Mgsrulz
post Oct 5 2008, 10:16 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

for those still playing the single player game,go check out the latest camo:

FLY CAMO laugh.gif

you will stink so bad,that whoever you catch,will instantly PENGSAN! laugh.gif laugh.gif

also,when in the vicinity of a NPC,they will comment on the stink. laugh.gif
TSsnipersnake
post Oct 6 2008, 02:36 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

come on Kojima! I want the shadow moses sneaking suit!

komputer
post Oct 6 2008, 08:13 AM

255 posts

Gonna play MGS4 while waiting for my BurnOut, WipeOut and Fallout 3 to come. biggrin.gif Can't wait to see the goodies Konami released.

Added on October 6, 2008, 8:16 am
QUOTE(komputer @ Oct 6 2008, 08:13 AM)
Gonna play MGS4 while waiting for my BurnOut, WipeOut and Fallout 3 to come. biggrin.gif Can't wait to see the goodies Konami released.
Any news of trophy support for MGS4? mellow.gif

This post has been edited by komputer: Oct 6 2008, 08:16 AM
Mgsrulz
post Oct 6 2008, 08:51 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

many speculate it will be in the extended edition of the game.
unrealweapon
post Oct 6 2008, 08:56 AM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Oct 6 2008, 02:36 AM)
come on Kojima! I want the shadow moses sneaking suit!

wat pic is this? the mgs remake on dreamcast / game cube ?
Mgsrulz
post Oct 6 2008, 08:57 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

MGS TTS on gamecube.
unrealweapon
post Oct 6 2008, 09:21 AM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Oct 6 2008, 08:57 AM)
MGS TTS on gamecube.
kewl... would like to play it.
TSsnipersnake
post Oct 16 2008, 04:55 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

everybody knows rumors just will never die. Seriously. MGS4 is one of those games that even the Antichrist is interested in getting his paws on.

personally, I dont mind it goes multiplatform. seriously. More fans is a good thing. But what I cant stand is, after saying MGS4 is like a gay movie fest, interactive movie etc etc, those bleeps still want it on their plate. you what is that called? HYPOCRITES. so who about you, will you bark like dog or just smile and let the rest of the world enjoy Snake's adventures?

Do share..

K-End
post Oct 16 2008, 05:00 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

i will smile

they going to buy the 'jack sparrow' version anyways
TSsnipersnake
post Oct 16 2008, 05:03 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

some even have the stupidest idea on the storage limitation laugh.gif
neoardi
post Oct 16 2008, 05:40 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Oct 16 2008, 05:03 PM)
I'm still wondering, is that guy already got the crt tv that he wished for? hmm.gif
naziaf
post Oct 16 2008, 06:24 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Oct 16 2008, 04:55 PM)
so who about you, will you bark like dog or just smile and let the rest of the world enjoy Snake's adventures?

Do share..
I have my reasons for getting a PS3 and MGS4 wasn't one of them. Getting MGS4 only for the PS3 was a huge bonus though. Even if MGS4 goes to the 360, I'll still rest assured that my controller fits nicely in my palms and the disc eject mechanism is not outdated.

I've heard ppl from Microsoft bragging about Live having a better network infrastructure for online gaming, but I never bothered playing online. Sorry, OT a bit smile.gif That's a relief that's out of my system *phew*
colt_508
post Oct 16 2008, 06:29 PM

Baru masuk darjah satu (^_^)Y
8,194 posts

owh.. old snake hanging around with 'white guy' instead of 'black chick'...
snake sure go for 'ghey' type

Added on October 16, 2008, 6:30 pmowh.. old snake hanging around with 'white guy' instead of 'black chick'...
snake sure go for 'ghey' type

This post has been edited by colt_508: Oct 16 2008, 06:30 PM
Mgsrulz
post Oct 16 2008, 09:39 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Oct 16 2008, 04:55 PM)
everybody knows rumors just will never die. Seriously. MGS4 is one of those games that even the Antichrist is interested in getting his paws on.

personally, I dont mind it goes multiplatform. seriously. More fans is a good thing. But what I cant stand is, after saying MGS4 is like a gay movie fest, interactive movie etc etc, those bleeps still want it on their plate. you what is that called? HYPOCRITES. so who about you, will you bark like dog or just smile and let the rest of the world enjoy Snake's adventures?

Do share..
hehehe...

now that the playslaves are bashing bioshock,it's the xbots' turn to bash mgs4 laugh.gif

before it was released,such big hoohaa about it going to the 360,now suddenly a complete turn around rolleyes.gif

anyway,yahoo japan had a report on it.
at first it said that a Konami representative acknowledged that they are thinking about it(looking into it)

then a few days later,suddenly the article has been editted.

wonder why tongue.gif

i for one would love to see it on the 360.
although im pretty damn sure a shit load of 360 users will download the game,at least Konami does get something out of it (10% of users pun OK la considering MGS wasnt on the xbox to begin with)
mAzTT
post Oct 17 2008, 01:10 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Oct 16 2008, 05:03 PM)
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHH snipersnake, although u and i have some differences in regards to Robot heroes, but LOL !!! i cant help but to agrree with you wholeheartedly at that incompetenet nincompoopastically retardation of a reply in that thread laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

tongue.gif thumbup.gif user posted image

This post has been edited by mAzTT: Oct 17 2008, 01:15 AM
colt_508
post Oct 17 2008, 09:10 AM

Baru masuk darjah satu (^_^)Y
8,194 posts

WTF.... 20 HD DVD juz to play MGS4.... rclxms.gif
for pirated games maybe juz about RM140(20pcs x rm7.00)

what a stupid idea.. for xbot...even a pirated
TSsnipersnake
post Oct 17 2008, 09:15 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(mAzTT @ Oct 17 2008, 01:10 AM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHH snipersnake, although u and i have some differences in regards to Robot heroes, but LOL !!! i cant help but to agrree with you wholeheartedly at that incompetenet nincompoopastically retardation of a reply in that thread  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

tongue.gif  thumbup.gif user posted image
even OP agrees with u

samurai20
post Oct 17 2008, 09:20 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

MGS4will come for 360 for sure.. M$ got money.. they will throw lots of money to Konami.. look wat happen to SquareEnix.... all game goes to 360 1st.. and PS3... nahh.. laugh.gif.. anyway i dont care.. multiplatform.. i will enjoy both... smile.gif
TSsnipersnake
post Oct 17 2008, 09:32 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Oct 17 2008, 09:20 AM)
MGS4will come for 360 for sure.. M$ got money.. they will throw lots of money to Konami.. look wat happen to SquareEnix.... all game goes to 360 1st.. and PS3... nahh.. laugh.gif.. anyway i dont care.. multiplatform.. i will enjoy both... smile.gif
AGREED. Who wants to deny money right? Thats a given.

But what we cant satnd are hyporcites. First they say we will bark like dog if the exclusivity is gone, now they want to play it if its out laugh.gif

This post has been edited by snipersnake: Oct 17 2008, 09:33 AM
mAzTT
post Oct 17 2008, 09:49 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Oct 17 2008, 09:32 AM)
AGREED. Who wants to deny money right? Thats a given.

But what we cant satnd are hyporcites. First they say we will bark like dog  if the exclusivity is gone, now they want to play it if its out laugh.gif
LOL That chap... full of phail...
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

Funny how some of them deeeeeeeeeeeeeep down inside the darkest corners of their hearts wants to play but outside actin like a tough guy... XD

124 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:27 PM