136 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

Games PES 2009/WE 2009 Official Thread (PS3), WE2009 got latest patch 1.0.03 to update

SUSbeandy
post Jul 23 2009, 10:45 AM

18 posts

[quote=nagakeciks,Jul 23 2009, 10:32 AM]
bla bla bla ... just like i mention before , fifa is just for kids ... and you prove it by showing us your behaviour ..

Yeah i agree with you.Fifa is for kids thats y i sound like kids.
But i think that WE is for retarded .. no wonder you sound like one exactly! LOL Yes you nagakeciks

This post has been edited by beandy: Jul 23 2009, 10:48 AM
nakata101
post Jul 23 2009, 10:49 AM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

I got a lot of football member ask me, PES/FIFA which one better, which one they should get, but i never told them PES the best and must choose PES, i will told them try both first at demo, but if u wanna play online make sure ur line are stable and free of download thing at background.
Both also a good football game but all depend of ur taste, maybe u only like 1 of both or both u also like. But i m affirm that i will try again the FIFA2010 when the demo release. So lets play the game u like in peace. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on July 23, 2009, 10:55 am[quote=beandy,Jul 23 2009, 10:45 AM]
[quote=nagakeciks,Jul 23 2009, 10:32 AM]
bla bla bla ... just like i mention before , fifa is just for kids ... and you prove it by showing us your behaviour ..

Yeah i agree with you.Fifa is for kids thats y i sound like kids.
But i think that WE is for retarded .. no wonder you sound like one exactly! LOL Yes you nagakeciks

[/quote]
Bro, dun be so bias lah. @nagakeciks just kidding there only, if u think FIFA is not a kids game then it will not become a kids always, right?? Dun be so serious about that lah, we all here at this thread all so open mind one, if u have problem playing PES like laggy issue, u r welcome to pm me ur connection detail one, i m working in IT field one, i will help u and other member too.

This post has been edited by nakata101: Jul 23 2009, 10:55 AM
SUSbeandy
post Jul 23 2009, 10:55 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Jul 23 2009, 10:49 AM)
I got a lot of football member ask me, PES/FIFA which one better, which one they should get, but i never told them PES the best and must choose PES, i will told them try both first at demo, but if u wanna play online make sure ur line are stable and free of download thing at background.
Both also a good football game but all depend of ur taste, maybe u only like 1 of both or both u also like. But i m affirm that i will try again the FIFA2010 when the demo release. So lets play the game u like in peace.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Bro did demo came with online meeting? i dont think so
The whole context here is about interactive online and i said Fifa is ahead of WE.
Did i not mention We is still slightly better if its offline.

Only all this KIDS came here misunderstood and behaving worse than woman.

I foresee konami can never fix the server.It will take along long time but we hope for the best man.I will still back for WE if the server can match EA someday.
So dont judge on demo.Try to play it regularly online u know wat i mean bout the difference.

This post has been edited by beandy: Jul 23 2009, 11:29 AM
nakata101
post Jul 23 2009, 11:02 AM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(beandy @ Jul 23 2009, 10:55 AM)
Bro did demo came with online meeting? i dont think so
The whole context here is about interactive online and i said Fifa is ahead of WE.
Did i not mention We is still slightly better if its offline.

Only all this KIDS came here misunderstood and behaving worse than woman.

I foresee konami can never fix the server.It will take along long time but we hope for the best man.So dont judge on demo.Try to play it regularly on online u know wat i mean bout the difference.
Bro, like Sean said b4, we all here know that Konami server r lousy but not always giving us the superd laggy one. Yes, u r right we cant test the online play in demo but we all here almost refer game play which suite us first, so for sure that we also hope that we all can have better online play together, right??
SUSbeandy
post Jul 23 2009, 11:18 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Jul 23 2009, 11:02 AM)
Bro, like Sean said b4, we all here know that Konami server r lousy but not always giving us the superd laggy one. Yes, u r right we cant test the online play in demo but we all here almost refer game play which suite us first, so for sure that we also hope that we all can have better online play together, right??
''like Sean said b4..."
i can only remember 2 things he said.
Dont bragging here and go back to Fifa thread.

LOL

This post has been edited by beandy: Jul 23 2009, 11:19 AM
the_goonerz
post Jul 23 2009, 11:24 AM

17 posts

what a joke sweat.gif
Effy14
post Jul 23 2009, 11:25 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(the_goonerz @ Jul 23 2009, 11:24 AM)
what a joke  sweat.gif
apa yg joke sgt tu?
the_goonerz
post Jul 23 2009, 11:26 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Effy14 @ Jul 23 2009, 11:25 AM)
apa yg joke sgt tu?
fifa's joke sweat.gif
Effy14
post Jul 23 2009, 11:37 AM

13 posts

Guys..for those yg stay at klang valley area..dont forget to join ye..WE2009 tournament on PS3..
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1086608
dah tak lama dah nak start ni.. rolleyes.gif
nakata101
post Jul 23 2009, 11:56 AM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(beandy @ Jul 23 2009, 11:18 AM)
''like Sean said b4..."

LOL
U dun get the point, this is same thing like U r Arsenal fans, if other fans like MU or Liverpool come to ur Arsenal thread said Arsenal r suxx, almost drop from top 4, next season will not bcomz top 4 anymore or bla bla bla..... biggrin.gif
SeanWong
post Jul 23 2009, 11:58 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(beandy @ Jul 23 2009, 11:18 AM)
''like Sean said b4..."

LOL
It's because you never read carefully what ppl write and only focus/zoom on something you dislike..even nakata has observe and understand what i try to told you.

This is the 3rd time i mentioned - you are free to voice out your concern on the weakness part (online segment) of WE, but dont add in other comments like WE is crap, Fifa far more superior la, miles ahead of we la, fifa made we look like infant la and etc. all those i can see is pointless to be mentioned in WE/PES thread. And it'll even made all those WE/PES fans feel annoy with your post.

Everyone have their prefer cup of tea and all of the fella here share the fun and enjoyment of WE/PES without teasing other game (remember who start the mouth war by saying WE is crap in WE/PES thread)..

I can understand your dissatisfaction on the online part of WE/PES and we share some agreement with you. However, it's no point for you to highlight how good is your fifa. We are mature ppl and know how to judge on which games we prefer to play and obviously all ppl here prefer to play WE/PES (this is WE/PES thread what), so let stick to the topic on WE/PES.

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Jul 23 2009, 12:00 PM
GaryPs3
post Jul 23 2009, 05:20 PM

57 posts

i support u SeanWong!!!
potential to be a politiction xD
SeanWong
post Jul 23 2009, 06:28 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(GaryPs3 @ Jul 23 2009, 05:20 PM)
i support u SeanWong!!!
potential to be a politiction xD
Apalah, you are now compliments me or teasing me? tongue.gif

haha just joking whistling.gif

Added on July 23, 2009, 6:30 pm
QUOTE(Effy14 @ Jul 23 2009, 11:37 AM)
Guys..for those yg stay at klang valley area..dont forget to join ye..WE2009 tournament on PS3..
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1086608
dah tak lama dah nak start ni.. rolleyes.gif
wa sure you take champion la..tapao us kao kao whistling.gif

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Jul 23 2009, 06:30 PM
GaryPs3
post Jul 23 2009, 06:40 PM

57 posts

SeanWong,Jul 23 2009, 06:28 PM
Apalah, you are now compliments me or teasing me? tongue.gif

haha just joking whistling.gif

haha forgot malaysia politiction sucks xD

This post has been edited by GaryPs3: Jul 23 2009, 06:42 PM
SeanWong
post Jul 23 2009, 06:57 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(GaryPs3 @ Jul 23 2009, 06:40 PM)
haha forgot malaysia politiction sucks xD
Yeah Malaysia politician suck big time tongue.gif

**looking on how our ex-CM of Selangor response to his multi-million palace accusation will know**

Oppsss, really off topic rolleyes.gif

I rather play more PES/WE than reading those vomit blood politician statement laugh.gif
Phyurix
post Jul 23 2009, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(hanz079 @ Jul 22 2009, 06:37 AM)
Hello,
I'm not too sure how many Sabahans is lurking at this thread but juz to give a shout out to some of you that might be in KK.
I heard frm my fren telling me that North Borneo Ink Tattoos and Bar is planning to organize a mini Winning Eleven tourney.
Anyone interested?
Juz checking some feedback... thanks guys. icon_rolleyes.gif
Dude, serious ah? I got some friends who plays this game, you got any contacts or who to contact?
XiuKeong
post Jul 24 2009, 12:22 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,437 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Jul 23 2009, 03:43 AM)
Me also got PES2009 PC version, u want to play the PC version with me also can, add my msn, check my profile please.
Mine is JS version tongue.gif

Added on July 24, 2009, 8:30 pmIs there any other way to update PES2009 file except than download via in-game?

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Jul 24 2009, 08:30 PM
devils.ART
post Jul 24 2009, 09:55 PM

lets play tonight. anyone want to play legend. biggrin.gif
SUSihavenoavatar
post Jul 24 2009, 11:02 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jul 24 2009, 12:22 AM)

Added on July 24, 2009, 8:30 pmIs there any other way to update PES2009 file except than download via in-game?
nope thats the only way
XiuKeong
post Jul 24 2009, 11:11 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,437 posts

QUOTE(ihavenoavatar @ Jul 24 2009, 11:02 PM)
nope thats the only way
Now already 63%. Don't know why that day the progress won't even start.
Does anyone here play PES but not WE?

Added on July 25, 2009, 12:00 amFinished download and updated. Still have to start new game for ML sweat.gif

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Jul 25 2009, 12:00 AM

136 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0327sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:39 PM