Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children Complete

nightmare before christmas still got?

if u got public bank account pls pm me de acc number

pls reserve this 3 title for me

This post has been edited by kaolen: Feb 9 2010, 11:46 PM
mustwin
post Feb 10 2010, 07:37 AM

bro, what region is Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull? is that 2 discs?

Added on February 10, 2010, 9:19 amok, which region is the Ultimate Matrix Collection? how many discs?

This post has been edited by mustwin: Feb 10 2010, 09:19 AM
kent_jai
post Feb 10 2010, 12:29 PM

376 posts

More movies for the holidays rclxms.gif
neuralnetwox
post Feb 10 2010, 03:35 PM

48 posts

received my BD.... will buy again from u...... thanx....
tomzfm
post Feb 10 2010, 03:49 PM

Just received my EAGLE EYE & 10,000 BC !! icon_idea.gif

Hahaa, dun forget give me some chances @ ur Super Grand Lucky Draw ya ! laugh.gif

Cheers, Arj !
nazmanson
post Feb 10 2010, 08:39 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

Received my Final Destination 3D today...Highly Recommended seller thumbup.gif
TSarj
post Feb 11 2010, 11:28 AM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

Thank you once again with all the continuous support with all the purchases and orders notworthy.gif

The lucky draw list is growing up very nicely now. Keep those orders coming rclxms.gif

Last chance to receive Pos Laju orders before the holidays. Can send tomorrow, arrive on Saturday. Can send today for orders before 1pm cheers.gif

This post has been edited by arj: Feb 11 2010, 11:32 AM
honamd77
post Feb 11 2010, 11:50 AM

Enjoy Your Life Before You Die
1,008 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Feb 11 2010, 11:28 AM)
Thank you once again with all the continuous support with all the purchases and orders notworthy.gif

The lucky draw list is growing up very nicely now. Keep those orders coming rclxms.gif

Last chance to receive Pos Laju orders before the holidays. Can send tomorrow, arrive on Saturday. Can send today for orders before 1pm cheers.gif

tt.
post Feb 11 2010, 12:40 PM

BD Bon Jovi: Live at Madison Square Garden still available?? how much? pm me detail.......TQ
TSarj
post Feb 11 2010, 02:55 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(tt. @ Feb 11 2010, 12:40 PM)
BD Bon Jovi: Live at Madison Square Garden still available?? how much? pm me detail.......TQ
Package sent. Thanks for the quick transaction cheers.gif
klimal
post Feb 11 2010, 04:08 PM

1,136 posts

Terminator 2 (Skynet Edition)
Please reserve 1 copy for me.
tt.
post Feb 11 2010, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(arj @ Feb 11 2010, 02:55 PM)
Package sent. Thanks for the quick transaction cheers.gif
last minute shopping mah!....must fast!........nice deal with u....... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
yewyew1314
post Feb 11 2010, 08:25 PM

24 posts

Received Fast and the furious 1-4 boxset and swordfish..
nice and fast deal =) great seller
fufu_80
post Feb 12 2010, 02:43 PM

88 posts

Hi Bro,

Just received the package.... rclxm9.gif

very efficient and recommended seller thumbup.gif

Sure will buy from u in future... icon_rolleyes.gif

Happy holiday!!!!!

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
awiezzz
post Feb 12 2010, 04:03 PM

Got ur BD. Nice seller, keep it up smile.gif.

btw, bro..do u have Zombieland?
Don104
post Feb 12 2010, 04:36 PM

Hi bro ARJ,

i hv received the parcel this morning,very effcient & good service,

But there is some problem;

1.Everytime you send out the package around there is always a cracks & fragments with the bluray movies cover,there is 10 out of 5 blu ray movies i get from you was cracked & the fragments drop inside the cover.most of it crack on the corner's upper & lower. blink.gif

2.And also i received the parcel each time that you sent out did not warp with plastics protective wrapper! hmm.gif

3.Today i received 2 brand new & sealed copies from you and found out 1 of the copy is significant crack,very badly damage & in bad condition.I am certain that the damages are not done by them(courier service),but i guess you hv noticed it but you still send it out to me.This really made me upset. vmad.gif

Pls give me an explaination with that,and hopefully this will not recur of any future,if you didn't wanna lose your customer. shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by Don104: Feb 12 2010, 04:51 PM
kent_jai
post Feb 12 2010, 05:19 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(Don104 @ Feb 12 2010, 04:36 PM)
Hi bro ARJ,

1.Everytime you send out the package around there is always a cracks & fragments with the bluray movies cover,there is 10 out of 5 blu ray movies i get from you was cracked & the fragments drop inside the cover.most of it crack on the corner's upper & lower.  blink.gif

2.And also i received the parcel each time that you sent out did not warp with plastics protective wrapper! hmm.gif

3.Today i received 2 brand new & sealed copies from you and found out 1 of the copy is significant crack,very badly damage & in bad condition.I am certain that the damages are not done by them(courier service),but i guess you hv noticed it but you still send it out to me.This really made me upset.  vmad.gif

Pls give me an explaination with that,and hopefully this will not recur of any future,if you didn't wanna lose your customer. shakehead.gif
Bro,

1. Disagree what you said. 10 out of 5 blu ray movies cracked & fragments drop into the cover.
I received more than 10 parcels with 30+ titles from abang arj has no problem, i remember only one of them has cracked at the corner's lower vmad.gif But who cares , it's shipment from US or UK to Malaysia with a big box

2. I think normal blu ray doesn't need a bubble wrapper, unless it's a steelbook tongue.gif but still suggest abang arj use it, looks better & protective smile.gif

3. Luckily you didn't received a brand new & sealed copy without Discs hhahah rclxm9.gif
tt.
post Feb 12 2010, 05:58 PM

received my BD Bon Jovi: Live at Madison Square Garden today..........very efficient and recommended seller........will buy from u again...........cheers

This post has been edited by tt.: Feb 12 2010, 05:58 PM
nazmanson
post Feb 12 2010, 11:29 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

I've been buying BD from arj since Oct last year and half of my BD collection are bought from him. All BDs received from him are in tip top condition even the used ones. Highly recommended and friendly seller. rclxms.gif thumbup.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
TSarj
post Feb 12 2010, 11:35 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(Don104 @ Feb 12 2010, 04:36 PM)
Hi bro ARJ,

1.Everytime you send out the package around there is always a cracks & fragments with the bluray movies cover,there is 10 out of 5 blu ray movies i get from you was cracked & the fragments drop inside the cover.most of it crack on the corner's upper & lower.  blink.gif

3.Today i received 2 brand new & sealed copies from you and found out 1 of the copy is significant crack,very badly damage & in bad condition.I am certain that the damages are not done by them(courier service),but i guess you hv noticed it but you still send it out to me.This really made me upset.  vmad.gif

Alamak... this is the first time I'm hearing this from you. If you would've informed me earlier on previous ocassions I'm sure we can work something out.

I must admit, I rarely inspect closely each BDs that I sell simply because I do not have the luxury of time to do so. My stock at home consists of several huge stacks of BDs with the title on the spine facing out. When I receive orders, I quickly pull them out of the stack, chuck them in a envelope and seal them, ready to be sent for Pos Laju. It is regrettable that I missed spotting out some imperfections on the cases during this process. In hindsight, I guess I should've inspect them more closely before sending out.

Since I started this thread, I've sold several thousand copies of Blu-ray already and feedbacks regarding cracked cases that I received are few and far between. All complaints that I received have always been resolved swiftly to the satisfaction of my customers. The key here is to give your feedback. Without letting me know the problem there is no way for me to solve it for you.

Please PM me the list of damaged titles that you received and I'll find a way to make up for it icon_rolleyes.gif

123 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:51 AM