42 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Hardware Mod & Repair The Electronic Repair Specialist, Repair TV, HIFI, Bluray, Monitor Etc.

apiy
post Jun 13 2009, 08:23 PM

15 posts

tak de power la....fius terbakar..tukar pun terbakar ...tak tau kenapa....ic kot
TSdeejay_krish
post Jun 13 2009, 08:26 PM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,015 posts

Ok u PM saya masa, tarikh dan num HP smile.gif
tukerrock
post Jun 15 2009, 10:16 AM

208 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by tukerrock: Jun 15 2009, 11:54 AM
TSdeejay_krish
post Jun 15 2009, 03:00 PM

1,015 posts

QUOTE(tukerrock @ Jun 15 2009, 10:16 AM)
deleted
???
hanieyf
post Jun 16 2009, 12:16 PM

X-alienware m17x soldiers
1,698 posts

nice thread..free bump!
TSdeejay_krish
post Jun 16 2009, 07:20 PM

1,015 posts

QUOTE(hanieyf @ Jun 16 2009, 12:16 PM)
nice thread..free bump!
Thanks for the support thumbup.gif
fesick
post Jun 21 2009, 02:06 PM

Serious mode
2,009 posts

freezer u repair? pm me
TSdeejay_krish
post Jun 21 2009, 08:02 PM

1,015 posts

Sorry bro, freezer not in my repairing list notworthy.gif , But i can assign someone to repair it for u, smile.gif But u can tell me whats wrong with the freezer. I can give u free advice on what could be spoilt in it smile.gif

This post has been edited by deejay_krish: Jun 21 2009, 08:03 PM
kimmiz
post Jun 22 2009, 08:36 AM

165 posts

i have a tv that can't power on all of a sudden. don't know what's the problem with it. do you charge for troubleshooting when you make house calls? pls pm me,k.

tks!
super macgyver
post Jun 22 2009, 05:18 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

DO u fix hp printer too? k550 officejet.

macgyver
TSdeejay_krish
post Jun 25 2009, 06:19 AM

1,015 posts

QUOTE(kimmiz @ Jun 22 2009, 08:36 AM)
i have a tv that can't power on all of a sudden. don't know what's the problem with it. do you charge for troubleshooting when you make house calls? pls pm me,k.

tks!
U got PM brother smile.gif

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Jun 22 2009, 05:18 PM)
DO u fix hp printer too? k550 officejet.

macgyver
Whats the problem bro? U can DIY urself , i can teach u if u tell me whats the issue smile.gif
SCC
post Jul 1 2009, 08:07 AM

191 posts

Hey, I like to know, my LCD monitor spoiled, is like won't on, but sometimes is on awhile then the screen flash a while, then off and then on again and flash awhile then off again, how much to repair this and can come to my place to repair(around PJ)?
TSdeejay_krish
post Jul 5 2009, 12:46 AM

1,015 posts

Pls bare in mind that although no service charge is charged for checking as its FOC, transportation charge still applies as we use petrol to travel smile.gif So in regards to ur issue, it could be power board problem.

Model?
Age?
Brand?
[="@k£LwIN@"=]
post Jul 9 2009, 11:57 AM

93 posts

my LCD monitor just couldn't switch on, there is no power LED or any sort of standby light after plugging in the power cable, i suppose something to do with the built-in power adapter?

what's the problem and how much will it cost to repair ?

Added on July 9, 2009, 12:03 pmby the way, brand is LG, age of item ~1.5-2 years
model: L1753S/T

This post has been edited by [="@k£LwIN@"=]: Jul 9 2009, 07:34 PM
TSdeejay_krish
post Jul 19 2009, 07:27 PM

1,015 posts

QUOTE(="@k£LwIN@"= @ Jul 9 2009, 11:57 AM)
my LCD monitor just couldn't switch on, there is no power LED or any sort of standby light after plugging in the power cable, i suppose something to do with the built-in power adapter?

what's the problem and how much will it cost to repair ?

Added on July 9, 2009, 12:03 pmby the way, brand is LG, age of item ~1.5-2 years
model: L1753S/T
Not really, they don't have power adapters. Its build in power supply. For power supplies, i have to check first. Theres a lot of power components inside.
mi-g
post Aug 3 2009, 10:00 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ May 18 2009, 08:48 PM)
hi.. can u repair my sonic gear tatoo duo 2? left speaker is ok but no sound come out... right one is fine.. i suspect the subwoofer problem... my location is near bangi lama...
how about my speaker?? unsure.gif
TSdeejay_krish
post Aug 5 2009, 09:23 PM

1,015 posts

mi-g u got PM smile.gif Sorry for the delay as been busy.
super macgyver
post Aug 8 2009, 11:59 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Jun 25 2009, 06:19 AM)
U got PM brother smile.gif
Whats the problem bro? U can DIY urself , i can teach u if u tell me whats the issue smile.gif
the print head faulty i think, it is my fren printer.
TSdeejay_krish
post Aug 14 2009, 04:30 AM

1,015 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Aug 8 2009, 11:59 PM)
the print head faulty i think, it is my fren printer.
Print head faulty means there's nothing much we can do. Printer head cant be repaired if the chip inside is faulty. Thats y a lot of people chuck away the printer and buy new when the printer head goes faulty smile.gif
keith_hjinhoh
post Oct 16 2009, 12:36 AM

Need My Service?
2,656 posts

Hi, I've no problems with print head, my problems is only my printer, it keeps on mumming about the front door not open, which I did open for each printing session. What I was thinking is the PCB fails to detect the door is open, but I have no idea how to fix it.

Printer model: Canon Pixma IP4000

42 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:40 PM