7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

ROLLING ON THE FLOOR LAUGHING, PROT FTW !!!

TSKing83
post Jun 26 2008, 03:50 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

Ppl that don't even play the game should sit by the corner and STFU
Quazacolt
post Jun 26 2008, 03:51 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jun 26 2008, 03:21 PM)
wow a cat acctualy follow you around when you activate it @.@ imma need to get me one of those!!
it actually means trouble for a rogue

Added on June 26, 2008, 3:51 pm
QUOTE(sets84 @ Jun 26 2008, 03:23 PM)
hi heemee! will try to look for u all one of these days for dotaif i get some time off from work =/
oh yeah,

lulz...

funny how some ppl can compare kara and gruul's now and back when tbc was just released like they were the same. To add icing on the cake, he's bloody proud of it...

lulz...
ur pretty gay sir

Added on June 26, 2008, 3:53 pm
QUOTE(King83 @ Jun 26 2008, 03:50 PM)

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jun 26 2008, 03:53 PM
TSKing83
post Jun 26 2008, 03:58 PM

5,237 posts

and i don't care even if u're hot
Jas2davir
post Jun 26 2008, 04:13 PM

461 posts

true quaza btw im lvling a rogue atm and im thinking of going bs for the mace what do you suggest? it will be a pvp rogue btw
sets84
post Jun 26 2008, 04:25 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Jun 26 2008, 03:50 PM)
u know i'm trying REALLY HARD, but its so hard to resist mocking stupid people...

Q : cut me some slack will ya? I haven't touched computer games cept for CS like 2 weeks ago. =(
Quazacolt
post Jun 26 2008, 05:26 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jun 26 2008, 04:13 PM)
true quaza btw im lvling a rogue atm and im thinking of going bs for the mace what do you suggest? it will be a pvp rogue btw
dont need bs for pvp
TSKing83
post Jun 26 2008, 05:27 PM

5,237 posts

don't need skill to stunlock either
Quazacolt
post Jun 26 2008, 05:27 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(sets84 @ Jun 26 2008, 04:25 PM)
u know i'm trying REALLY HARD, but its so hard to resist mocking stupid people...

Q : cut me some slack will ya? I haven't touched computer games cept for CS like 2 weeks ago. =(
there are other games, no need to join in the shitstorm

Added on June 26, 2008, 5:29 pm
QUOTE(King83 @ Jun 26 2008, 05:27 PM)
don't need skill to stunlock either
definitely dont need skill to get under 1500 default ratings.

=edit=
oops typo tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jun 26 2008, 07:57 PM
sets84
post Jun 26 2008, 05:37 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ June 26, 2008, 5:29 pm)
definitely dont need skill to suck
corrected
Jas2davir
post Jun 26 2008, 06:05 PM

461 posts

oh :/ i think ill go jc then for the cat trink to inc stealth lvl and also get bs to earn some gold :/
TSKing83
post Jun 26 2008, 06:15 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jun 26 2008, 06:05 PM)
oh :/ i think ill go jc then for the cat trink to inc stealth lvl and also get bs to earn some gold :/
BS to earn gold ?? WTF??
Earn gold is Enchanting/gathering prof lah...

If it weren't for the massive amount of gold i've spent on BS, i'd drop it... really useless.
samlee860407
post Jun 26 2008, 06:21 PM

4,631 posts

quaz....where you get so many pics?

u very free to find hor? @@

and well, tbh, all is funny lol
TSKing83
post Jun 26 2008, 06:25 PM

5,237 posts

Quazacolt
post Jun 26 2008, 07:57 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jun 26 2008, 06:05 PM)
hunter > stealth > lolwut?!

=edit=
oh yea, ur rogue, even more so id recommend you against jc. already got killed by the trinket a few times

Added on June 26, 2008, 7:59 pm
QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jun 26 2008, 06:21 PM)
quaz....where you get so many pics?

u very free to find hor? @@

and well, tbh, all is funny lol
lurk moar in /b/ or even LYN's /b/ (retardedly tame though)

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jun 26 2008, 07:59 PM
orangbulu
post Jun 26 2008, 08:47 PM

384 posts

Enchanting wont earn u money, trust me lol
Goblinsk8er
post Jun 26 2008, 09:38 PM

306 posts

Depends what class are you.

I lvl'd enchanting for my lock since he can farm lowbie instance easily.
He is just a DE machine for all my other characters.
All the green from dailies are sent to this guy.
275 is good enough to DE greens and blues from Outland. You need 300 to DE epics.

1st 275 lvls kacang putih. When u hit 275-300 gap, u will cry.
I dont bother to lvl it 375 max lvl enchanting.
I just lvl it 360 for the spell dmg ring enchant.

BS is a money sink. Why bother crafting when u have welfare epix.

Quazacolt
post Jun 26 2008, 10:17 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(orangbulu @ Jun 26 2008, 08:47 PM)
Enchanting wont earn u money, trust me lol
wrong, every profession has potential to earn money. the only difference is some earn more some earn less. but with enough passion for said profession (eg: you love enchanting, or you love herbing) , you can always even out that playing field or even earn more than a profession that supposedly should be earning more than the one you have.

Added on June 26, 2008, 10:21 pm
QUOTE(Goblinsk8er @ Jun 26 2008, 09:38 PM)
Depends what class are you.

I lvl'd enchanting for my lock since he can farm lowbie instance easily.
He is just a DE machine for all my other characters.
All the green from dailies are sent to this guy.
275 is good enough to DE greens and blues from Outland. You need 300 to DE epics.

1st 275 lvls kacang putih. When u hit 275-300 gap, u will cry.
I dont bother to lvl it 375 max lvl enchanting.
I just lvl it 360 for the spell dmg ring enchant.

BS is a money sink. Why bother crafting when u have welfare epix.
bs can earn a lot of money provided you know how to do it. ive known peeps that earn a few hundred to thousand (no joke) gold per day from just BS. selling crafted epics or even LOWBIE popular items (twinks/power levelers come into mind) will make ez gold.

leveling it sure is a money sink no doubt, but that holds true for almost every crafting profession (enchanting anyone? lol)
what really matters is when your 375 or at the desirable level of said profession and you start making full use of it

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jun 26 2008, 10:21 PM
orangbulu
post Jun 26 2008, 11:24 PM

384 posts

yea but u need at least 1.3k gold to hit 375. i spent 1.6k. how to recover
Goblinsk8er
post Jun 26 2008, 11:29 PM

306 posts

Enchanting has its long term benefits.

I dont buy shards or dusts from AH (which is overpriced) to enchant other toons gear.
Withdraw from bank n ask guildies enchant for u.
Quazacolt
post Jun 26 2008, 11:30 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(orangbulu @ Jun 26 2008, 11:24 PM)
yea but u need at least 1.3k gold to hit 375. i spent 1.6k. how to recover
not even past 2k also b****in lol. enchanting sure can earn more than that in the long run

Added on June 26, 2008, 11:33 pm
QUOTE(Goblinsk8er @ Jun 26 2008, 11:29 PM)
Enchanting has its long term benefits.

I dont buy shards or dusts from AH (which is overpriced) to enchant other toons gear.
Withdraw from bank n ask guildies enchant for u.
well, 10-20% of the high end planar/dust/shard/crystals on the AH are my property. rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

fun part bout all those AH stock marketing is that, being a jc/enchanter, i can sit in org all day and still earn money LOL

it can get shitty on offpeak hours, which is when i play. cuz there are times where i have to cut gems for 1-3 people AND enchant for 1-3++ people at the same time. and its pretty hectic/confusing opening the jc/enchanting book together. imagine looking up gems in the enchanting book lol doh.gif

but its sorta fun seeing people gathered around you q'ing up tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jun 26 2008, 11:33 PM

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0191sec    0.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:45 PM