What game do you play, which online casino you use, and do they pay you fast?
Anyway, well done!!
QUOTE(wenjie86 @ Aug 23 2009, 10:33 AM)
Genting Casino Gambling Thread, All About Gambling, Gambling is Life !!
Aug 23 2009, 12:39 PM
245 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Wah ... congrats bro.
What game do you play, which online casino you use, and do they pay you fast? Anyway, well done!! QUOTE(wenjie86 @ Aug 23 2009, 10:33 AM) |
Aug 23 2009, 05:44 PM
472 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Will be in your Heart |
QUOTE(conxtion @ Aug 23 2009, 01:39 PM) Wah ... congrats bro. i'm now part time roulette player What game do you play, which online casino you use, and do they pay you fast? Anyway, well done!! well, i play at those "illegal" cafe which look like internet cafe.. lol.. You credit the money on the spot, log out get the money on the spot.. |
Aug 23 2009, 06:56 PM
1,120 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Klang, Serdang, Seri Kembangan,Cheras |
polis datang lo kawan....
rm200/day oso not enuf to bail u out. |
Aug 23 2009, 07:30 PM
8,652 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: lolyat |
Aug 23 2009, 07:36 PM
QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ Aug 23 2009, 07:56 PM) lol.. must go those "safe" wan, which they got give protection money to those "police"QUOTE(yhtan @ Aug 23 2009, 08:30 PM) yeah.. those never paid "protection money" sure die the one i go... even got police lim teh and play inside.. lol This post has been edited by wenjie86: Aug 24 2009, 08:37 AM |
Aug 23 2009, 07:43 PM
370 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(MedicalChew86 @ Aug 22 2009, 11:34 AM) Wonder why he doesn't show his face? I recall back there is mr khoo, andy lau and malaysian in the previous thread. Until now i can't figure out his system yet and he has been disappear. Maybe he lost kow-kow already and cannot show his face or he got caught doing pakat with croupier Added on August 22, 2009, 12:41 pmOoh I just read through his thread. This guy is rich. *bullshit rich* I don't care what you bet or what system you put in, but when you put in any portion of money in baccarat, you are expected to lose 1.3ish percent of the money in the long run. Basically with these systems, you are making the casino play for the jackpot against you. You are likely to win many times but the day when 13 losses straight come you will cry real bad. Chance of 13 straight losses assuming 50% chance of losing (which is wrong, and depends on whether you bet banker or player, as there IS a difference from the way the cards are drawn and read) is 0.5^13 X 100% =0.01221% still pretty bad. Anyway, I dunno how he intends to progress his bets to make it Rm2300 on the 13th roll so that he can net back 100 each time the 'loss combo' breaks. Hope he comes back to explain =P so I can utterly destroy him Added on August 22, 2009, 12:51 pmAnd for the rest of you please don't listen to these people, they are all cocky and waving their ego around because they have not been jackpotted by genting. Not to say they WILL get JPed by Genting eventually, they may escape it for the rest of their lives even and come out with several thousands net profit and that is good for them I'll say, but remember, if genting the dragon manage to drop the fireball in your exhaust port... You will probably not leave that place alive Added on August 22, 2009, 12:52 pmAnd Just curious Daniel, what were you doing that made you lose so much? not sure whether is he reliable or not, but i heard those ppl that can win real lots kept their profile very low. so far i haven't seen 13 long streak player/banker yet ... but i've seen 15~17 long streak with some "tie" in between .. so i suppose cant consider rite ? during my first 6~12 months gamble, i win majority and total still winning thousand against genting. however from the 2nd year onward which is late last year, i never encounter winning anymore. each time go i lose few thousand... that is where i lose >20k in such short period. Then i stop going genting around Feb 09. During my active period, i went up 2~4 times a week .. very addicted. now very less .. maybe once or twice per month, but majority still lose I cant win like last time, don't know why .. these 2 days went up genting, but lose .. not much but few hundred lar .. Care to share more winning tips ? Preferably in term of mathematic n probability .. supernatural stuff wise, i'm not that keen .. |
Aug 23 2009, 07:56 PM
3,116 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Aug 23 2009, 05:11 AM) lol,my friend asked me to do the same thing before i go up.btw,how much sweets can you throw?there are always cleaners cleaning the place. dont throw so much..just if u r sitting there n play..u just throw few biji can ady...once they clean off, n u move away...when u come back then only put again... |
Aug 23 2009, 11:09 PM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(J'Daniel @ Aug 23 2009, 07:43 PM) I recall back there is mr khoo, andy lau and malaysian in the previous thread. Until now i can't figure out his system yet and he has been disappear. Weeeeeelllllll, in theory as I said earlier, if you have infinite money and can martingale all the way to the ends of the world you will never (really) lose, because you would effectively be making Genting play for an unattainable infinite jackpot... but let's assume you don't have infinite money not sure whether is he reliable or not, but i heard those ppl that can win real lots kept their profile very low. so far i haven't seen 13 long streak player/banker yet ... but i've seen 15~17 long streak with some "tie" in between .. so i suppose cant consider rite ? during my first 6~12 months gamble, i win majority and total still winning thousand against genting. however from the 2nd year onward which is late last year, i never encounter winning anymore. each time go i lose few thousand... that is where i lose >20k in such short period. Then i stop going genting around Feb 09. During my active period, i went up 2~4 times a week .. very addicted. now very less .. maybe once or twice per month, but majority still lose I cant win like last time, don't know why .. these 2 days went up genting, but lose .. not much but few hundred lar .. Care to share more winning tips ? Preferably in term of mathematic n probability .. supernatural stuff wise, i'm not that keen .. There exists machines (video poker machines) that have a theoretical return rate of 100.74%. Meaning if you play with optimal strategy given any hand, you are expected to gain 0.74% of the money you put in on average. i checked the 2 poker machines they have in genting and the paytable doesn't look anything like these 100plus machines..... I think Genting aware of this There might be hope in Vegas though. I recommend you check a site www.wizardofodds.com This crazy guy pretty much broke every casino game down to it's last mathematical bit (even Asian games like Pai Gow), really cool And as you will see...every game in casino except the odd video poker are negative returns. And I don't belief that low profile thing. If the exist, they are low profile not because they know the secret to a system that always win, but probably because they have connections and have 'ways' with the croupier and swindle. I do believe with an accomplice and having good sleight of hand it's possible to sneak out a chip or two once in a while. The eye in the sky are ultimately human and will make mistakes. And finally on a note to supernatural stuff, frankly I do not believe this because I did not sit with a supposed mage/wizard/charlatan/shaman/witch doctor/whateverman long enough to notice any results that can be considered abnormal. I don't want to discount the possibility of a magical element (open mind This post has been edited by MedicalChew86: Aug 23 2009, 11:19 PM |
Aug 23 2009, 11:14 PM
7,126 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: in ur base killin your d00dz |
pls dun be superstitious le zzz .. throw sweets .. why not cut some char siew and siew yuk while you are at there? feng shui i believe .. put coffin in the building lol .. how u know the ghost wont make genting lose instead?? zzz
all casino games are man made. banker is known as broker meaning they hold ur money and pass to ppl only. if no ppl win they keep the money. |
Aug 23 2009, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(whoopa @ Aug 23 2009, 11:14 PM) pls dun be superstitious le zzz .. throw sweets .. why not cut some char siew and siew yuk while you are at there? feng shui i believe .. put coffin in the building lol .. how u know the ghost wont make genting lose instead?? zzz my thoughts exactly, why would the spirit from the coffin that was violated by genting's building help genting by making people lose? if anything, the spirit would make everyone rich instead so genting would go bankrupt and return that place to a ghost town.....all casino games are man made. banker is known as broker meaning they hold ur money and pass to ppl only. if no ppl win they keep the money. Feng Shui imo is a some science of decor , when some place has everything well arranged and in 'place' a pleasant aura is radiated and that's good for everyone |
Aug 23 2009, 11:29 PM
7,126 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: in ur base killin your d00dz |
QUOTE(MedicalChew86 @ Aug 23 2009, 11:23 PM) my thoughts exactly, why would the spirit from the coffin that was violated by genting's building help genting by making people lose? if anything, the spirit would make everyone rich instead so genting would go bankrupt and return that place to a ghost town..... thru ... feng shui in casino .. i mean all casinos makes u feel there is no day and light .. u will nv see a window inside the casino playing area de .. u wont know there is rain snow or whatever ... day or nite .. make u feel there is always time for u to gamble 1 more round ...Feng Shui imo is a some science of decor , when some place has everything well arranged and in 'place' a pleasant aura is radiated and that's good for everyone |
Aug 23 2009, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(whoopa @ Aug 23 2009, 11:29 PM) thru ... feng shui in casino .. i mean all casinos makes u feel there is no day and light .. u will nv see a window inside the casino playing area de .. u wont know there is rain snow or whatever ... day or nite .. make u feel there is always time for u to gamble 1 more round ... feng shui pwned.... |
Aug 24 2009, 06:23 PM
1,120 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Klang, Serdang, Seri Kembangan,Cheras |
Aug 24 2009, 09:05 PM
245 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Any tips on how to play (any system, etc)?
QUOTE(wenjie86 @ Aug 23 2009, 05:44 PM) i'm now part time roulette player This post has been edited by conxtion: Aug 24 2009, 09:06 PMwell, i play at those "illegal" cafe which look like internet cafe.. lol.. You credit the money on the spot, log out get the money on the spot.. |
Aug 24 2009, 09:49 PM
94 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
try to smile to the RL dealer. who knows maybe he/she will spin the area for you
Aug 25 2009, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(xing87 @ Aug 24 2009, 09:49 PM) Ahhh the age old question of whether a dealer can spin an area. If you ask me, I seriously doubt it , look at how fast the wheel is and how much the ball can bounce before it settle For the sake of argument let's say such a person exist, I would doubt that genting would allow that person to play for them... cause the dealer can pakat with players to eat genting's money if he can spin area, correct? Added on August 25, 2009, 12:26 amEinstein sez .... "The only way to win in Roulette is to steal from the croupier when he is not looking." I don't know about you, but if you want to challenge a genius when it comes to these things... This post has been edited by MedicalChew86: Aug 25 2009, 12:26 AM |
Aug 25 2009, 08:34 AM
QUOTE(MedicalChew86 @ Aug 25 2009, 01:07 AM) Ahhh the age old question of whether a dealer can spin an area. If you ask me, I seriously doubt it , look at how fast the wheel is and how much the ball can bounce before it settle such person does exist For the sake of argument let's say such a person exist, I would doubt that genting would allow that person to play for them... cause the dealer can pakat with players to eat genting's money if he can spin area, correct? Added on August 25, 2009, 12:26 amEinstein sez .... "The only way to win in Roulette is to steal from the croupier when he is not looking." I don't know about you, but if you want to challenge a genius when it comes to these things... Well, sometimes, do you think science can explain everything? we doubt so. Yes, everyone argue that it is impossible to spin at the area the roulette want Nothing is impossible. You query They just need to check for the dealer that always/frequently lose money to players. On an average session, the table should win way more than half the time. From mathematical point, yes, average session the table should win way more than half the time, yet, there are always table where losing all the time Sometimes, you can say it's pure luck of the rouletter spinner, in 10 spin, he/she throw at the same no twice or even consecutive 3 times. I don't know how to explain, even science, maybe even using probabilty will say it only happen 1/1000 or 1/10000? I myself a part time roulette player, yes, if you say am just using pure luck, maybe. But most of the time, the spinning pattern is so obvious that you don't want to believe, you also cant do it... So, why bother those question, how is it possible!? Just hit it...~ |
Aug 25 2009, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(wenjie86 @ Aug 25 2009, 08:34 AM) such person does exist Whatever you sayWell, sometimes, do you think science can explain everything? we doubt so. Yes, everyone argue that it is impossible to spin at the area the roulette want Nothing is impossible. You query They just need to check for the dealer that always/frequently lose money to players. On an average session, the table should win way more than half the time. From mathematical point, yes, average session the table should win way more than half the time, yet, there are always table where losing all the time Sometimes, you can say it's pure luck of the rouletter spinner, in 10 spin, he/she throw at the same no twice or even consecutive 3 times. I don't know how to explain, even science, maybe even using probabilty will say it only happen 1/1000 or 1/10000? I myself a part time roulette player, yes, if you say am just using pure luck, maybe. But most of the time, the spinning pattern is so obvious that you don't want to believe, you also cant do it... So, why bother those question, how is it possible!? Just hit it...~ 3 numbers occuring in 10 spins is 10C3 * (1/37)^3 * (36/37)^7 =0.19% which is 1 in 500. I have never see it happen, but maybe because I don't roulette and just observe sometimes... still good luck to you... On your point of whether someone can spin an area it's actually very easy to test. Just get someone to claim that he can do it over a few hundred times and see if his results are close to his target. If he gets something like say 660 on the half he wants and 340 on the other side then i can say he can target. Added on August 25, 2009, 1:39 pmAnd oh on a note about science. Casinos win by science! That is the essence of roulette. Genting got to where it is now purely on science and fengshui(as a science). If the managers are any smart at all they would know that having targeting croupiers in Genting would be bad for their business and proceed to fire them =/ This post has been edited by MedicalChew86: Aug 25 2009, 01:39 PM |
Aug 25 2009, 05:57 PM
596 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
more on genting tips on previous thread
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/492187/+960 blackjack tips ![]() Added on August 25, 2009, 6:11 pmin order to win roulette is as stated below pick any 2 dozen and put rm100 at each dozen (1 pay 2). the remainder 1 dozen put rm10 on 10 numbers invidually at the dozen. remainder 2 numbers and 0 not cover right (3 numbers not cover only). out of 37 numbers already cover 34 numbers if the ball falls on to the 3 number u not cover than better dont gamble (SUI). eg capital Rm300 each round if the ball drop on any of the 10 numbers covered, earn RM360 for each number. (Rm300 - RM360 = RM60) each round earn rm60. if the ball drop on to the 2 dozen 1 pay 2 = draw (RM300) Percentage of draw/winning is almost 90% percent. if play RM3000 each round, earn RM600 each round right. happy gambling This post has been edited by lowyat888: Aug 25 2009, 06:50 PM |
Aug 25 2009, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(lowyat888 @ Aug 25 2009, 05:57 PM) more on genting tips on previous thread Nice basic strategy posted for blackjack, but I'm concerned whether genting follows the typical Blackjack of the west or whether they have little 'variations' that can enlarge the house edge http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/492187/+960 blackjack tips ![]() Added on August 25, 2009, 6:11 pmin order to win roulette is as stated below pick any 2 dozen and put rm100 at each dozen (1 pay 2). the remainder 1 dozen put rm10 on 10 numbers invidually at the dozen. remainder 2 numbers and 0 not cover right (3 numbers not cover only). out of 37 numbers already cover 34 numbers if the ball falls on to the 3 number u not cover than better dont gamble (SUI). eg capital Rm300 each round if the ball drop on any of the 10 numbers covered, earn RM360 for each number. (Rm300 - RM360 = RM60) each round earn rm60. if the ball drop on to the 2 dozen 1 pay 2 = draw (RM300) Percentage of draw/winning is almost 90% percent. if play RM3000 each round, earn RM600 each round right. happy gambling And that roulette thing won't work, sorry to say. Why? because each chip placed is a portion of that chip lost, no matter how other chips try to compensate. I want to ask one thing though, I thought I hear someone say winning with a single bet on 0 gives you one extra unit of win, i.e, instead of winning 35 chips , you get 36 making a grand total of 37 after including the chip you take back. If this is true, I'd bet on zero all day This post has been edited by MedicalChew86: Aug 25 2009, 07:13 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0230sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:36 PM |