Bluray Players
DVD Players
Cd Players
Bluray/DVD Home Theaters
Speakers
DJ Club Equipment's
Hi-Fi Sets
Home Theater Sets
Advantages : Services Offered For Homes, Offices, Clubs Etc. The Best Price In Town Guaranteed
Field Knowledge And Experiences : 20 Years
Warranty : 2 Weeks Warranty Will Be Offered For Every Items Repaired And Serviced
Contact Details : Contact Details : PM
Feedbacks From Customers
QUOTE(shinrei @ Jun 3 2012, 10:46 PM)
send my dvd sony home theater to Krish yesterday at 6pm to check it out and my my so fast he check and replace the spoil part
just brought it back just now and everything working on well. Price wise is reasonable with the advised, parts and also labor given to me. Thanks bro for your professional works

QUOTE(missysleepy @ Mar 12 2018, 06:04 PM)
Deejay Krish is the best audio specialist around in the Klang Valley who are willing to help you if your AV have problem. I fully recommend him to others for his friend service after he had helped me to get a new amp after my Denon was broken. At last i get to watch movie again,Thanks Deejay.
QUOTE(sardonyx @ May 7 2018, 08:16 PM)
Deejay Krish is very professional is his work. He fixed my monitor very fast and good and no overprice. Now I can enjoy back with my monitor, thumb up.
I am highly recommended him for other who need a electric repair services.
QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ May 24 2018, 11:43 PM)
Want to leave feedback:
excellent service by Krish! pricing also very very reasonable! In my experience, cheaper than sending to other PCB repair specialist
Sent a faulty ASUS PA248Q monitor for him to repair (bought about more than 5 years ago so out of warranty) a bit wasted if throw and buy a new one, and I was sure the panel was still okay, just maybe power board or main board issue, sent to him and he was able to diagnose and quoted me the charges before proceeding and then repaired it! mainboard was faulty so had to do stamping etc. I am just surprised the parts were available from his list of vendors on this specific model. Thought he could only repair faulty caps on power board, turns out he is much more capable than that!
Thanks man for your help, hopefully none of my electronics will fail and need repair but I'll remember you if it does happen! touch wood haha
excellent service by Krish! pricing also very very reasonable! In my experience, cheaper than sending to other PCB repair specialist
Sent a faulty ASUS PA248Q monitor for him to repair (bought about more than 5 years ago so out of warranty) a bit wasted if throw and buy a new one, and I was sure the panel was still okay, just maybe power board or main board issue, sent to him and he was able to diagnose and quoted me the charges before proceeding and then repaired it! mainboard was faulty so had to do stamping etc. I am just surprised the parts were available from his list of vendors on this specific model. Thought he could only repair faulty caps on power board, turns out he is much more capable than that!
Thanks man for your help, hopefully none of my electronics will fail and need repair but I'll remember you if it does happen! touch wood haha
QUOTE(heng84 @ Jul 8 2018, 04:54 PM)
QUOTE(fin @ Oct 1 2018, 04:32 PM)
Sent my broken Phillips HTS3373/98 main unit, he fixed it with extra diagnostic. All working well now.
Good workmanship, nice person. Thank you bro
QUOTE(liewth @ Dec 23 2019, 01:50 PM)
Sent my more than 15 years old Sony Micro Hi-Fi to Deejay_Krish as it has malfunctioned. He managed to repair and confirmed that it has been repaired via a video clip. Unfortunately, when I collected the item, it was not functioning again. Returned the item and Krish conducted more tests and managed to rectify the problem without any additional charges. A responsible and knowledgeable specialist. Thumbs up !
QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jun 1 2020, 01:15 PM)
Got my Aktimate Mini speakers back from repair. working great, ty Krish

It was just unfortunate due to covid19 that things got delayed, but this was totally out of anyones hands
So made the best out of a bad situation but in the end got my speakers fixed
This was my first time using Deejay's Krish' repair service. Wasn't sure who to go for repairing my faulty speakers, but now i would recommend to seek Deejay for repairs. You won't regret.
Very professional expert, charges reasonable prices, good repair policy and work ethic

It was just unfortunate due to covid19 that things got delayed, but this was totally out of anyones hands
This was my first time using Deejay's Krish' repair service. Wasn't sure who to go for repairing my faulty speakers, but now i would recommend to seek Deejay for repairs. You won't regret.
Very professional expert, charges reasonable prices, good repair policy and work ethic

QUOTE(zeroblaze @ Jul 30 2020, 12:10 PM)
Tqvm to sifu Krish... Fixed my sub... Seems to be the board got fried... Now I can enjoy my speakers with BASS!!!
Highly recommended electronic repair specialist!!!
QUOTE(AlexZai123 @ Nov 24 2020, 11:40 PM)
Thanks Krish! He fixed my Philips HTB5570D 5.1 home theater no sound issue, in just a day after I leave it to him. Can see that he is a very experienced specialist.
Very good service, will definitely recommend him for his expertise and professionalism!
QUOTE(ahpaul82 @ Apr 6 2021, 10:01 PM)
QUOTE(wcypierre @ Jul 5 2021, 02:44 PM)
Here to vouch for deejay_krish, waited for few months before posting this, my device is working well after the fix. Pricing is reasonable too!
QUOTE(wevilli @ Aug 22 2021, 09:34 PM)
My subwoofer was repaired by deejay_krish and it is back alive thanks to his service.
Thank you Krish
QUOTE(diaspora @ Sep 12 2021, 11:11 PM)
Here to leave a review for Deejay Krish – Sent my Razer Mako in for repair, it's been dead for a good few years so didn't have high hopes of it being revived. So happy to report he not only managed to get it working again, but also got it to sound like new! The problem was quite severe but he managed to fix it through some tinkering, and also gave me some advice on how to prolong its life. Very easy transaction and reasonable prices too, worth every cent I would say
Thanks again sir for the repair, feel so grateful and so happy I can enjoy listening to my Mako again
This post has been edited by deejay_krish: Nov 4 2024, 07:30 AM
Jun 13 2008, 01:17 AM, updated 2w ago

0.0252sec