Nokia Nokia E71, Messenger of Steel!

jameslee_84
post Dec 18 2008, 01:37 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(jenwai @ Dec 18 2008, 01:35 PM)
Thanks!
I just called up the supplier and they said I can send it back to them to reflash my firmware.
Any special instructions that I need to tell them to make sure I can type Chinese?
Or any special software I can request from them. Since I can reflash...
tongue.gif
just tell them u want to reflash to a firmware that supports Chinese character, they should know how to do it.

Added on December 18, 2008, 1:40 pm
QUOTE(ghoul88 @ Dec 17 2008, 11:10 PM)
lol..
sweat.gif
resign or retired?
tongue.gif

nice bussines you got...keep it up..
^^ got more than one month before CNY.. icon_idea.gif
not resign nor retire la. just taking a break to rest lo. everyday log in like dozens of pm to read and reply, it is tiring. Also , need to track every payments to prevent confusion and to provide better services is really taking a lot of my time. So taking some time off to balance all the payments lo. Also, the 4th bulk is gonna take my time well into January so maybe no time to enjoy CNY also since need to prepare for delivery somemore. CNY clothes also belum beli..... die la, have to wear my old gear to collect angpau di.

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Dec 18 2008, 01:40 PM
mrhenree
post Dec 18 2008, 01:57 PM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

QUOTE(jenwai @ Dec 18 2008, 01:35 PM)
Thanks!
I just called up the supplier and they said I can send it back to them to reflash my firmware.
Any special instructions that I need to tell them to make sure I can type Chinese?
Or any special software I can request from them. Since I can reflash...
tongue.gif
just to remind u, some seller do ask u to pay extra to get chinese input. that's just bull sh1t.
Nazrin
post Dec 18 2008, 02:04 PM

156 posts

naziaf , i upload edy lah , tgk page blakang
mrhenree
post Dec 18 2008, 02:17 PM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

QUOTE(Nazrin @ Dec 18 2008, 02:04 PM)
naziaf , i upload edy lah , tgk page blakang
where?
jenwai
post Dec 18 2008, 03:23 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(mrhenree @ Dec 18 2008, 01:57 PM)
just to remind u, some seller do ask u to pay extra to get chinese input. that's just bull sh1t.
Thanks!
Does it take a long time to do it?
Nazrin
post Dec 18 2008, 03:23 PM

156 posts

page 111 , hey gues what , im so in love with e71 i cancel the deal to trade with n82 . wee , stying with e71 now
jameslee_84
post Dec 18 2008, 03:24 PM

297 posts

the previous page already got his skinned E71 photos wat....
although I have to comment that the skinwork done is a bit "ah beng" design la.
Nazrin
post Dec 18 2008, 03:27 PM

156 posts

ah beng means .

dude i want to buy the pouch u got haa ?
jameslee_84
post Dec 18 2008, 03:50 PM

297 posts

wat pouch le bro? which one u like?
Nazrin
post Dec 18 2008, 03:54 PM

156 posts

the pouch toby bought from u
jameslee_84
post Dec 18 2008, 04:12 PM

297 posts

the sleeve type u mean? i can order for u, pm me la.

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Dec 18 2008, 04:57 PM
julnoel
post Dec 18 2008, 05:05 PM

739 posts

ah bengs mean lala biggrin.gif

like rempit but chinese version doh.gif

and ah bengs like dragon motives, colouring their hairs odd colours, modifying their wiras to look like some other car, wearing bell bottoms with dragon designs, clothes as well. um, talk very loudly, haf long pinky nails to dig their ears or wadever

yup, itulah ahbeng

This post has been edited by julnoel: Dec 18 2008, 05:08 PM
zad78
post Dec 18 2008, 05:20 PM

Remember... Remember
1,237 posts

QUOTE(julnoel @ Dec 18 2008, 05:05 PM)
ah bengs mean lala biggrin.gif

like rempit but chinese version doh.gif

and ah bengs like dragon motives, colouring their hairs odd colours, modifying their wiras to look like some other car, wearing bell bottoms with dragon designs, clothes as well. um, talk very loudly, haf long pinky nails to dig their ears or wadever

yup, itulah ahbeng
spot on dude...now ah beng is universal...even malay can be ah beng as well...see their hair colour and style you know areaady.....oppps OOT a bit....well got a new leather capdase case for e71 nice and simple...even comes with 3 slot to store your 2 micro sd card plus 1 sim card....

julnoel
post Dec 18 2008, 05:22 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(zad78 @ Dec 18 2008, 05:20 PM)
spot on dude...now ah beng is universal...even malay can be ah beng as well...see their hair colour and style you know areaady.....oppps OOT a bit....well got a new leather capdase case for e71 nice and simple...even comes with 3 slot to store your 2 micro sd card plus 1 sim card....
tht is rempit lah tongue.gif haha..

u haf so many micro sd and simcard arr..
mrhenree
post Dec 18 2008, 05:32 PM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

QUOTE(jenwai @ Dec 18 2008, 03:23 PM)
Thanks!
Does it take a long time to do it?
the process is less than 20 minutes. but, but, my fren did the same thing to his n96. the set cant start, and he took 2 days to revive back the phone. scare him out of h3ll. lol
Nazrin
post Dec 18 2008, 05:33 PM

156 posts

haha , not ah beng lol . i do just 4 fun , he got nothing only this dragon was nice wey , yg lain hello kitty , pokemon and crap . aiyaa . and today just bought , sumsung bluetotth white pouch(but they give me e66) sohai , and i and bought e71 sp .
mrhenree
post Dec 18 2008, 07:29 PM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

QUOTE(Nazrin @ Dec 18 2008, 05:33 PM)
haha , not ah beng lol . i do just 4 fun , he got nothing only this dragon was nice wey , yg lain hello kitty , pokemon and crap . aiyaa . and today just bought , sumsung bluetotth white pouch(but they give me e66) sohai , and i and bought e71 sp .
i cant imagine e71 with hello kitty.. i think the phone will cry if he could.. cry.gif
julnoel
post Dec 18 2008, 07:39 PM

739 posts

i love my e71 naked <3
ghoul88
post Dec 18 2008, 08:03 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(Nazrin @ Dec 18 2008, 05:33 PM)
next time..can try be ah long
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

julnoel
post Dec 18 2008, 08:18 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(ghoul88 @ Dec 18 2008, 08:03 PM)
next time..can try be ah long
rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
all ah longs are ah bengs
but not all ah bengs are ah longs

Added on December 18, 2008, 8:22 pm
QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Dec 18 2008, 01:37 PM)
just tell them u want to reflash to a firmware that supports Chinese character, they should know how to do it.

Added on December 18, 2008, 1:40 pm

not resign nor retire la. just taking a break to rest lo. everyday log in like dozens of pm to read and reply, it is tiring. Also , need to track every payments to prevent confusion and to provide better services is really taking a lot of my time. So taking some time off to balance all the payments lo. Also, the 4th bulk is gonna take my time well into January so maybe no time to enjoy CNY also since need to prepare for delivery somemore. CNY clothes also belum beli..... die la, have to wear my old gear to collect angpau di.
do u wan a secretary? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by julnoel: Dec 18 2008, 08:22 PM

124 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:15 PM