[WTS] Blu-ray Movies, List Updated 1st July 2013

kent_jai
post Feb 13 2010, 12:55 AM

376 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Feb 12 2010, 11:35 PM)
Alamak... this is the first time I'm hearing this from you. If you would've informed me earlier on previous ocassions I'm sure we can work something out.

I must admit, I rarely inspect closely each BDs that I sell simply because I do not have the luxury of time to do so. My stock at home consists of several huge stacks of BDs with the title on the spine facing out. When I receive orders, I quickly pull them out of the stack, chuck them in a envelope and seal them, ready to be sent for Pos Laju. It is regrettable that I missed spotting out some imperfections on the cases during this process. In hindsight, I guess I should've inspect them more closely before sending out.

Since I started this thread, I've sold several thousand copies of Blu-ray already and feedbacks regarding cracked cases that I received are few and far between. All complaints that I received have always been resolved swiftly to the satisfaction of my customers. The key here is to give your feedback. Without letting me know the problem there is no way for me to solve it for you.

Please PM me the list of damaged titles that you received and I'll find a way to make up for it icon_rolleyes.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Don104
post Feb 13 2010, 01:34 AM

Hi bro,

I didn't meant put the flame on you,just wanna let you know about this situation. icon_question.gif

Poslaju's men always delivery the package with careless(i mean rudeness),they don't even care the item's condition as long as it deliver to the right person. vmad.gif

Anyway,I still always put my support on you,and hopefully next title i get will be in great condition. smile.gif

Will PM you around with damaged title i owned & try to solve up the problem.

Cheers bro! icon_rolleyes.gif
honamd77
post Feb 13 2010, 02:19 AM

Enjoy Your Life Before You Die
1,008 posts

seller bd yg terbaek dan amat memahami customer
harga yg umphhh,posting like thunderstorm...
never regret & will buy again & again & again ...

more bd on the way after CNY biggrin.gif oh yeah...i rike !!!

TSarj
post Feb 13 2010, 08:17 AM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(Don104 @ Feb 13 2010, 01:34 AM)
Hi bro,

I didn't meant put the flame on you,just wanna let you know about this situation. icon_question.gif

Poslaju's men always delivery the package with careless(i mean rudeness),they don't even care the item's condition as long as it deliver to the right person. vmad.gif

Anyway,I still always put my support on you,and hopefully next title i get will be in great condition.  smile.gif

Will PM you around with damaged title i owned & try to solve up the problem.

Cheers bro! icon_rolleyes.gif
No worries bro, everything's cool. Hope my offer in my PM is up to your satisfaction. What I'm trying to say if there's any issues, just let me know and it'll be sorted out biggrin.gif

Also thank you very much to the rest of the guys above for your wonderful feedback blush.gif

And last but not least, I would like to take this opportunity to wish all Chinese forumers a Happy New Year cheers.gif

After the reunion dinner tonight if you guys have nothing better to do and wanna get some BD, you know who to find brows.gif
cycheah
post Feb 13 2010, 08:42 AM

237 posts

thanks bro for the POTC trilogy biggrin.gif
TSarj
post Feb 13 2010, 12:38 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

New Arrivals
Band of Brothers [RM150] new and sealed
Blade Runner: The Final Cut (2 disc) [RM70] new and sealed
Warlords [RM70] new and sealed
Fearless (director's cut) [RM70] new and sealed
Chocolate [RM70] new and sealed (Thai action movie, from the makers of Ong Bak)
The Final Destination 4 [RM90] new and sealed

QUOTE(cycheah @ Feb 13 2010, 08:42 AM)
thanks bro for the POTC trilogy biggrin.gif
You're welcomed icon_rolleyes.gif
Fujihime
post Feb 14 2010, 09:04 PM

164 posts

interested in twilight, do u have the 2disc exclusive scenes edition?
kent_jai
post Feb 16 2010, 02:06 AM

376 posts

Have all these titles from Abang arj in 2 months thumbup.gif

ps: Why i couldn't upload photo.... cry.gif

This post has been edited by kent_jai: Feb 16 2010, 12:02 PM
ADVedder
post Feb 16 2010, 03:36 AM

122 posts

hi bro, blow still got?
TSarj
post Feb 16 2010, 10:26 AM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(Fujihime @ Feb 14 2010, 09:04 PM)
interested in twilight, do u have the 2disc exclusive scenes edition?
Sorry, I only have the one disc version..

QUOTE(kent_jai @ Feb 16 2010, 02:06 AM)

The forum attachments can be a bit wacky sometimes. Try hosting your pictures at imageshack.us or photobucket.com biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ADVedder @ Feb 16 2010, 03:36 AM)
hi bro, blow still got?
Yup the pre-owned copy of Blow is still available nod.gif
tomzfm
post Feb 16 2010, 10:53 AM

Lol ! Finally i saw d GREAT PRICE GROUP OF ARRANGEMENT BD"S LIST there~ rclxms.gif

Cheers ! Pls pm me after when Celine Dion A new Day Las Vegas Concert on ur hand ya ! cool2.gif

=) cheers mr.Arj ! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by tomzfm: Feb 16 2010, 10:54 AM
honamd77
post Feb 16 2010, 06:58 PM

Enjoy Your Life Before You Die
1,008 posts

QUOTE(kent_jai @ Feb 16 2010, 02:06 AM)
upload already but..wow!!!,eat monitor to see tongue.gif

ps : esok Bro..bank'in RM brows.gif
Daikatana
post Feb 16 2010, 09:38 PM

27 posts

bro, got any BD Fifth Element? Can PM me best price pls?
TSarj
post Feb 16 2010, 11:38 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(Daikatana @ Feb 16 2010, 09:38 PM)
bro, got any BD Fifth Element? Can PM me best price pls?
Yup I have a copy of The Fifth Element, RM70 icon_rolleyes.gif
kobe24bryant
post Feb 16 2010, 11:40 PM

67 posts

Hey, is The Searchers ready?

This post has been edited by kobe24bryant: Feb 16 2010, 11:43 PM
TSarj
post Feb 17 2010, 01:55 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

New Arrivals
The Hurt Locker [RM100] new and sealed
Stomp Live [RM90] new and sealed
Gladiator (Sapphire Series) [RM85] new and sealed
Braveheart (Sapphire Series) [RM85] new and sealed
Up [RM80] new and sealed
Monster's Inc. [RM70] new and sealed
Ratatouille [RM80] new and sealed
Ong Bak 2: The Beginning [RM70] new and sealed
V For Vendetta [RM60] new and sealed
Death Race (Unrated) [RM70] new and sealed
The Kingdom [RM70] new and sealed
Black Hawk Down [RM70] new and sealed
Wanted [RM70] new and sealed
Heat [RM70] new and sealed
Silent Hill [RM70] new and sealed
American Psycho (Uncut Version) [RM60] new and sealed
Wedding Crashers [RM50] new and sealed
Coraline 3D [RM80] new and sealed
Pan's Labyrinth [RM70] new and sealed
Ghost in Shell 2.0 [RM70] new and sealed
Planet Earth (5 disc) [RM160] new and sealed

QUOTE(kobe24bryant @ Feb 16 2010, 11:40 PM)
Hey, is The Searchers ready?
Sorry, I haven't receive it yet...

Bishop
post Feb 17 2010, 02:22 PM

Diagonal Views
816 posts

QUOTE(tomzfm @ Feb 16 2010, 10:53 AM)
Lol ! Finally i saw d GREAT PRICE GROUP OF ARRANGEMENT BD"S LIST there~  rclxms.gif

Cheers ! Pls pm me after when Celine Dion A new Day Las Vegas Concert on ur hand ya !  cool2.gif

=) cheers mr.Arj !  thumbup.gif
Yep! Great new layout. Easier to search. Also New arrivals in separate box make it easyier to search. thumbup.gif

Great work. COD with you on Friday. icon_rolleyes.gif
dayatnothing
post Feb 17 2010, 05:41 PM

34 posts

Bro, do you have Paramore The Final Riot Concert blu-ray?
kaolen
post Feb 17 2010, 06:42 PM

164 posts

bro got any boxset bluray anime?
rozmiyunus
post Feb 17 2010, 07:33 PM

151 posts

Bro Arj, looking for Saving Private Ryan..will be release on 4 May 2010

123 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top