Nokia Nokia E71, Messenger of Steel!

julnoel
post Dec 13 2008, 09:38 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(ghoul88 @ Dec 13 2008, 05:22 PM)
yeah..but, this E71 battery is more last longer than other new phone..maybe its create for using wifi, 3g and non-stop internet

its better you use garmin..
^^
the batter is of bigger capacity or wadever ma if compared to the e66 or wad smile.gif so yeah i guess

and actually the camera is quite okay lor

if provided with sufficient natural lighting doh.gif this is a pic i took today..i mean..its ok right? lol not that bad lar smile.gif

n garmin must pay ma..tht day the guy quoted me like 70+ if im not mistaken

This post has been edited by julnoel: Dec 13 2008, 09:42 PM
jameslee_84
post Dec 13 2008, 10:19 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(julnoel @ Dec 13 2008, 09:38 PM)
the batter is of bigger capacity or wadever ma if compared to the e66 or wad smile.gif so yeah i guess

if provided with sufficient natural lighting doh.gif this is a pic i took today..i mean..its ok right? lol not that bad lar smile.gif

wah, better delete the guy's number plate lo before anything happen to him and u got sued for this pic bro.
ghoul88
post Dec 13 2008, 10:42 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(julnoel @ Dec 13 2008, 09:38 PM)

huh? really?
i didnt need to pay anything..
i think same with other user
if im not mistaken, nokia map is the one that need to pay..coz download the map..
jon_jai
post Dec 13 2008, 10:50 PM

184 posts

man i have 2 bars left and i refuse to charge it!
n im going out station tomorrow too =(
julnoel
post Dec 13 2008, 11:40 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(ghoul88 @ Dec 13 2008, 10:42 PM)
huh? really?
i didnt need to pay anything..
i think same with other user
if im not mistaken, nokia map is the one that need to pay..coz download the map..
u din need to pay anything for ur garmin? how wor..

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Dec 13 2008, 10:19 PM)
wah, better delete the guy's number plate lo before anything happen to him and u got sued for this pic bro.
geez,how does anything happening to him gonna get me sued wor, ~_~;;
lychlee
post Dec 14 2008, 01:13 AM

18 posts

black and red e71 spotted at nokia world 2008

http://www.pcpop.com/doc/0/354/354578.shtml
http://www.e71blog.com/2008/12/black-and-r...kia-world-2008/

This post has been edited by lychlee: Dec 14 2008, 01:39 AM
julnoel
post Dec 14 2008, 01:23 AM

739 posts

yer damn babi..i just buy and they come out with black and red..argh..

bleuhzugz

yay got gps to work on my phone, so happy..

im glad i didnt fork out 70 bucks for it too tongue.gif

This post has been edited by julnoel: Dec 14 2008, 01:44 AM
motoring101
post Dec 14 2008, 01:28 AM

54 posts

wah RED E71 arr? this colour on E71 is turning me on so hard, it reminds me of my gf in her maroon red bra... ZEXY! smile.gif

and btw lychlee, pls try not to taroh such big pix, ok? very slow la my connection... smile.gif
lychlee
post Dec 14 2008, 01:40 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(julnoel @ Dec 14 2008, 01:23 AM)
the red one is the low end version lar

yay got gps to work on my phone, so happy..

im glad i didnt fork out 70 bucks for it too tongue.gif
this is red e71, not e63
jameslee_84
post Dec 14 2008, 02:07 AM

297 posts

no need to worry also ma, i believe the casing will be available soon where u can buy it to replace your existing one.
shockk
post Dec 14 2008, 02:53 AM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,883 posts

the red one looks pretty cheap and the black one is quite nice, although falls behind the original colour in terms of overall aesthetics. just my opinion.

This post has been edited by shockk: Dec 14 2008, 02:54 AM
mrhenree
post Dec 14 2008, 03:33 AM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

hoho, maybe i should look for the black version... kakaka... where can i buy?
from the pic, i see black = grey la...
post Dec 14 2008, 06:07 AM

448 posts

Anyone able to get your e71 to work with Mobipocket reader ?
ghoul88
post Dec 14 2008, 07:42 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(mrhenree @ Dec 14 2008, 03:33 AM)
hoho, maybe i should look for the black version... kakaka... where can i buy?
from the pic, i see black = grey la...
yeah, because it look shining
rclxub.gif
^^
julnoel
post Dec 14 2008, 09:14 AM

739 posts

actually still like my grey one (: already with its qwerty its an uncommon kind of phone, wad more with the colour biggrin.gif

sonyclie77
post Dec 14 2008, 11:28 AM

Stressed Personnel
10,928 posts

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Dec 13 2008, 04:05 AM)
i normally replace batt first la before i sell. not so irresponsible.
Very few people do that! Kudos to you!

QUOTE(d4n3sh @ Dec 13 2008, 02:15 PM)
I own 2 myself black and white. AWESOME piece of tech
Yeah agreed! I almost got myself 1 of each colour after owning a White Steel version, but succumbed to a Grey Steel E66 instead, only to sell it off 2 weeks later cos don't really like it, and it really doesn't measure up to owning a E71!

max2k
post Dec 14 2008, 11:41 AM

236 posts

in fact this steel baby is really hot... one day i out with my friend for drink, out of 6 ppl - 4 is E71!!! amazing de...

pxd
post Dec 14 2008, 12:15 PM

141 posts

shocking.gif Whao ... ... amazing.

QUOTE(max2k @ Dec 14 2008, 11:41 AM)
in fact this steel baby is really hot... one day i out with my friend for drink, out of 6 ppl - 4 is E71!!! amazing de...

Added on December 14, 2008, 12:19 pm brows.gif But when I am going out with my girl as a couple nowadays, it's a 100% E71 couple here. Heh heh heh! brows.gif

This post has been edited by pxd: Dec 14 2008, 12:19 PM
limyusiong
post Dec 14 2008, 12:26 PM

2,815 posts

yaya, tat y i selling off my e71, n get de hot babe 5800...at least nt really many ppl using it yet...
mrhenree
post Dec 14 2008, 01:21 PM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Dec 14 2008, 12:26 PM)
yaya, tat y i selling off my e71, n get de hot babe 5800...at least nt really many ppl using it yet...
bro, selling how much? can pm ar? biggrin.gif

124 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:13 AM