -
-OMGGED
-kY
-oRoXoRo
-
-
-
-
-
eh bro...i don't understand what saying you -.-" ...hehe...faster come back ler...and why ur nick is 26..some sort of secret code ?

This post has been edited by OMGGED: Jun 27 2008, 02:30 PM
oRoXoRo
post Jun 27 2008, 02:54 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

When is OUR 1st SESSION!? thumbup.gif
TSOMGGED
post Jun 27 2008, 02:57 PM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Jun 27 2008, 02:54 PM)
When is OUR 1st SESSION!? thumbup.gif
Right after galen come back =)...soon to be...he is back on the 3rd rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif drool.gif rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif
oRoXoRo
post Jun 27 2008, 03:16 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

Anyone here know how to make a nice userbar? Hehe...

114 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:19 PM