124 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

Nokia Nokia E71, Messenger of Steel!

ghoul88
post Dec 17 2008, 05:10 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(lie_bizkut @ Dec 17 2008, 05:02 PM)
get to poison my fren 2 buy e71.tomorrow wil go to low yat to buy.

1st he want to buy n92,but i racun suruh amik e71.

any seller in here.he want to trade in his nokia 6500 slide.used 4 month only.how much can get

best offer i get is(the same place i buy my precious) is 1550 with 4GB SDHC sandisk and Garmin.zitron set.

camon.anyone can counter that please pm me.and how much if 6500 slide trade in will get
maybe you can try ask @toby or @jameslee_84
they'll know better in selling & buying

great..
^^
there wil be another new GENIUS PHONE's user
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

WELCOME DUDE
rclxm9.gif

jameslee_84
post Dec 17 2008, 05:34 PM

297 posts

Personally, I think any price close to RM1500 is good enough, don think there's anyone selling below that for Zitron yet. AP on the other hand also dipped close to RM1200 di. If u know ppl, i think below RM1200 also can get di for AP.

Added on December 17, 2008, 5:34 pmPersonally, I think any price close to RM1500 is good enough, don think there's anyone selling below that for Zitron yet. AP on the other hand also dipped close to RM1200 di. If u know ppl, i think below RM1200 also can get di for AP.

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Dec 17 2008, 05:34 PM
julnoel
post Dec 17 2008, 05:35 PM

739 posts

tht phone can get 400 doh.gif

ARGH i totally removed my garmin. battery draining thing. *ROAR*

jon_jai
post Dec 17 2008, 06:38 PM

184 posts

I'm using white and its still cleann smile.gif
ghoul88
post Dec 17 2008, 07:30 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(julnoel @ Dec 17 2008, 05:35 PM)
tht phone can get 400 doh.gif

ARGH i totally removed my garmin. battery draining thing. *ROAR*
lol...
what happen?
you open garmin all the time?
blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif

n20nine
post Dec 17 2008, 07:32 PM

909 posts

am eager to see the white..the one i saw last time looked ok only...suddenly i have the itch to get the white one. am thinking of getting another one...as a present for my dad to replace his p910. but he is so used to that phone, so i hope he will like the e71.

the e71 pictured in one of the booklets in the e71's box looks very nice, the steel is almost white in colour. but the one i saw, the lining is exactly like mine, only the keypad and back top is white in colour.
Nazrin
post Dec 17 2008, 07:42 PM

156 posts

Added on December 17, 2008, 7:44 pmdude uploded

This post has been edited by Nazrin: Dec 17 2008, 07:44 PM
julnoel
post Dec 17 2008, 07:47 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(ghoul88 @ Dec 17 2008, 07:30 PM)
lol...
what happen?
you open garmin all the time?
blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif
no i dont..in fact i dun open it much since somehow to garmin im always stuck in some bushes somewhere and the arrow just goes crazy

but it just drains my battery rly fast and trust me when i say im a very very minimal user.

ghoul88
post Dec 17 2008, 07:48 PM

280 posts

wow... rclxm9.gif
thats great..
what a nice engraving dude..
awesome ^^
but, people cant see after you use leather case..
sweat.gif
Nazrin
post Dec 17 2008, 07:50 PM

156 posts

nope , i dont used the case , just bought to try, dont buy e71 cystal case , cant fit , i bought 2 all cant fit
julnoel
post Dec 17 2008, 07:53 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(Nazrin @ Dec 17 2008, 07:50 PM)
nope , i dont used the case , just bought to try, dont buy e71 cystal case , cant fit , i bought 2 all cant fit
crystal case will make it bulky? no?

eek
Nazrin
post Dec 17 2008, 07:58 PM

156 posts

no i think . normal but it cant even fit lol
toby.c13
post Dec 17 2008, 08:22 PM

Please enter custom member title
1,580 posts

get pdair case laa.. biggrin.gif
damn nice le..
sonyclie77
post Dec 17 2008, 08:31 PM

Stressed Personnel
10,928 posts

QUOTE(jenwai @ Dec 17 2008, 01:14 PM)
Anyone using the white casing version of E71?
I only saw silver colour before.
Do you think White is suitable for a girl?
White is suitable for both genders, IMO. smile.gif

QUOTE(naziaf @ Dec 17 2008, 01:30 PM)
Yes, I think white is suitable not only for girls, but guys who has white iPod, white Macbook, Civic Type R and other white accessories. You know, to match the new E71 with the rest smile.gif
Well, my MacBook is white, my E71 is white, but my iPod Touch is black. tongue.gif

QUOTE(jon_jai @ Dec 17 2008, 06:38 PM)
I'm using white and its still cleann smile.gif
Yeah same here. smile.gif

QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Dec 17 2008, 08:22 PM)
get pdair case laa.. biggrin.gif
damn nice le..
One of the better cases around. Look up james_lee84. He's doing a bulk buy on it.
atras
post Dec 17 2008, 08:46 PM

Hi all,

My first post here, been a reader for some time now. Just to share my experiences with Garmin. In my case, deleting just cardrunner.dll is not enough. I also need to delete \System\Recog\CardRunner.mdl.

Also try also Nokia's Energy Profiler.
ghoul88
post Dec 17 2008, 09:07 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(Nazrin @ Dec 17 2008, 07:58 PM)
no i think . normal but it cant even fit lol
lol
sweat.gif
why dont you try it at shop?
^^
maybe ask the shopper to fit it for you.. rclxms.gif
futra
post Dec 17 2008, 09:33 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(mrhenree @ Dec 17 2008, 01:58 AM)
some people actually hold a screen behind the phone to reflect ownself just to enjoy the video call..  brows.gif

im one of d victim of e61i, but i dun hold a mirror behind my phone, i juz turn my phone around which is sad coz in this situation d caller can c me but i cant see my phone screen tongue.gif what to do.. wanna buy new e-series but too many ppl using e71.. gonna wait for e63 or e72 hehe.. oh well, i usually vidcalls when there are less crowd, or else ppl gonna think im showing off my phone screen to them LOL

This post has been edited by futra: Dec 17 2008, 09:35 PM
wai57
post Dec 17 2008, 09:39 PM

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
1,155 posts

Wow u guys took care of ur E71 baby really well. I have only been a week user of E71 and my come-with-the-box cover already out of shape a little lol.

jenwai
post Dec 17 2008, 09:51 PM

704 posts

Just got this phone and charging now... rclxm9.gif

How do I transfer my contacts from my old N73 to this phone?

Should I update the firmware myself?

How do I check my firmware's version to know I'm updated?

This post has been edited by jenwai: Dec 17 2008, 09:52 PM
ghoul88
post Dec 17 2008, 10:09 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(jenwai @ Dec 17 2008, 09:51 PM)
Just got this phone and charging now...  rclxm9.gif
How do I transfer my contacts from my old N73 to this phone?

Should I update the firmware myself?

How do I check my firmware's version to know I'm updated?
do you have nokia pc suite? if yes, you can do a backup 1st, after that, you can transfer it to the new phone..
i think, the only thing that cant be transfer is calender..i got problem with that..
dont update yet..check other forum..about hack the phone..and installation 1st...
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

124 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.5552sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:06 AM