Games Metal Gear Solid NEXT, IT BEGINS, GENTLEMEN

wolfx
post May 28 2009, 02:25 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Kai1492 @ May 28 2009, 02:07 PM)
the only characters that have been involved in MGS1,2,3n 4 are S.Snake,Campbell,Meryl and otacon..as far as i can remember ._.
Akiba was in MGS 1,2,3 and 4 too. (though 3 is his grandfather and Kojma hints that the "old man" played a role in 1,2, and 4 (purposely missing out 3)

Kai1492
post May 28 2009, 02:27 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ May 28 2009, 02:25 PM)
Akiba was in MGS 1,2,3 and 4 too. (though 3 is his grandfather and Kojma hints that the "old man" played a role in 1,2, and 4 (purposely missing out 3)
orly?i nvr noticed hmm.gif what was his name?
Mgsrulz
post May 28 2009, 02:28 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Kai1492 @ May 28 2009, 02:27 PM)
johnny
nate_nightroad
post May 28 2009, 02:30 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

QUOTE(Kai1492 @ May 28 2009, 02:27 PM)
johnny sasaki
Kai1492
post May 28 2009, 02:32 PM

194 posts

err..i meant the grandfather ._.
nate_nightroad
post May 28 2009, 02:34 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

QUOTE(Kai1492 @ May 28 2009, 02:32 PM)
err..i meant the grandfather ._.
according to the johnny family...the 1st born in the family will be called johnny....

so grandfather oso call johnny....a family of johnnies as naked snake quote
Kai1492
post May 28 2009, 02:36 PM

194 posts

lol means they're family with Johnny Bravo rclxms.gif
Scavengers
post May 28 2009, 02:37 PM

380 posts

hero with superb hair-do tongue.gif
nate_nightroad
post May 28 2009, 02:39 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

johnny sasaki,a unlikely hero in msg4....the dude gets the lady....

happy for him thou...
Scavengers
post May 28 2009, 02:43 PM

380 posts

clumsy at first but excel during the last part
interesting character he is
Mgsrulz
post May 28 2009, 02:44 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ May 28 2009, 02:39 PM)
johnny sasaki,a unlikely hero in msg4....the dude gets the lady....

happy for him thou...
a "lady" who is built like a dude.

if anything i'd say he isnt the lucky one,snake is
evofantasy
post May 28 2009, 02:51 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ May 28 2009, 02:44 PM)

ya i would agree on that lol...
nt really a gal of my type as well...

btw raiden is in the mag as well so wut u guys think of that?
nate_nightroad
post May 28 2009, 02:52 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ May 28 2009, 02:44 PM)

but i already fall in love with meryl since msg1....she's hot....albeit alittle man-ish...
evofantasy
post May 28 2009, 02:53 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ May 28 2009, 02:52 PM)
but i already fall in love with meryl since msg1....she's hot....albeit alittle man-ish...
otcon is the lucky dude for the MGS series...
mgs1 = fox
mgs2 = his half sis
mgs4 = naomi
K-End
post May 28 2009, 02:53 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ May 28 2009, 02:53 PM)
mgs1 = fox
mgs2 = his half sis
mgs4 = naomi
it's Wolf sleep.gif
Kai1492
post May 28 2009, 02:54 PM

194 posts

lol
nate_nightroad
post May 28 2009, 02:55 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

mgs1 = fox
mgs2 = his half sis
mgs4 = naomi
oh ya.....octacon...well,he's lucky too.....
wolfx
post May 28 2009, 02:58 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ May 28 2009, 02:34 PM)
according to the johnny family...the 1st born in the family will be called johnny....

so grandfather oso call johnny....a family of johnnies as naked snake quote
Yeap. That is right. And the more i see the photo of Johnny next to the "old man" the more i believe its him. icon_question.gif

Facial features very similar although older.
Mgsrulz
post May 28 2009, 02:59 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ May 28 2009, 02:55 PM)
oh ya.....octacon...well,he's lucky too.....
it's otacon sleep.gif

Added on May 28, 2009, 2:59 pm
mgs1 = fox
mgs2 = his half sis
mgs4 = naomi
his step mom,you mean. tongue.gif

Added on May 28, 2009, 3:00 pm
QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ May 28 2009, 02:52 PM)
she was hot in MGS.
then more pixels came in and she became a man

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: May 28 2009, 03:00 PM
SSJBen
post May 28 2009, 03:24 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ May 28 2009, 02:51 PM)

btw raiden is in the mag as well so wut u guys think of that?
Its one way or the other now.

Raiden could be possible as a standalone game, just named MGR. Pretty much would cover how he rescued Sunny.

HOWEVER, in the picture if you look closely, that doesn't entirely resemble Raiden. Raiden has BLUE eyes NOT BROWN. Furthermore, there are instances of orange stripes on the shoulder as well. It could be Grey Fox, I know he's.... dead and all. But you know how crazy the story can turn. Who would have thought the ending of the MGS4 would be...

As for girls, young EVA FTW!! drool.gif

124 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:34 AM